(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi darmae..

I thot you have heard the word Mama from Darius before, so you wont feel as kanchiong as other First Time mummies like me.. haha!

Hi Phoebe...
I will be at home after 7pm from today - Wed. From Thursday - Sunday, i will be at home, busy training my maid then.. just SMS me and let me know when you wanna collect..

I think size 80 just nice.. Size 90 hafta wait one-two months later, then can wear... maybe Edison is smaller in size..

darmae, i gave up hunting for carseat liao.

Remember that I would already have to carry:

· Samuel

· Stroller

· Carry-on luggage – change of clothes, diapers, baby food (bowls, utensils, bibs, etc), toys & books, etc.

· own carry-on luggage…

Can you imagine also having to carry a full sized car seat? I will look like the guy in this picture: http://ii.babycenter.com/images/en_US//local/products/thumb/4446.jpg.

i probably will order this harness from http://kidsflysafe.com/.

CARES (“child aviation restraint system”) is the first and only FAA approved harness type child safety device.

Emily,
i scare my ah fat cannot wear... =p
but his size 70 from Jshopper still quite lose leh.. dunno can or not. Hope can wear.
I will be gg to compasspoint at 7pm tonight to collect my spree items from one mummy. (Spent money again. )See if i can meet you today.

Who wanna go fox tml???
I wanna go before i go back to work then cannot enjoy the sales liao.

The only thing i enjoy being a SAHM is i can cheong for sales. LOLx

tiny voice

hahahah! that photo of the guy very funny lol, see baby pack more luggage than mom and dad combine.

low family, totoro,

thanks to darmae for the info.

re: fox sales

29 apr - 4th may
12 - 7pm

WING TAI INDUSTRIAL CENTRE
105 Tampines Rd

last year, my sis gt the tshirts at $3. very cheap...

Hi Emily

Can you help me to mail out my stuff? Easiest this way, let me know how much is my postage. I will email you my mailing address, tks!

Voice,
I read the installation on the safety belts. Lidat u must choose a seat right at the back, else if u install the belts, the person behind cannot close his tray?

just manage to get my girl fall asleep.. she has been very helpful and wanna help me key in the place for fox sale whenever me wanna post the address.. just saw darmae share le.. so i will see mummies tmr k..

Em,
still will b excited leh. alot of maegan's 1st thrilled us too. very diff feeling.. hehe.. u try for no.2 then u noe wat i mean.. kekekeke

phoebe,
same as tororo, i'm trying 'figure' out tmr's plan. hopefully i can get whole day leave.. then cheong sales in the morning, hi-tea in the aftn.. keke
juz came back fm boss office. instead of replying the approval of my leave, he ask me to travel to shanghai for a week in june. i was like omg.. then maegan hw? cos she's still on TBF + some cereal n puree. i wun hv enuff reserves for her when i'm not around... duno hw... breaking cold sweat liao.

boss say he will ned to review n get back to me aft lunch... as a conference tmr is not firm up yet. **fingers crossed**

voice,
wow.. alot of things. but no choice cos long haul flight. we only hv a haversack for the kid's for the HK trip.. short flight, dun ned much. plus maegan on TBF so bottles spared.

Phoebe:

J can sit awhile nia! But the baby can sit very long and lying down happily in such a hot place ! Really amazing. If given J he will scream for help liao

See the toys I faintz.... So happening...

Bena, wld give the high tea a miss although I wld like to join in veri much. Long time no mit liao. Veri difficult to bring my gal to Goodwood coz I dun drive.... I can't imagine I hav to carry her all the way the MRT stn to Goodwood..

Hee...wld like to post some of her sleeping pattern...

1384130.jpg

1384131.jpg

Her recent pics

1384132.jpg

1384133.jpg

Angel,
Jade looks so cute in her cot. Can see she has lots of stuffs hanging there for her to play so nice of u

I also wan to go to the Fox sales lei but cannot take leave
How? I heard the clothings there really damn cheap lor.

Voice,
U know my eyes was all over the toys when i reached there & is it my hb who notice ur hb first haha... Nice bumping into u & ur hb too, wasted didn't get to see Sam keke... good choice didn't bring him there. The toys tat i bought is so cute & funny especially the elmo. I can't help laughing & jerald loves to bump it with his walker faintz..

funny,
Summer is soooooooooo cute & she can pull herself up liao. Actually jerald's sleeping pattern almost the same as ur gal & he can turn 360 degree also i wonder how he do it haha..

