(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Poohwei: I dont get engorged unless i dont pump for more than 8hrs. I guess its cos my supply is low.

My VP single lady. Hehe...difficult even to ask to be excused when i was pregnant and couldnt walk much on learning journeys.

hey all mummies do enjoy yourselves at the gathering today.

post lots of pics so the rest of us can enjoy the experience in a way too!

Atinarin, how come you never join us??? We had a great time but a pity I'm sill not very sure who some mummies are ... heeee.

Those with cameras, can I suggest we load all the group photos to a common photo site so that we can "share" all the photos in our camera.

Nice meeting you all today! I've emailed all of you some of the pics I took today at the gathering..I keep looking at them and smiling coz all the babies sooo cute!
Enjoy!

mummies, really fun meeting all....
agree with bluesky not sure who some mummies are, lol....too many mummies la! lol
had a lot of fun! =D so many bb! all necks so strong! so envious! =D when will my ben have strong neck? sighs...
today he er ni so much! peng. think i never keep him upright enough,....usually at home will put him upright at least 15-30 min. sighs....

all the photos i took are taken by my handphone...think the pixel too small....u all still wan the photos?

blue, angel,

both of u very fast ah... i'm at my mum's hse now..hehe mum attending to my gal.. so me read and post.

need to apologise to mummies who attended the gathering, for not bringing the bumper mat. Mil insisted hubby to keep their relatives who came from sydney after our lunch with them.
so i hv to come alone with maegan w/o the bumpermat. i thot we have gotten 1 from gogomummy... otherwise wud have asked hubby to load it in the car for me and i get 1 daddy to help me carry. so sorry... otherwise the bb photo taking wud hv been more organised.

thanks em and hubby for being a good host...
thanks peapod for organising the toys rental..
nice meeting up with all mummies...

em,

i din bring camera today, can you send the grp photos taken by your hubby to me? thanks.
can i oso hv the spreadsheet (with the bb photos and mummies real name)?

Emily, can you send us the soft copy of the posters you did to facilitate us in identifying who is who ... haha.

Would be even better if we could have the mummies in the group photo identified ... but don't circulate here lah (within email can already). Baby photos can circulate here ... no problem.

Angel,
WOW.. u are fast. Very nice pictures.. All look so adorable and chubby.

Emily/Peapod/Voice
Thank you so much for organising and arranging toys and food for this gathering.

Unfortunately, I also dint get to know everyone. Hope to know all of you better in our next gathering... cheers

All mommies,
Pleased to meet most of you and nice talking to those I have spoke. Time is too short, not much chance to know each other better.

Emily,
I would love to have the spreadsheet of all the babies and mommies' names too. I am still quite confused who is who and their babies lei... I need time to absorb. lao liao, brain also spoil.

tiffany,

u r not alone... i oso equally confused. oni rem some and their real names.. hee
but i find easier to look at bb 1st... haha

I just looked through the photos I have in my camera ... realised all the group photos my hubby took all not facing the camera one. Haha ... so probably will need emily's hubby to send us his liao ... cos we all were looking at his camera.

Yalor, my camera also dun have any decent pictures.. haiz.. need to get other mommies loh.

Angel,
the grp pic u emailed looks pretty good. Thumbs up for ur hb's skills! keke

Some "animated" pics I took ... haha!

lbs's gal: "Dun pray pray ok! Women rules now!"

1170453.jpg

Angel's gal to my boy: "Hey, can you come closer to me?"

1170454.jpg

Bena's boy: "Yo, let's come ra-ra together and have a nice group photo!"

1170455.jpg

My "Xiao He Shang": "Ehhhhh ... he boxed my waist!"

