(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

re : Baby HAir

Where you gals bring your precious for hair cut? I want to bring Ayden to cut his hair.. the last I went was Jeap Yip.. exp... any other alternative??

Irene,

Hahaha....Same as mi huh....I jialiat untill my hubby hav to keep reminding mi nt to divert my shopping main intention many times.....in the end, he buy for mi...Hahaha....No problem.... tis time must hav more mummies joining us n be more luan...Hahaha....

baby_piglet,
U really very rich hor keep buying & buying like nobody business lei. U better put to a STOP if not no space to keep liao. Dun let me know if u buy anything online if not i'll ah bishhhhhh u...

meko,
Bad lei... Say me until like tat

Irene,

i buy liao...but no open yet...house still got pigeon brand's "xiao man tou",HT teddy puff, gerber "star", organix carrot stix not open....clara's daddy says dun open so many at one go....

Emily

In case the thread move too fast ... hee I add myself into the list hor

24th May, Sat
1. Yoki
2. Bean
3. Florence
4. Angel
5. Rxsti
6. merkon
7. Snowangel (Evening)
8. Totoro_bb

Darmae,
Actually my workplace very near to urs.. but i can only go hv lunch with u provided my hubby is out of town... hee..
I at old woodlands road.. marsiling further down.. wat is ur lunch hr??
haha..

bb_piglet,
Think u r like me... once start cannot stop!!
My hubby alrdy give up on me!! heee..
I also realised Ayden got many clothing le.. must stop liao..

baby_piglet,
Ya lor my hb say a bit too hard so now keep inside cupboard liao waste $$$

Ayden goes to so high class hair salon ah.. The 1st i brought jerald to those neighbourhood to shave his shave then 2nd time went to trim his hair at "Toy r us" there's a salon there Vivo has one costs $18 & it's 3 times of those normal ones.

Anyone knows where to buy those big brush & the plastic cover tat cover our neck during haircut?

biscuit
so far I liked the Geber star the best!

the baby bites are nice in my opinion but I feel that it's very messy. my girl eat until the fingers are stucked with those biscuit and difficult to wash or maybe I shouldn't let her hold the whole thing !!

mag & piglet,

buy more buy more...then jerald can benefit from it...wahahaha...

irene,

u see i sooooo.sooooo good to u..help u save money on jerald clothings...wahahahahaha

Irene,
The carrot stick u mentioned is like how??
U know my Ayden likes the carrot stick from HEI SE HUI?? I m looking for thatt.. i lazy to do myself.. heee

bb_piglet,

haha....i think clara contended with her "stars" so no need introduce others to her...if not wait like irene like that got to specially go search for the carrot sticks...hahah

Baby Piglet: We sama sama pattern ... heee ... I also keep buying clothes online ... then in the end many keep until too small in the end have to sell. But I worse leh ... I got 2 kids to spend my $$$ on ... lagi more jialart!

star,
hee, glad u enjoyed the pics. me too! i cudnt stop giggling....
profession? u guess it.. i'm a comdedian
hahaha.. tats a joke lor. probably more a clown to my kids.
work is creating flavours for food... mayb taste too much... brain go haywire. tdy doing energy drink project. caffeine intoxication.. high liao.

bb piglet,

re: hair

my both kids hv hair cut at kimage... they cut for free when my hubby or me do hair svc.
special svc fm our hairstylisy.. mayb worried we dun 'kao kuan'

blue... some of the clothes i bu she de to sell off.. cos very cute!

Mag.. i also trying to keep track... i also have too much toys..

Ayden can play 3 at one time... grand panio at the centre, discovery ball on the right and his drum on the left.. and the best part is.. he will make sure all of the music are playing...

JustMe: Eh, don't post the moo moo BECO make me "gian" leh ... btw sarah looks as if her face kenna "squashed" by the strap! Haha.

Magoo: Which BECO you using huh?

Baby Piglet: I usually bring my kids to cut hair at Juniors League. But for Jordan, he only had his first hair shave there. After that, I was his hairstylist for his last 2 cuts cos I only trimmed the front. His hair is M shape so it's very easy to trim. Wait till his hair on 2 sides grow liao then bring him for formal salon cut again.

wise,
Thank u hor... Ask u hor is the pigeon "xiao man tou" nice? My hb wan to buy a few times liao but i stop him cos i find it quite ex also.

JustMe,
U mk me burst into laughter when i saw ur remark haha...

magoo,
U bring Ayden to my hse i let him try haha.. Not tat kind of carrot lah it's snacks for bb. Wait till i take pic then i email u lah.

re : buying online
i'm oso hooked on tat lor. buy n buy n buy... alamak.

mag,
i thot i was all alone in woodlands.. old woodlands where? me super blur wif woodlands, oni noe hw to go causeway pt, sun plaza n back home... hee. lunch hr is 12 - 1pm (official).. 12 - 2pm (unofficial) which takes up a big fraction lor. keke
if i know the way.. i can go pick u for lunch. hee

irene,

two things,

1) clara no try the "xiao man tou" yet
2) even nice, jerald also cannot eat...cos pumpkin flavour...

but can update u whether nice or not one clara start eatting it..

Darame... so good.. does all Kimage does the same?

Justme.. it the combination.. very cute & Funny

Blue.. is the place expensive? Jean Yip charges $12

Irene.. xiao man tou .. got 2 flavors.. one spinach & one pumpkin.. i brought the pumpkin flavor last Saturday

Re : Hair
The reason i need to cut Ayden's hair.. bcos he sweats alot... does your bb does that?

Baby Piglet: Juniors League's haircut is $18. They keep increasing price. That's why nowadays I always trim hair for my kids. Only bring my gal there once in 5-6 months when her hair "out of shape" liao.

blue yr gal's hair look sweet ... you cut one ??? nice lor ...
why u dun want yr gal have long hair??? she dun like ?

Hair i went to UE Square tp cut for my boy abt 18+with discount (Citibank) and as for my gal i went to forum ... hmm "Fan.... " cannot remember ... near to 20.00 without wash ...

amy i went to PG yesterday to my sis hse wanted to meet you but hmmm dun have yr no... hb went oversea liao for a week this time round ...

Em qing jia mu,
cant get permit approval from hubby.. becos of HFMD, hubby say no no for the swim date.
maegan cannot meet edison liao

CM, thank you thank you ... actually I'm also hairdresser to my hubby. Heeee ... usually hubby and kids only visit salon when their hair is too messy and out of shape ... need a real hairdresser to do the job.

Emily, wanted to reply you on the swim gathering but keep forgetting ... would love to join but I scared Jordan will scare all the other babies there. Cos the last time we brought him to swim, he was crying like nobody's business. Sigh ...

And hor, btw, any news on the Shichida huh?

what ??? really .... yr hb very brave kekekekekeke ... my cannot tounch unless you play with his hair if not aiyo ... you know my hb went to those jap shop to cut+wash+massage and slave ... 40.00 ++ but i think very worth it la ... hmmm you all can intro to yr hb too at UE Square ... haha am there very Sunday cos gal got class there ...

blue,
Mine is Carnival.. u saig a bit girl girl one lor.. haha..

CM,
Happy belated Birthday..

Irene,
No need to email me la..
Just show me can liao..

Darmae.
u know where is turf club? mine is somewhere near there...