Irene,
Hahaha.. thanks.. Ya, but Zac is interested in everything but learning. Whenever I try reading him a book, he’ll yawn and yawn right in my face.
Emily,
I’m so happy to hear that Edison is happier at PIL’s plc. I think judging from his appetite, he’s gonna have lotus roots limbs soon! Edison having hell of a good time aside, your hb’s family must sure be enjoying Edison everyday!
Ya all that you mentioned abt the walker is true. But I bopian.. no walker = bean no life
, plus Zac loves the walker so much, it’s like he is already enjoying the benefits of being able to walk. He will cruise in it and explore the world (which is my house)
And as for carrier, Zac and I are still happy abt my baby bjorn
. He absolutely must face front so I absolutely has no interest in beco, despite the beeeautiful prints. Checking for saliva on my face..nope all kept inside my tightly closed mouth..hee.. hope won’t overflow.
Btmum,
Me too stopped burping Zac many months ago.
Peapod,
Your boy doesn’t look skinny to me.. He, like Edison, is the slim and handsome kind of cute lor..
Corrine,
No leh.. I think your Japanese princess is very cute. The nice beco prints will only bring out her cuteness more.
Miraclecraz,
Thank you. Actually working is a very tiring thing. Though being a SAHM is tiring, my past experience with working tells me that working is really very intensely taxing sometimes.
Mag,
Ya Zac’s hair curly de
How abt posting your boy’s pix?
Row,
Just read abt the Sichuan earthquake. Very bad..I was really disturbed after reading abt it. Hope the people will get over losing their loved ones. Are you and your family ok in Shanghai (rite?)?