(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

mag,

u sure KBB only a little ba ba ah?

low,

feng zhi knows the min KBB stands for kong ba bao cos he's full of nonsense too.. heee

meko,

Ya la.. KBB only "a little" ba ba la..
I siao one leh, my hubby last week told me kbb like lost weight... then i so happy leh..

haha meko well said.. !

magoo my charlene also lost weight i think all babies like lost weight at this stage le cos milk strike...

low,

my mummy and daddy go back msia...daddy need to vote...haha

my coconut khakis,

how come only my clara seems to be putting on weight?? wait she become KBB how??

mag,
if clara becomes KBB, ayden still wants her??

ecookie,

cheng choon selling the rainforest high chair at $225.

mag,

winnie is selling the plain booster seat at $65.

icic wise u so busy taking care of doggy and also taking care of clara alone when uncle not around! nvm he be back tonight for u n baby clara!!

Meko rainforest high chair is real tempting but very very exp hor.. u buying huh???

fau: are you thinking of getting a quinny buzz? its very heavy, i try to carry it at mothercare. cannot make it sia. have you seen the bugaboo bee? but very ex leh $999.00!!

im using a pegperego, not bad, but hand me down from my sis, so old, that no longer in production, similar to the pegperego uno.

fau.. quinny is very popular among the ang mos in european countries. hee..hee is big big wheels easier to wheel around
but i agree is bulky le n heavy.. my hubby initially like quinny but on seeing how bulky it is he drop the idea!

I am using a P3 a gift from friend.. very good

quinny buzz is v ex!!

okie im very tempted by rainforest high chair like you, low!
wah, so baby fair px at 199 is quite a steal?
think i better check out other high chair at kiddy palace. cos i just want one with height adj/diff recline/material is water proof one..
rainforest fit all!!

my DS can say ah ma ma ma when complaining, like getting up his bumbo seat & walker, don't think he's calling me rite? but feel so nice to hear tat...

my bb has been getting up every 2 hrs these few nites, dun know why, i'm so tired sometimes that i jus offer my nipples, then he'll suckle & fall asleep. If not, he can't go back to zz. I know it's a bad habit but i really feel so tired attending to him. Could it be teething?

madlynette,
Ya my boy have 2 teeths at the bottom. Very cute but super pain when he bites heehee...

Jerald's being forced by mum to open his mouth & show everyone his tiny teeth heehee... but this was taken last mth so now the teeths very big liao

1285920.jpg

irene:jerald is v cute.. oh no biting on ur nipples must be painful! u can try telling him "nono" when he bite .. and pull ur nipples away. think after awhile he ll know he s not supposed to bite?

Haiz..

Taling abt latching, i tried to latch on my gal for fun for the past 2 days. (Beware! She got 2 prominent teeth liaoz.) Attempt 1: She drank for 1 min plus or so..But started to "bite" me a bit. Attempt 2: She treated my breast as a teether!!! She bite and pulled!! No more latching for her!

irene, must be painful, but you know, only once in their lives will they have two cute teeth at the bottom! haha! so must enjoy the cuteness as much as possible!!

poohwei! oh no! wah! how like dat, you got 'scold' her. tell her not to bite her mummy!

rainforest high chair, oooo look so nice!
but yet again, i already have a high chair, another hand me down, i'm such a hand me down mommy! haha!

madlynette hand me down good ma send money but i know what u mean.. no excuse to buy new one also hee...hee..

jerald is so yan dao forever le!

Irene u post jerald photo till so big n clear huh so that he can fang dian to all the gals gals here huh hee..hee..

poohwei,

ouch, tat must be real painful. saw en's teeth the other day... quite big n prominent liao. tats sure a big bite man!!!

fau: will check out the WTS thread.

Quinny Buzz is soooo ex! Better get a cheaper and lighter stroller fo rwhen bb is bigger.

This Rainforest high chair very good?
Wah but 199 is ex too...hmmm maybe get the cheaper no brand one at 59

atinarin: yah rainforest high chair v ex hor.. but its v nice.. so tempted to buy on the spot..
but yah remember seeing okie-looking high chairs at kiddy palace below $100

meko I agree le!
Hee..hee.. irene u enter jerald for competition then u can be xing ma soon cos sure high chance of winning one!

blue,

hw are u tdy? your kids beta now?
wah seh, jordan oso teething liao.. hee must be cute wif tat little tooth.

mag,

it says on the web that it can act as booster as well. so i think can go down to same ht as that of booster?

u can view the demo of the chair on the web.

Darmae, I'm feeling much better today but my hands and feet painful ... like suffering from multiple cuts like that. Hands also can see got spots like ... legs I can feel some parts pain but can't see spots leh. Kids are recovering ...

meko,

bring erlyna to my house and share the antique chair of clara's lar....

aydens,charlene,chloe and jerald are welcome too...