(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Samuel & Ryann doing baby talk...hey Zach...join in leh...don't 'dao' hor...hee hee!
1170664.jpg

Back row babies looking to their right...Front row babies looking to their left...so farnie..
1170665.jpg

Hi Em, thks for your hubby and your great hospitality...it was a fun time meeting mummies and babies face to face.

Peapod: tks for renting the toys...alot of babies had fun and i know my boy not interested in the jumperoo nor the leapfrog activity station, heng...no need to buy...LOL! He is more keen in suking his fist and marking his territories...drooling on each station he hopped into, hee hee!

Peapod/Em/Tequilapop/Rxsti/mummyfaith: Lunch today was total 117.25 include drinks bought/disposables bought by Emily for the gathering. Each pax is $10.65! I need to refund all of you excl. Peapod which i refunded today..please PM or email me your bank a/c so that i can refund u the excess.

Rxsti: i did not receive your PM, pls email to me at [email protected]. I will wait for your transfer to appear in my bank 1st before refunding u the excess.

Em: deduct the $11 from the lunch to transfer to me the balance, no hurry...when u pass by the atm and make changes to ur hp#.

Just now hor, i dropped my mobile in the taxi on the way back....can't do refund for you all now...must wait till tomorrow night or monday cos' need my hp to do the IBS activation. There's a nice guy who called me..he was the next passenger and picked up my phone and have arranged with him to pick up my phone tomorrow evening.

Wah.. so many nice pics! Thanks, Emily and Angel for being so super efficient and sending those beautiful pics to us! I simply luuv those pics! I was laughing all the way reading all the funny comments.

Blue, your pics also super nice leh.. your Jourdan and Angel's Jade keep poking at each other it's so funny! I wonder what will happen if my Zac and your Jourdan lies beside each other.. sure fight one! And Lbs' girl is so lady like all the while! And phoebe, your darling has such sharp features my Zac is so envious! And Angel, aiyooo, your Jade is soooo adorable and huggable.. her face is soooo pinchable..

Eh, your elder girl very cute also leh.. so pretty and such a lovable little tyrant! You know you look so different from what I imagine you to be when I read your posts

We should organise another gathering! Maybe swimming! It'll be very fun!

Pity I din really get to talk to some mummies..

Peapod,
can give me your bank acc number? I forgot to pay you S$6.50 for the renting of toys leh..

Atinarin,
You must join our next outing ok?

bluesky, yeah...i am on facebook.
check out my email and add me la. =D
the babies all very cute !!!!!!!!
grins....

lbs, had to rush for another gathering. in the end, cos it was raining there and had to park in open air carpark, we u-turned back home instead. Thank god we did that cos just as bb and i reached home, THUNDERSTORM! and my house aso open-air carpark! lol

really nice pics wif some 'comical' ones too!!!
esp the ones with the babies on the 1st row looking right and the babies on the 2nd row looking left altogether... so synchronise. i wonder wat causes tat..... hehe
thanks to all mummies who have posted and emailed the pics.

bb jade and bb jordan sooo action packed. keke... poking here and there.

blue,

both angel and i on facebook... she invited me wan. but hor, i still super blur abt tis lor. duno hw to use. ppl 'poke' me then i 'poke' back... haha

dArmAe, ok, I went to search by your email address and made a friend request for you and angel liao. Btw I've loaded the pics of the gathering in Facebook ... you can check them out.

Ben Mum, I'm not sure which one is your email address leh ... so can't add you yet.

Voice,
The pic with the babies in the first row looking left and second row looking right so funny!!!!!!!! I was drinking coffee and laughed until my coffee spray out onto my screen!! HAHAHA! I know Bena was entertaining the babies on the first row that's why they all look left. Didn't notice who is on the other side leh! Hahaha! But good job to Bena and whoever it was!!! The pic turned out so cute!

Ya hor Jade's thighs really big compared to the rest leh in lbs pic! *faint* Next time must wear long pants to cover!

Voice, lbs,
Ask you...Does your baby leggings roll down yr babies thighs? Yesterday evening brought Jade out, I let her wear her baby leggings...it kept rolling down her thighs leh! lol!

Lbs,
Your girl is so 'guai' lor...she just layed their quietly with her eyes big big! So sweet!

Blue,
Yah I'm on FB! Will add you! Thx for adding the pic in FB...I still dunno how to do that leh! At first Jade and Jordan holding hands hor..then it turned into a cat fight! Hahahaha! Think she likes him leh...its a love hate relationship!! LOL! Hey your Jordan looks slim next to Jade leh! Oh just realised they born on the same day too!

BenMum,
Oh no so wasted we didn't get pics of Ben!!! Never mind, next time we will start to take pics earlier...hehehe then got more time!

