(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

atinarin: i'm trying to resist BP but dunno why every week will always buy something from BP. now trying to limit myself to one item. hope your winning ticket is the next one you buy !!!

merkon: if i strike i promise to become SAHM! haha...but playmat really useful la...my poor girl knocked her head on the floor so many times liao...

Motherhood Fair

Saw this from another thread
my brestfriend pillow $65.10 from $80+
MIM bras from $10
nepia diapers $15 per pack + 4 extra pieces
sealer diapers:
<5kg $9 for 48 pcs
3-7kg $9 for 46 pcs
6-11kg $9 for 42 pcs
9-14kg $13.50 for 48 pcs
12kg $13.50 for 42 pcs
gripe water $3+ (buy 2 get free nail clipper)
frisco giving free dunno what if you sign up with them
nestle has alot of $5 for 2, $7 for 2 and $10 for 2 deals. NAN milk powder i think i saw at $30

Elaine u going holiday to batam with chloe?????
me thinking of that too.. my company got a trip to batam for family members wonder want to bring my charlene there or not???

HEY LOW! same here le!! my coy also got a trip to batam in july, i am also wondering ok to brg chloe there anot...hehe so qiao~
but my colleagues tell mi not to brg cos scared the room 'dirty'...just go wif hubby..but i realli bu she de..
i will check wif hubby 2night, see he wanna go anot. if chloe not going, most likely i wun b gg too.
wat abt you?? btw, how much per pax u nid to pay for ur other family member? for my coy, no details yet..
i haven mk passport for chloe yet...

elaine,
Can pack me in ur luggage as well. I wan to go hoilday too.

magoo,
I'm very sad lei cos my hb ask me to be prepare as he needs to go on business trips again soon.. He ask me to take leave &amp; take care of his precious boy. Where got so many leave to take sian lei..

Mummies, the number to call for hougang clinic 62807262.

price is $204 for 7 tins of similac step 2. Not sure if they have other brands of FM.

irene..im also dying to go on a holiday le..i haven even go 4 my honeymoon..

no la, dun pack u there la..it's onli 2d1n..not shiok enuff for u..
anywae i may not bb gg too la. cos got feeling my hb wun wan to go or face objections from "someone at home" to brg chloe along....
haha since so many dying for hols... mayb next gathering blueskye can organise a trip to nearby countries liao... :D

wise,
If i can tag along i won't be so sian liao.. If i want to leave also not with u mah. My mum can help me to take care but i bu she de so hb ask me to take leave lor.

elaine,

pay money then can "tong bang" lor...hee hee...

Irene,

i offer to help u take care of jerald...you "bu ling qing" i so sad...

irene why jen go business trip u need to take leave??? can also go work then after work fetch jerald home ?
is like that one lor.. sian right I hate to hear they need to go business trip la all these...

magoo i also want go bintan u bring me there le or we go together hee..hee..

elaine my company is free but i also don't think i want to go scare to bring charlene to be frank hor bring charlene holiday like no relax not holiday at all le hee..hee. this mummy so bad hor hee..hee.

wise, irene not bu ling qing..she "bu she de" to leave jerald wif her mum liao, i dun tink she will even "she de" to leave jerald wif u.

elaine,

i think she scare i everyday feel jerald with "carrot sticks" until he very "bai bai pang pang" that's y she dun want to leave jerald with me...hahaha.

irene,

not enough leave then u tell jen u will take unpaid leave from company. but collect pay from him instead. heee.. can? since he's the one asking u to apply leave mah!

magoo,
Still planning but soon lor... Heard a few trips lei he's gg to BKK, hokkaido or NZ very sian liao no mood to work.

low,
Bcos me lousy mah no license to drive if not i can drive jerald to my parents hse early morning then fetch him home at night. If i bring him to &amp; fro everyday sure very shag &amp; my mum say can leave him there but we bu she de.

elaine,
U really know me well hor thanks.

meko,
Good idea hor heehee.. tonight will discuss with him haha.. Ever since got a bb i notice annual leave r so impt so cannot anyhow waste one.

irene dun b sian ok?
last time when u preggie, he go on trip u lagi more sianz right? now at least jerald keeps u company at home.. :D

btw, for jwt trial..anyone knoe how to get to the kallang plc?
if i tk mrt, which station to alight? kallang? n nid to tk shuttle, or any bus to reach there?
mi clueless.