1170456.jpg

wah... blueskye, ur fast hor!! hahah.. i havent even look at the pic i've taken.. hahah

all the bbs are so cute!!! my hb is very amused with the toys and the bbs! hahaha

hahahah.. i oso cannot rem liao.. i wore a black top with 3/4 pants and my gal wore a green romper with a bunny infront.. hmm.. the bunny was covered by the bib.. :eek:) the other faith..

hiaz... my void deck havin some function then makin so much noise tat my gal cannot sleep... aarrrrrggghhhh!!!

i jus look thru the pics.. and realised tat i didnt take much pic.. only took 2 pics for the bbs and the rest abit blur.. sighz... sadz...

Hi Mummies! It has been a fun afternoon
Sorry I didn't managed to get the bumper mat :p Ended up have to take turns to take pictures

Sent the pictures I took to your emails... please check and let me know if you have received it cos' something wrong with my GMAIL just now.

Hi Blue, your pictures are soo cute hehee... Caelen so sayang Jordon didi, where got she de box him?

wah liew
You all so fast!!!

blue
I can only say during the babies group photo time is "一片混乱"!

Your little monk is one of the easiet to spot sia..kekee

Agree with all, till now still blur blur who is who for some mummies, think only manage to talk to some ...

Thks peapod/angel & Emily

Received the photos liao ..all babies so cute !!And of cos all mummies so pretty! wahahaa

I also enjoyed myself... ryann came hm super concussion.... slp all the way after a feed till nw haven wake up... =p too excited le...

Emily, thks for being such a great host and took so much effort to organize this gathering...
Peapod, thks for the toys too... lucky gt those number mats... =p
i only receive email from peapod n 'Janice'--> is who huh?? angel??

the grp pic i knw the back row ...
from left : Emily, pinkyj , peapod , blueskye, tiny_voice, Phoebe (me!), Bena
In front.... eh i only knw sm like mummy faith, tiffany, lbs , darmae etc.... please tell me who is who.. me blur liao...
suddenly realize... Ben Mum... u nt inside the pic...

pinkyjac
where u stay arh? my neighbour's blk void deck oso has a function going on... singing ge tai... super noisy wor.. me at sgn nth. dun tell me we are neighbours hor.

wahahhaha.. the pic is a bit small hor.. so take out ur magnifyin glass

tiff, i stay in sengkang.. its some rc family day lah... finally stop liao...

Had such a gd time tis aftern too...was quite amused to c so many BBs together...sorry tat I am the latest....thks Emily for being such a gd host....sheltered us fr the heavy rain....so paisei I am the latest mum...Thks peapod n voice to make tis whole gathering more fun....

Btw, Peapod, did u find the toy ball?

By the way, can those mummies wif nice pics email mi, at [email protected] thks! My pics was nt so nice n nt many.... wif many many many thks!

Hi peapod,
Yes I received yr pics! Thx!
Aiyoh so gogomummy couldn't provide the bumper mat in the end ah...no wonder I was wondering how come they provided the ABC mats instead of the bumper mat! I should have brought mine

Ya agree...dunno who is who just now! Next time must wear name tags!!

Em,
Must send us the posters you made leh...but I also dunno how to resize it. Maybe you can remove the pics of the babies...since we have the group pics to identify?

Tiffany,
My hubby very 'proud' now of his photo haha! =)

Blue,
Your Jordan nearly poked my Jade in the eye lor...that's why she move so far away from him hahaha! lol

tiff.. u stay in sengkang too? i stay in compassvale rd

yup.. deleting soon.. ahahh.. jus received emily's email with the names!!

pheobe, thks leh!!

Angel, your gal and my boy "cat fight" just now ... haha, saw my boy wanting to pull your Jade's hair and your gal kept "punching" his face also. So funny!

World class symphony with angel's Jade as the conductor using her 'thunder legs!!"!!

(see lah this mummy so fascinated with Jade & the picture turn out boh my gal face one!)
1170612.jpg

Jordon 左拥右抱 (err..evidence of the J & J (Jade & Jordon) cat fight!haha)
1170613.jpg

Jade's legs are really "thunder" ... haha! Just now my hubby and I were discussing whose legs are more "thunder". And we both think Jade's legs are even more "thunder" than my Jordan. Haha.