bean-ah, u so mean hor. say ben in 99th percentile....but he not far la....aso 90th percentile, like jordan. he only put on 0.15kg this past 1 month. today weigh him only 9.5kg. 0.2kg lighter than jordan but jordan almost a month older hor! i think he got mummy and daddy's genes. jia lut. dunno how.
blue, spoken to my pd. she say bb lose weight no good leh. ur pd see jordan lose weight got say anything or not? my pd predicted ben to be a 11kg bb by 1 yr old. sighs. hope that she is right.
lbs, ur bb so cute! she girl leh. how can show her luo zhao? LOL...her eyes are so kawaiii!!!!!
emily, nice meeting u today. u look so different from the last meeting we had at ur condo. =D so much prettier. edison looks very refined in real life leh. =D hb scolded me for saying edison is (not long). paiseh...me so tactless. hope u dun mind. ben is so giant. sighs. cham liao...
atinarin, i always believe in working for the pupils. so i just do that and dun bother about the office politics. I think the office politics in private sector is worse, mentioned by some of my colleagues who were from private sector and joined teaching. i think teachers sometimes only face students and somehow 'picked up' the bad habit of being petty (as most students are). work hard. =D u will be rewarded. (if not, then change school lo. so many in singapore...hahahahah).
hey, mummies in the east, do u know that there is a pd in punggol plaza? she quite good. =D my son's pd!