re: motherhood fair.

omg, so boring ah the fair, only have FM company and diapers going on. .... gee fau, no pulling factor to attract me there lei...

elaine,
I agree with u lor but hor think need to take leave very wasted but can't see my boy laki sad. Anyway wo ren ming liao, i also told my hb u go lor i got jerald can liao heehee... very bad hor.

wise,
My parents hse a bit small &amp; cramp cos my nephews sometimes tends to stay over as well. Later jerald dun wan to sleep cos he loves to play with them.

irene, actualli wise's suggestion is quite feasible..stay over at ur mum plc..i mean if u dun mind to squeeze abit for that few days.
then no nid tk leave, and can get see jerald everyday..very gd! mayb u can try for a day or 2, then see ok anot..if ok, next time can do tt liao

elaine,
I'll see how it goes lor the most put in more effort to wake up early &amp; send jerald over then go work from there. After work chiong back &amp; bring him home, maybe i can slim down faster this way hor haha... Anyway i'm used to wake up as early as 5am liao.

florence, ur bb also on similac stage 2?? so can call hougang clinic to reserve is it?? but afraid cant finish cos 3 more months will b 1 yo then need to change FM alr.

baby piglet, tks for ur info on suntec pool, cos I always hav an impression that its within the shopping complex, so its sheltered.

blue, since you have spoken to them in Tanglin village, then its beta choice somemore its heated. which day are you going? u not gog for trial? Let me know... if can make it i also can join u... cos i prefer heated and shelter.... tanglin is also nearer to my mums plc.

IRENE,
Dun be sian la.. Jen still not confirmed..
See me, i worst leh... i now everday send n fetch TWO leh.. I lagi sian rit???
Somemore mine is so frequent..Haiz..
U made me feel so sad now... SOB...

rxsti (rxsti) : My hazel is addicted to milk . less then 2 weeks 1 tin so I guess I will use about 6 tins ? She is not a fan to solid food. Only takes porriage onces a day and some bread for fun in the morning. other time , it's milk milk milk! hehe

MAGOO,
At least u r more capable than me mah. U get to drive ur kids around lei. I can understand how u feel lor &amp; u also "ba" liao but u can be a SAHM soon if u wan lei heehee...

chloe: hmmmmm soh poh kah is my dialect name lor &amp; su bao jia is my han yu pin ying. he he. din noe my name will be reflected till i saw it. that's why i use supercar cos it sounds like my dialect name. he he.

magoo: FTWM. Ask my hubby before can i be tai tai or not. told me can. kopitiam tai tai. decided 2 work instead cos so unglam ha ha. admire SAHM cos it is 24/7.

ALL PAID LIAO!

Hey mummies, based on our current 29 pax, here's the cost:

Standard Package: $23.62 per pax
Deluxe Package: $26 per pax

Shall we go for Deluxe Package ... reason very simple: cos for $2.38 more, you get another free trial!

MEGA PARTY @ JWT-KIDS, KALLANG
Date: Sat 16 Aug 2008
Time: 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm

PAID PARTICIPANTS:

1. Blueskye + Jordan (Organiser)
2. phoebe + Ryann
3. bb_piglet + Ayden + Daddy
4. Btmum + Benedict
5. Peapod + Caelen
6. Arisz + Tristan
7. corrine + angelynn (maybe daddy)
8. wiselyn+clara
9. darmae + maegan (daddy + gor gor)
10. magoo + Ayden (n jie jie)
11. Funny76 + Summer + Daddy
12. Low + Charlene
13. star + theo + HB
14. Snowangel + Travis
15. Florence + Hazel ( + helper and kor kor)
16. CM + Carlson (+ helper &amp; jie jie)
17. natem + nate
18. totoro_bb + Kelly + hb
19. Irene + Jerald
20. Elaine + Chloe
21. rxsti + Ariel
22. gingerleaf + aralyn
23. angelbaby + jade
24. Row + Shayne + hb + jie jie + kor kor
25. Tiffany + Andrea + korkor, helper
26. miraclecraz + zorian
27. Shirley + Hao Dong
28. supercar + ?