(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Fau,
Dahlia looks so nice in the LIVERPOOL outfit. Is it a romper or 2pcs set? I wan to buy one for my boy too. WHERE???

dee,
I heard can only feed when bb turn 1 yr old.

Irene, your hb is a Liverpool fan also?
We got it here.

Football Madness
#02-34, Ang Mo Kio Hub
53 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3
Singapore 569933.
Tel/Contact:
6483 5509

Bought her the 12mth one. It's a 3 pc. Jersey, shorts and socks :D

Fau, yeah my hb is Liverpool fan. So happy when i see D wearing it. How much is it? I think i better call to reserve a set for my boy incase OOS heehee...

Mak Yan, no like boy meh? I will clip her hair like no tomorrow when she wears this. Dun care

Irene, ours is $55. There's another one with the Carlsberg logo in front, that's $72 i think. Dunno what's the difference though. Go buy! And surprise your husband for father's day

Fau,
Hahaha your hubby very funny lor.....buy a soccer jersey for D!? And plus he must have spent a bomb on it! Plus the socks somemore!? LOLOL!

Mak D
i think looks very nice leh..hmmm, both hb & I not soccer fan, if not sure will buy one for Yan! btw, got any those for MotorGP or F1 ones mah? hehe

ya Prinzton (cherbie), i was about to tell you abt the chicken pox issue too. u must be careful as you are pregnant now.

Hv u infected by chicken pox before?

Fau,
I'll show my hb tonight & mk him drool haha... No surprise nowadays ah since bb born. The most ask him to drive me there then i pay lor heehee...

meko,
Yeah thanks Fau for giving me the idea wat to get for him.

yah nateM, buy bigger size wor.. when he said it was 55.. i said waah, that's one big can of FM. hehe.

Mak Yan, didnt see leh. Think coz the shop's called Football Madness, not Kereta Racing Madness wahaha. With the upcoming F1 in Spore, shd hv soon bah?

took D's pic off my laptop screen ... will show husb later ... fau, hope u dont mind D be the model hor

wives of lpool fans
btw, if you surf the lpool website, they have SUUUUUPER cute baby rompers and lil dresses ... i had to control v hard not to buy it online! the ger ger lpool dresses are sweetest ... if i have a girl sure burn big hole in pocket!!!

Mak D
haha...my hb fan of F1 & MotorGP mah..yea hor, sure got selling soon bah?? but confirm EX!! hahaa

fau,
haha.. love D in the jersey... cute cute!!
Hmm.. too bad my hubby *kaki bangku* which he die die don't want to admit. So we aren't the couple who watches football matches. I remembered watching 1-2 matches eons ago cos of the handsome football players...haha.. TYPICAL, SITI!

snowangel,
which one is Travis?? there's a few pics on the thread....My photoshoot with FOtoU's tomo!! hehe...hubby's off day!! weee... go celebrate Father's Day early.

fau
gosh ... that's so so cute!! wish i have a girl too!! but imagine the $$$. it's prob going to cost more than your $55!

irene, ya agree the mini liverpool jersey looks so cool! buy one for jerald ! Bet he'll look so SUAVE....if iron-on his name on it lagi better! :D

Fau, D looks veri cute in it! bet she drew alot of attention when she's out?

Hi SuperCar (supercar),

Thanks for the photo, never know HFMD can spread on the entire body, i thot only red spots on hand & foot + ulcer in mouth only.

hello all, long time didnt log in...

anyway, just wanna ask around, i'm letting go a can of Similac Stage 2 i think its the small can (400g eh?) so if anyone is interested and going to the JWT this sat i can bring it along.

<font color="ff0000">peapod and baby_piglet</font>
I still waiting for your reply. =p

For the time being, please don't sms me cos my stupid nokia phone keep flashing memory full when my phone is empty. Irritating lor!!!!! Pek cek leh..So please call me direct instead. Thanks.

elaine.. me so busy.. just saw ur post... is chloe ok?
Sat u bringing her to see pd.. check with the pd.. ask for examination.

mummies, u all get stuff for ur hubby on behalf of ur babies for fathers' day huh hee..hee..

hi phoebe, sorry gmail was down. But i transferred the money to you 2 days ago under my nick. Err... don't remember the collection places though.

an icky question to ask, how many times do ur bbs poo huh?

my girl seems to be pooing 3x a day the past few days...its like whatever goes in comes out!

snowangel,
i chose benjamin. But it seems david's work looks better and is on higher demand. hmm...anyway, hope sarah is cooperative... dumb mummy chose her napping time for the shoot. *hits head*

Elaine: How's Chloe?

Peapod: How's Caelen? Btw think my Kaylan and your Caelen may have the same pronunciation.

Angel: Cant remember how long it took to clear but remember when the blisters were dried, the scabs fell all over the floor and on the bed. Scars seem to be clearing up now.

Mummies: Anyone tried photoshoot at Sean Lau's? Someone ever posted his website and after checking his pix, think not bad and am considering signing up his package.

RE: Sean Lau

Just checked out his website. For the month of June, if 2 appointments are made, both parties will enjoy 50% off the package. But only valid for appointments made in June.

Anyone interested please let me know!

www.seanlau.com

Vone: Yah lor ... too much until got to "pai mai". Still got alot not opened to wear yet. So I always try to clear while condition still good.

Haha, you interested?

my luke luke did not want to take formula and also feed on bottles as now I start weaning. He also rather go on hunger strike. What can I do? He takes solid but not milk unless my bf.

Good morning mummies,
It's TGIF!!! Hope everyone enjoy the weekends ahead

JustMe,
Benjamin is equally good no worries. Dun forget to post more pics of Sarah enjoy..

so any programs before or after tomorrow session?
Need to prep my hb if we have.

Will be in training for the whole day so will check forum later in the evening or early morning.

TGIF !!