Haha yah lor angel, my Jordan "no fight" beside your Jade leh ... aiyah yesterday didn't have a chance to carry Jade to "test" if she's really heavier. Yesterday my Jordan machiam like a "weighing scale" ... the mummies used him to gauge if he's heavier than the rest. Haha.

My Jordan can flip already! He did that a couple of times just now ... though slower than his jie jie (my elder gal can flip one day shy of 3 months), at least he can place his hands in front after flipping (my gal can't when she first flipped ... and she will go ek ek ek).

hi ladies, i have a tin of S26gold (expiry Apr08) to give away. self collect in siglap.

do pm me if you would like to have it coz my boy is on Enfalac, don't wish to switch.

hi blue, congrates that Jordan can flip already...am still waiting for my Sam to be able to do it.

Angel: You so comical leh...laugh till can spill out kopi eh. Yah lor...i find that the babies so synchronised, machiam like adults taking pixs! My Sam wear the leggings nice nice leh, no roll down lah...maybe ur Jade thunder thighs too big for the leggings, LOL. My son talking to his 3 imaginary hanging friends on the play gym now...very noisy ...like quarreling...haahaa!!

sighs...my bb today have slight fever leh....think last night's dinner place (Chinese Swimming Club) air con too strong liao....=< So sad....went to see doc this morning....luckily he is not cranky yet...still can play and talk...but more lethargic leh...=<

wow all the babies look so cute. Must be a great time for all the mummies. any feedback from the daddies? the 2nd pic was really funny..what were u guys doing to make the babies look at different directions??

hi bluesky, I'm also on face book. full name is amy sim. hope to see those cute pics

angel
My gal leggings boh roll down....hehee...like what Voice said, must be the thunder legs ...wahaaa

blue
I think I have facebook, blur blur created account but like darmae still dont know how to use leh..

aiyo, u all dun be deceived by my gal hor..she hasnt show her 'true colours' hor...hahaaa

Hi Ben Mum, sorry to hear that. Hope your cute cute boy recover quickly.

Hi Bena, PM you my account liao

Err... I am not on facebook leh, does that mean I can't see the pictures?

Hi mummies.. photos coming up

Hey blue/ Angel, I think Jade likes my son leh...hahaha

Jade kaosua my Zac's nair nair:
1171475.jpg

Then his buttock:

1171476.jpg

Jade : "Go away Samuel and Jordan, I only want Zac!
1171477.jpg

Jade punching Jordan:
1171478.jpg

Samuel, what are you doing?!
1171479.jpg

bena! u so funny leh! all the commentaries so funny! see the children so happy and cry i aso wan to laugh. lol.....

lbs, ur ger really very guai la. whole time just sit there quietly and see see look look only. =D

So Zac is 'bao' by Jade liao? LOL.....=D

Bena,
LOL!!!! Thx for posting the pics and adding those funny comments!

Voice,
Eh what your son doing in the pic har? Samuel is touching Ryan's breasts! Hahaha!

Ya Jade see Zac's nair nair so big that's why she wanna pinch!! HAHA! The pic of Darmae's and Tiffany's babies crying so funny...I think the crying was really contageous lor...Tiffany's one cry then one by one all start to cry liao.

Phoebe,
Ryan looks like he goes to the gym to lift weights leh!! Hehehe...is it his outfit or his muscular appearance? So cute!

Pinky,
Thanks for deleting the pic of us mummies
I also felt abit uncomfortable with it being posted here.

All the babies are so cute and hee..hee. the way all the mummies illustrates on the pict taken is so funny esp bena hee..hee.. U all must have a great time!
I agree is so heart warming n sweet to see all the cute babies' photos!!

Bena: LOL ... your descriptions so funny! Haha, so Jade is "choped" by your Zac liao huh?
Who wanna "chope" my botak huh?

Btw the "Go away Samuel and Jordan, I only want Zac!" pic is sooooo funny! Looks like a love triangle ... see how they "entangle" themselves!

Peapod: I loaded on Facebook out of convenience lor ... if send by email file will be extremely HUGE! Go register lah! Anyway now Facebook so "in"! Heeee

Even though there r reports on newspps on these cases already , but i would like to alert all of u abt this again as it happened to my family. Beware of this chinaman who is going around conning ppl by saying he has kidnap ur family member.
On Fri noon, My mum received 2 calls from a chinawoman who claimed tt she has dialled the wrg number, n by the third call, a woman was crying on top of her voice, n a man took over the phone n claimed tt he had kidnap my mother's daughter which my mother took as ME. He demanded 10K ransom, if nvr pay will remove "MY" clothes n rape "me". My mother, the typical auntie hsewife took his words lor. Luckily, She did not know wat to do n hung up on him n called my hubby to inform him tt i have been kidnapped...The gd ting is tt she nvr transfer any $ to the stupid man lor.
Anywae the whole ting veri drama la, cos my mum was crying n so worried...even though i was at the comfort of my home.
Just hope that no one will be so guillable to be cheated by this grp of ppl.
Realli hope the police will nab these ppl soon!

