(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Darmae,
Actually I think Chemistry and History both need good memory skills, which is why I flung both. I bo tao sin one. Languages and Maths uses logic and understanding skills more so no need to memorise

bean,
my history flung.. hee. cos i hate to memorise. duno y, chemistry juz come right thru... maths as well. i guess its interest bah

aiyo... when did maegan makes 1st move leh? ur ah zac beow her a few times hor..keke

blue,
the photos r up in FB.. u can try making a copy of them

blue,
jordan kiss ryann la... =p
but we too slow didnt manage to take a pic =p
and i pull ryann away cos he started to grab jordan's face. whahahaha

oh so sweet....
Mummy faith, faster we meet up and take photo. =p

Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre
Date: Saturday, 31 May 2008
Time: Think it is at 3pm (need to check my notes in the office tmr)

Mummies interested:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne
3) darmae n bb maegan
4)Poohwei n bb En En

btw, how much is the trial??

Phoebe

Can add in my order? If so I would like to have 1 tub. Thks.

RE: California Baby calendula cream

Orders for now:
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 3 tubs
5) lbs - 2 tubs
6) Funny76 - 1 tub
7) Arisz - 2 tubs
8) Corrine - 1 tub
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub
11) Magoo - 1 tub
12) blue - 1 tub
13) irene - 2 tubs
14) CM - 2 tubs
15 Snowangel - 1 tub

Good morning mummies,
Today is Wed liao 2 more days to TGIF jia you...

Hi Phoebe,
Thanks for the info on the QV wash & california cream.

Hi Bean,
Indeed u've real sexy & slim thigh.

Hi angel,
I would love to join but i need to attend a frd's bb 1st bday party at Vivo Gymboree at 2pm lei so sad...

wah blue
The moment I opened this thread, I saw Yan & Jordan! hahaa...you die die wan to get a picture of them together..hahahaaa..your editing skill very de good!!

Phoebe: Oh no! I better start educating my son on BGR ... haha!

lbs: That day didn't manage to let them take 1 pic hor? Too busy running around ... haha ... what to do? No planning and organisation as everything so last minute. Haha!

blue
actually we tried to when Jordan was sitting on the mat with the rest of the babies, but Missy Yan too shy, cling to me like little koala loh..

Phoebe
Talking abt sweat, I am AMAZED by Ryann sweat when BtMum carried him, he looks like he just came out from the pool!

Irene: You coming to RP huh? Actually we can still have lunch lah ... just that today voice can only lunch for 1 hour ... so she thought maybe next week we can lunch longer. If you joining we can still have it ... just that she has to leave earlier lor. How Irene? Voice, how?

blue,
Actually my lunch hr only 1hr also lei from 1-2pm but i can try to sneak out 15min earlier & chiong over to RP from Suntec. U wan to sponsor my cab fare heehee...

low,
I wanna ah bish u liao u... make me wait & wait lei heehee... My colleagues keep teasing me why i eat baby bites for snack cos i left it on my table haha... No prob u sms me again if u wan to meet me.

don't ah bish me la u know my office so kiaotic now le i hate working here sniffing paint and listening to all the knocking sounds man lucky i not pregnant le haha or else i die lor hee..hee..

irene i try to get from u this evening k me work till 8pm everyday since monday le

low,
U mean u work on vesak day as well??? Dun worry u can take ur time to collect it form me if not i can drop by ur office & pass it to u since we r just opposite

bean...
now i noe y Zac beow Maegan... blue pointing out 1 photo (loaded in FB) tat she 'lu ban li' lor.. hee. unintentionally attempt to tempt. hohoho

irene,
where can i get those organic carrot snack? vita kids?

irene: help me buy the carrot sticks leh...then we can meet up next week to collect. Or you can pass to my sis, anything lah.

i think we postpone lunch today lah, very rush leh.

Voice,
How many packs u wan? I can get then meet u after work lah. Ur sis today on half day leave mtg frds to eat pizza.

blue,
In tat case cancel today's lunch lah. U gals go ahead with it next week.

darmae,
Yes it's stored at baby food section.

Fau,
U know the exit in between BK & Mothercare at level 2, once u go out turn left a few shops away only.

Angel,

I'd love to join in for the Trial class.. Thanks for inviting us!

----------------------------------

Mummies interested:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne
3) darmae n bb maegan
4) Poohwei n bb En En
5) Miraclecraz n bb Zorian

Irene,
Ya pls tell me where's Vitakids? Will go by to grab later during lunch.

Re Gymboree trial class, the price is $34 but if you sign up the course with them, the trial class is FOC. The course of 12 classes is UP$348 + membership fee is $50, now they having promo so we get $40 discount. Then I ask her for additional discount...she say she will waive off the membership fee of $50 specially for us mummies if we sign up that day. So all in all, we only pay $308 for 12 classes + 1 trial. Tempting anot??? Hehehhe!

Btw, the regular class is on Saturdays at 12pm or Sundays at 4pm. There are 9-10 babies currently in each sedssion so the session may be too crowded if we join in for the trial class. I told her we have at least 4 mummies coming, so she is able to do a special session on Saturday at 5pm.

Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre #03-60 (Nearest carpark at Lobby D)
Time: 5pm-5.45pm (45 mins)

Mummies interested:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne
3) darmae n bb maegan
4)Poohwei n bb En En
6)

Any other mummies interested??

Angel,

Me interested to bring Faith for trial too!

Mummies interested:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne
3) darmae n bb maegan
4) Poohwei n bb En En
6) mummyfaith n bb Faith

Phoebe,
When when? Faster meet lei
Me stay Little India...come my house? But Faith is still stuck with phelgmy cough...scared pass her germs to ryann, how?

Yippee...so many mummies coming

Ok here's the latest one...I changed the details on top.

Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre #03-60 (Nearest carpark at Lobby D)
Time: 5pm-5.45pm (45 mins)

Mummies interested:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne
3) darmae n bb maegan
4)Poohwei n bb En En
6) mummyfaith n bb Faith
7)

Any other mummies interested??