I think my baby is a bit abnormal. He poos so often it's like every feed. He's 3 months old today..
Regarding breastfeeding in public, I also do that now, but normally with nursing wear cuz it's less revealing. Actually I got my courage after seeing Wiselyn and Aidanee nurse in public when the Northeast mum met the last time.. so cool lor.. they are so confident abt what they are doing.. so I also started following
All mummies should be proud that they are nursing baby regardless of the venue cuz breastmilk is best.
Radiance,
Ya he can flip cuz he has no choice.. he gotta flip over so that he can get his prize : nair nair
Justme,
I'm aching all over too! My back is worst. Aidanee says it's cuz we nurse sideways. So now, when I nurse, I put my legs over baby sometimes.. less strain on my back.. think he's strong enough to take the weight of my leg hahaha...
Voice, I think your suggestion is very good. A gathering with all the hubbies joining in is very good leh.. then the model hubbies can share with the rest of the hubbies
Justme,
The photo of your girl brings a smile to my tired face
Feels so like squeezing her cheeks.. I still have 8kg to lose too and I'm trying to jog.. very hard though cuz it's been raining and I kenna this "trigger finger" problem.. sian..Somehow I think the "breastfeeding mums will lose weight faster" is not true leh.
Peapod, my boy also chews on his hands.. actually his fists, and both his fists at the same time!! Then his whole face will be covered with saliva machiam his face just splashed with water.. very messy and dirty. I think Pinkyj's girl is already teething and she's just crossed 3 months not long ago.. very fast..
Elaine, yeah!! So happy for you!