Bena/Angel: My Samuel is testing to see if the one lying besides him is a girl or boy mah...LOL!

The "Jade punching Jordan" pix looks more Jade was pulling Jordan's ear leh.

Am glad we all enjoyed the gathering....we shld have another maybe when they're 6mths old and another one next Sept to celebrate their birthdays together...would be fun!

Hi Elaine, glad that it was a hoax and not real thing happened to you and your family. We need to educate our old folks to be wiser towards scams scare these days!

I love those pics!! so cute with those descriptions =p

Tiny, too bad ryann not gal ... but can be brothers la... =p

Angel, i think is because the romper too tight le ba hahhaha... he wore that since day 3 from hospital back home till now wor.. worth my money liao... =p Or maybe because i do gym when i preggy so he also train his muscles?? hee hee

Elaine, ur mum must be worried... these ppl i just dun understand why they must do that...

i just went to kiddy palace to buy the leap frog caterpillar and ryann loves it so much...
Great buy... =p
Thanks to peapod for those toy rental =p

Now that I'm looking through the pics again, seems like the top row babies were more "happening" hor? Got love triangle, cat fights etc. Bottom row babies all so guai ... mostly demure gal gals.

mummyfaith: u see lah..ur faith so gan ho, left right also want leh...Ryann and Samuel she also likes...can't help it, 2 handsome boys surround her right. LOL!

Hi Voice,
Ok, I will transfer the $$$ to you tomorrow once I have changed my iB password....

For the baby poster, I will break up into 3 files and send out separately to all mummies... Hopefully, I can send out by tomorrow, as today will be a super busy day for me...

Last day of Year 2007.. Have you achieved your 2007 resolution? If not, time to write on for your 2008..

Happy New Year to all mummies... Stay happy, pretty &amp; healthy...

Wow.. all babies so lovely... all mummies n bbs must hv a good time..

Ibs,
I like ur girl.. she has very beautiful eyes..
Can introduce to my son???? haha...

blue/angel
Your J&amp;J has this love/hate relationship leh...hahaaaaaaa

Ben Mum
Aiya, the best part always at the end one...next time must stay till then hor..

Bena
Your Zac kept having this Chao Ren post one (though is with both hands lah)wahaa

Elaine
The bb with super nice stylo hair is Tiffany's darling, bb Andrea...very pretty hair hor, see in person lagi nice hor

Phoebe
Now I look at the pictures again, your Ryann like very 'tall' hor?

Voice
Your Sam 'wu ying shou' towards Ryann so cute!

magoo
Can-can..hahaaa

Bena: Couldnt meet up cos weekends are always with in laws la.
If i remember the way you look in your preg pic u posted last time, Zach looks exactly like you huh.

Re diapers: Anyone tried Pet Pet for day use? Pretty good and cheap.

Re flipping: My girl also has not flipped leh don't know why. Still waiting.

Re Jumperoo: Can the mummies who have this give us a review? My HB says it looks dangerous if bb jumps and lands with legs straight.

diapers: not sure any of you notice, for nepia, pampers and fitti, can smell the "urine" after couple of hours ?? no doubt, it holds urine very well.

hi pillow
am using nepia/MP &amp; pampers for my gal..so far only smell the 'urine' for nepia..not the rest..

But still among the 3 brands, i prefer nepia as the cutting is bigger &amp; not as thick as MP

pillow, even for petpet after say, 4-5 hours? can smell urine when i remove it. =D but b4 i remove, the smell not quite there.

atinarin, i am using petpet for day use and pampers for night use. =D not bad the petpet.

lbs and atinarin, since ur bb not flipping yet, guess i no need so kanjiong thinking why my bb not wanting to flip yet. the only thing i worry now is that his dead still cannot hold up straight. *worry worry*

bb's fever yesterday after 1 round of medication all ok liao. din even give him 2nd dose of paratecemol. =D monitored him whole night. confirmed temperature okay. =D PHEW! he can take his 5-in-1 jab on wednesday! =D *better call my pd to check first...hee*

hi lbs, the smell from Fitti is pretty strong. despite that, for the price, its quite worth it. as for pampers, was quite surprised that there is also a smell by morning
but i still let my boy wear pampers during nite time. i like the feel of nepia but find it too thick.

in the day, i use drypers. quite ok with it. anyone knows whether is pet pet better than drypers for day use ?