rxsti
Looks like you have to keep calling to chase. Pardon me, I think they are having some staffing problem. I called in early Feb08 telling them I want re-enrol my #1, asked me for my preferred time slot, then say will revert back to me. Waited, but no calls. Called them again, always person-in-chg not in. Asked me to call HDB Hub, but no one answer. Friends told me have to go down to sign-up lor, calling not effective.
Gingerleaf,
1 term is 3mths=12 sessions. If that day happen to be Public Holiday, no replacement of class lor. Anyway, no make-up lesson if you cant attend the class.
Poohwei
I am also looking at Springleaf. Prefer Sat afternoon. Previously for #1, I took up the 4.15pm slot. It all depends on your child's nap time also. Hope we can form a class of our own for Sep07 babies, that will be FUN.
I heard from the staff previously that whenever they can get at least 4 kids of the same time slot, they can open a class liao. Also depend whether can get teacher.
Arisz,
They dont have intake in May or June. Its either Apr or Jul.
Star/Emily
Ask you hor, have you tasted the Frisocreme? I heard from friends that its pretty sweet. Not sure if the sweetness will affect baby's appetite for milk. Understand its best not to introduce sweet stuff so early. This is just my opinion lor.