Irene,
Jade does that too! Supposed to be sleeping but she undress herself in the middle of the night! I've resorted to using a sleeping bag now hehe so she can't squirm out of it.
Bena,
I want to send Jade to the Shichida class leh...but hubby is totally against it. Coz his sister sent her oldest child for 4 yrs and she say she cannot really see any benefit....So he say dun waste our money lor. How to convince hubby?
Ben Mum,
Re stroller, I'm using the Peg Perego P3 too...would highly recommend it - its the perfect stroller!!! I love it coz its big and can hang lots of bags on it and its stable. And Jade sleeps with her arms and legs stretched out inside hehe! It reclines flat so its good for newborns (maybe yr next child can benefit!), and the baby can face both forward and backward - backward is great when Jade is cranky and thinks that I'm no longer there when she can't see me! It can take up to max of 20kg, so can be used for long time probably 3-4 yrs old? The fabric is comfy and water resistant, washable, and easy to remove. It has a 5 point harness so it tops the list in terms of safety and even has suspension on the wheels so baby gets a less bumpy ride! The best part is that it can fit any brand of infant car seat, so when Jade is sleeping in her car seat (I'm using a maxi cosi) and I don't want to wake her up, I can just pop the car seat onto the stroller. There's space behind for an older toddler to stand too. And its really easy to fold and carry, and it can stand on its own when its folded! I can operate the stroller with one hand while carrying Jade. So I think it was a really good investment. The only con is that its big means bulky and its heavier compared to the rest of the strollers. If I remember correctly the Combi is 5kg, Maclaren is 7kg, and the Peg Perego is 8.5kg. But my maid (who is short and small sized) and I can manage well...its not that much heavier (Jade is heavier than the stroller haha), and we really only need to lift it in and out of the car boot. I did my research before I finally chose this stroller. Although its pricey, its quality and comfort is well worth it. And plus it'll probably last you through 2-3 kids.