(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

irene, no prob lah, i did pap smear last Nov liao. Tonight i'll go, then from CCK going to woodlands to collect my spree item. hahahhaa

irene.. do you mix gerber with a bit of water.. i tasted gerber.. it sweeter than heinz

low.. of cos.. as it sweet. Outside porridge.. i just gave a bit but if the appearance of the porridge is oily then no

wah liao ... i feel i am not so jia lat now... haha ... i know what u mean... the way they eat and asking for more is sooo soo adorable!

baby_piglet,
Yes i did. I mix 1/4 of the juice with 3/4 water some more he still find it sour lei. See his pattern also wan to laugh. In the end all the juice goes into my stomach haha..

irene jerald don't know how to zhi chu for sure hee..hee.. ( eat vinegar i mean.. )

wow baby piglet ur ayden eat so many goodies liao le hee..hee..

nateM,
So u know how bad i m hor.. i can feed ayden ice-cream..hee
But only i can feed him hor.. no one else.. even the daddy also cannot!! haha..
I dun allow..

Low,
I also feed ayden porridge from the restaurant selling tim sim.. the century egg porridge.... but i will taste myself 1st.. if i find it not salty or oily or etc.. then i will feed him.. hee

mag,

how come like that one?? only u can, other people cannot?

OUSIDE FOOD!!!

To me it is still a no no no no no for Clara...the farest i go is to let her try the beef stew and chicken stew that we cook at home...but no salt, no sugar, no seasoning...but she loves it to bits...

oh that day charlene daddy give her eat the doremon red bean pancake the pancake only without the red bean.. she eat until so shiok ask for me le haha

Darmae,

Not an issue, since I will be back soon, we meet in sg then.

Just went "Bao Ba Chang" at a friend's house
can't imagine I am doing this kind of activity now that I am a SAHM!

Wise,

Because I M HIS MUMMY.. haha
I dun allow others to feed him. cos i know wat can give him, wat cannot..
hee

low,
I see jerald look at us eat mac ice cream tat day with his mouth open big big. So i gave him a bit of the cone & let him try after tat ask for more also.

bb piglet, it's quite common for them to kneel down. my sil's son, also kneel down instead of sit down when he is playing with his toys.

i think babies tend to kneel down, cos they find it more "wen" then sitting at times...

mag,

ya...power of MUMMY...GOOD!

mag,

hahaha...then he will have nothing to say liao lor...if i tell that to clement, he sure face black black...but me and him same thinking lor...no salt,little sugar until Clara is at least one...but no outside food....till at least 18 mths...dun want to expose Clara to msg at a young age...haha...overprotective mummy and daddy

magoo i like wat u said : POWER OF MUMMY!
this sentence is indeed powerful!

meko : i saw erlyna wearing the very cute yellow bee outfit..may i knoe where u bought this from? i've been searching high n low for such outfits.
pls enlighten mi, tks!

wise,
Good & bad lah but it's up to individual also. For me, abit is ok just dun give the whole ice cream lah heehee... See him look at us eat so ke lian. Of course me same as mag only MUMMY can feed haha..

magoo & baby piglet
not i say u jia lat lah ... it just makes me feel i'm not the only one so jia lat so i am less jia lat lor!! hehe ...

magoo
i also like that one ... only i can give him weird things ... others cannot. MUMMY knows best what ... yah??

wise: last time my husb and me same like you ... we also say no outside food. but when my boy sees us eat, he will start smacking his lips and charm us by clapping his hands ... cannot resist his charms so let him try little bit lor ... but i agree with you BY RIGHT should not let babies take outside food.

Irene,

i agree with u that it is up to indiviual decision on what to feed babies....

nateM,

whatever my girl want to do...i let her do...if she dun fall, she dun know what is pain...but food wise, i will control...haha...although will try to let her try all sorts of food(home cooked)...but no sugar or salt and definetly without msg....

Poohwei (poohwei) : they do not sell baby products anyone.
hehe I think the hougang clinic is still cheapest for similac follow on.

I am stocking up some for hazel. hehe BTMum you interested right?

so happening in the last hour!!!!

magoo.. i am also like you... the reason i feed Ayden is bcos i dont like him to stare at us when we eat, like very poor thing.. not sure if you feel the same

think i am the most jia lat when it comes to feeding. cos mine has eczema thus alot of food i dont dare to feed him. though would love to give him ice-cream as i myself love it but cant since dairy is one of the factors that trigger the rash. that's why till now am still feeding him EBM cos FM tends to aggravate the condition.

Am on leave too tomorrow but cos cousin's wedding! those going to the Fair please update should there are any good buys!

Happy Shopping tomorrow!

Chino: I think I will go for AquaDucks ... they seem to have a better reputation for babies swimming. Will be going for the weekday class at Tanglin Village ... you wanna join?

soh poh kah too distinctive liao.
intialli i tot was ur real dialect name or sumting..tot maybe ur chinese name is SU BAO JIA, haha UNTIL i saw supercar..

ur supercar dun become "lau pok kah" can liao! ;)hehe

wow, the prices for FM in that link is really v cheap. even the list price is well below whats being sold in supermkts.

anyone ordered from the link before?

Yes the prices are like super low but if below $150 must pay $15 for delivery? That's quite a bit. We only buy max 2 tins of Similac at one go.

Florence: WHere's this HOugang clinic that sells similac cheap? can share?

BTW MEtro is having 20% off most toy brands, PLayskool, Fisher Price, Tomy etc.

Didnt get the piano in the end. Bought a Playskool train and ball popper. Really cute!

Oh and i just ordered another BP PLaymat! $ flying! Need to buy a maxicosi car seat too....aiyo....where's my Big Sweep winning ticket?!