Toy sale @ Loyang

accordingly to the staff.. they bring out different things every day... i was there on Sunday..bought a TMX Elmo, Tumble Time Tigger, eeyore & 2 FP toys...

Hello mummies, long time no see, hear and chat.... been super busy during last week.... thread moving very fast... didnt have time to catch up. Till now have not got the time to beco my gal yet, im going to try it this thursday...

phoebe, just email you.... im so blur that i gave you order for the dots, and didnt order the flash cards from you. Is it too late to order it? or can you let me know wheere can i get the flash cards. tks

emily, can you mail out my order? wil pm you my address, let me know the charge, will trsf to you.

fox sales sounds interesting, and its not too far from my workplace.... may drop by.

Hi rxsti & Voice..
Ok, I will mail to you after I confirm the collection mode for the rest. Want to post all at one go.

Pls PM me your address. I assume normal postage?

wow...its going to be happening tomorrow man... i'm going to drop my girl to my mum's place, chiong for toyrus sales then chiong to the fox sales....haha ... got to plan well
hubby not in town can shop till drop...

Irene, totoro n Emily,

Yeah... I tink she can pull herself up few wks go.... nw can walk ard wif support in the playpen... a few times stand unsupport for a few seconds...

Yeah... she herself got into all those positions...BBs r amazing n funny...do all kinds of funny things....Hahaha....She oso like to sleep on my hubby shoulder like those movies u c(the gal lover sleep on the male lover shoulder) Hahaha....

Irene, we all got eyes for toy nia, never see 'lang'. hahahaa... maybe 1st May i'll pester my hubby go drop by again, LOL. And i also want to go fox sales leh, his eyes sure big big stare at me. yesterday went mothercare at harborfront, i was eyeing on vtech toys and he don't allow me to buy, he said enough for the day, too much liao. hee hee!

FOX sale!! i just blew 30bucks yesterday at vivo on fox baby grrr. think i wanna go this friday, coz i 'plan' to take mc since thurs is my gf's wedding and i foresee being super shagged on fri. anyone wanna go this friday???

Voice,
I heard the FP potty only cost $30 but it was sold out since Sat morning
I thot of dropping by again on 1/5 but i doubt hb wan to go haha...

phoebe thanks for the tips on where the fox sales is!
ai yo sales like scatter everywhere le.. if take leave hor also cannot finish in 1 day lor go so many places in one day sure very shag one le haha not to forget the hole in pocket big big le hee..hee..

funny,
nice to see summer's pics. hee.. her sleeping posture very cute leh. nt forgetting her sunny smile...!!
so far i nv see my gal tumbling like tat. oni sideways n on the back...

rxsti,
toyrus sales at united square atrium area. starts tmr... 1030am- 8pm
29th april is priority sale for starcard member and UOB card holder... ned to show card to enter.
30 apr -1st may, open to public

Em,
yeah.. me too. still waiting for my leave approval. VP here tdy.. so boss very bz.
gd to go early if possible. last year i went to the one at toa payoh safra... went late afternoon but hor saw alot of empty cartons instead lor. then not much selection. the staff say usu will bring in stocks in the morning.. more to grab.

merkon,
cant help u either... cos i oso senseless when it comes to sales. imagine tat i didnt go to the toys warehse sales at lok yang... my damage oredi $150.
my weakness too leh... hahaha

Em,
u work very near united square? hv enuff time to shop?
skip lunch for shopping.. i dun mind though.
u tempted me with this idea lor... but hor i worked in woodlands lor. hmm...

Hi darmae..
I work at Paya Lebar, not v near though... See how is my workload tomorrow, then decide... cos it will close at 8pm, I cant make it if I go after work... cos now maid at MIL's house, Edison at infant care, we have to fetch them both before we can go there... by the time we reach, already 8pm liao! Furthermore, Edison cannot skip dinner wor!

fau,
you were at vivo yesterday?? We were there too! Took a cab around singapore yesterday. muahaha...everywhere super crowded. So much so, my hubby almost wanted to go to the cemetery for some tranquility.

Bena,
Put me in the list as well fro Hi-tea. Tentatively, I should be ok. Unless I got the job and go for training in KL. Will confirm again.

low family,
Actually darmae was the one who tell us the location. and i just realize that my hse got direct bus to wing tai! lolx

But hor, Toys R us how huh?.. must plan the route... still have to pump milk.. Mmmmmm

Merkon, Darmae, Emily,
You knw i suppose to go back to work tml for 1/2 day since hubby is able to look after ryann, now i already officially declare i not gg back le. i gg to the sale. lol