(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi Irene..
Thanks very much for your advise. I will discuss in details with the lady sometime next week.
Anyone knows what is the rate like?

low,
I miss chatting with u gals too but nowadays seldom post here cos very busy at work. I'll only read thru & see if there's any tips thing gg on

Ya i'm clearing my ML this week so take care of jerald myself lor.

irene,

u no good...dun fren u liao...haha...but hor got something to tell u...i also miss jerald more then i miss u leh...haha..how's our handsome boy doing??

Hi Emily,
Currently the rate range from $550-$650 but it depends also cos some parents may leave their bb till 7plus or 8 so may give a bit more.

Wiselyn,
I know u sure say tat heehee... Jerald still cough & flu lor but slightly better today at least has appetite to drink milk.

Ya forgot to update jerald now weighs 7.9kg & 72cm & he'll turns 6mths this Sun YIPEE!!!

poohwei: okie thanks in advance.. will let u know when we popping over to try..
my baby now 4mths 1 weeks..neck still not vvv strong.. v lousy one hee. will let him try mayb nearer to 5 mths

irene,

claraa is heavier then jerald liao....oh no she got to go on diet...haha...maybe mummy eatting too many oily things, milk too oily, so she drink liao she put on weight

Hi Em, Sam loves to be in his highchair, no fuss and it is definitely important to buckle him up in whichever seats, cos' safety 1st!

Sam has his 1st taste of apple puree yesterday and today as well, initially he gave a funny look after tasting it ...i think he begining to enjoy it. This evening going to intro Pumpkin puree to him too, i wonder what will his reaction be, hee hee!

Irene/Wiselyn: seldom see both of you in action..how are you gals doing?

Wiselyn: I want to see Clara leh, when you going ur MIL hse again?

voice,

all is well for me and clara and clement, busy at work...seldom online..

I also want to see your SAM SAM...hee hee..not sure when i will go..will sms u again..

Hi Voice..
Tonight, I will let him sit on the high chair again.. He doesn't like to be buckled, that's why he was making noise when we put him there...

Edison likes to play Peek-A-Boo now.. he will put his pillow to cover his face, then I will say "Cak cak cak", then he will push away the pillow, look at me, and laugh.. so funnie!

Wise I miss u lor no need to say ma u know i know can liao hee hee... me got block by gahment cannot chat with u all in msn so miserable le

Hi low..
Yeah, everynight also want to play Peek-A-Boo before he sleep..

Oh, I am going to collect the Leapfrog Leappad system that I ordered from the spree tonight.. Edison is turning 6 months, good time to start learning....

Wiselyn,
So u must hv slim down a lot cos clara absorb all ur oil lei heehee...

Voice,
Me & jerald r fine. Busy with work everyday only aiming to go off on the dot to fetch my boy but i tends to work late past few wks so very sian haiz...
Wat abt u? Long time nvr see u & sam liao. I wan to carry SAM.

haha wise u so cute

Really no way le wise I tried all means haha now even face book blocked le.. previously still can use facebook.. since last week suddenly just kanna block like that

my charlene everyday also want gai gai.. if anyone tells her let's go gai gai lor she be so happy, screaming loud loud then so impatient keep on looking at the gate with the eyes big big.. if u delay abit she cries le haha my mum say she very hong xin lor

fau, just to share with you my gal's trial class at tumble tots last sunday. Its quite enjoyable, as they will have a massage seession, singing session follow by a workout session, as in teaching them basic reflex ie. go up and down steps, encourage them to move about (build up confidence). My gal enjoy very much, as the time we went was suppose to be her nap time, but she was so active and happy. 45 mins duration. Ive already sign up for a term (12 lessons).

rxsti: how much is the class, got any website to see?

Low: waaah, ur charlene so hong sim eh, loves to gai gai eh...don't let it becomes a habit hor. hee hee! Then u very busy ...every night must bring her gai gai...

Irene: I also want to carry your Jerald leh...btw, when u next going to see Woody for review eh? We schedule together lah, then can catch up also...hee hee!

Em: My boy also loves to play pee-ka-boo, i will used something to cover my face and play with with him, it's a silly fun game for him lah.

Angel: I finally open the vtech walker i bought last dec for Sam, haahaaa! Very entertaining leh...he is so amused by the music..so am i!

Voice, my charlene every night also gai gai cos every night I would take her home from my mum pl ma haha

Yalor gal somemore so hong xim hor.. hee..hee..

voice, the class is $264 for 12 lessons. Reg fee $80, but got discount 50% in the month of Feb. so i pay $40. Will get a tumble tots Tee with baby's name printed on it, and some CDs i think... i have not get the reg pack yet. www.tumbletots.com.sg

Hi Miraclecraz..
I ordered from the Overseas Spree in this forum.. 1 system + 3 books, about $80, including shipping...

This LittleTouch system is for infants from 6 months - 3 years...

rxsti, which tumbletots did you enroll? when myra is 6 mths will go for trials at gymboree & tumbletots at marine parade.

ecookie, yes min. 6 mths. my gal is the youngest in the class, the others average 12 months already (all walkers already).

madlynette, mine is at bukit timah. my gal will be 6 month old this saturday, but i still went for the trial class last week cos my gal can crawl already.

bubumama, ur gal so cute!

so many actions from maegan...lol...really fun to watch all the bb in action!

why zac cry har? not used to so many friends sharing his bed har? =P

Voice,
Sure but hor Woody's review still a long way in May lei. We can arrange to meet up anytime during weekends. U let me know when then our hubbies can meet & catch up also

ecookie,
are u on facebook? can go there to see our pics then u'll know how to recognise us lor.

Re: Fruit puree
Mummies pls advise which type of pear to buy for puree? Theres quite a few diff types of pear leh, got those green ones, yellowish ones, which is better? As for apples can buy normal small red ones hor? Or big fuji apple better? I finally got the ice cube tray with lid at daiso today so can start making puree tmr!

Hi Voice & Irene..
Review with Woody? I almost forgot! Phew! When do we need to go? Hope we dont have to do another pap smear

Hi Emily,

How do I go about ordering it? Is it cheaper than outside? I have no idea man. I just thought of buying storybooks for my boy and this one looks good since there're songs ya? Am I too late to order?

rxsti, ur gal so fast!!! my ryann still dunno anything lehh... only knw keep screaming... sing to himself... bb talk calling ah bu... ah pa... ah pek... ah mmmm... play with his toes n flip the pages of his fav bk

my boi turned 5 months last friday, now then 'found' his feet. but he cant grab his feet totally yet. if he wearing long pants, he will grab the long pants. if he wearing socks, he will pull the socks off. so funny! lol. cannot sit up yet. so definitely cannot crawl.

Hi Emily,
Woody's review will be 6mths after ur last visit. Our babies all born around the same time so i believe urs will be in May as well
Dun forget to call & mk appointment.