(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

miaon,

ya, so coincident leh.

Jete,

u good memory can remember so many baby's name and birth date. many aug mum MIA, sneaky,chatty, ocean, ytanhn and many more that i cant rememer.

u r good at predict too,haha. the dream part so coincident.

cola,

agree the kids throw tantrums part are the most difficult thing to handle when at outside,Meg so good gal ok with hold hand only, ruoxi will cry and request for we to carry her if she saw me carry meimei. sure i cant carry 2 gals, if i go travel either just we 2 go or bring my parents too.

jete,
nining muz be real busy..hardly see her here.

xman,
i transfer the money to you already.

choco,
ya lor...thinking of all the hassles and worrying not able to cope with the trouble, i did not take them out of sg. my girl had her passport made in 08 but till now, itz still BN..not a single stamp

i guess i dun have the courage.

Xman

Meg is trained to hold hand (lots of battles with her tho before she finally gets the idea to hold hand and walk).. imagine, everyday i have to carry Kea to fetch her, if she keeps wanting to be carried, then how?

Now is the nursery rhymes time for my kid and here is mummy - online hahahaha!

woof

i brought ze to HK last yr march with my in laws so got someone to help jaga lor..
it was cold then and he was having flu and slight fever but its still worth it.
until today, he still will say take 'fei ji zu shang kang'..and he also remember he took the boat and the cable car..

kids memory are really like sponge

choco,
hubby oso say go short trip don bring the kids.. he say with kids cant enjoy n have good rest machiam still like in sg haha

bliss,
yeah, both of them take over hubby's eyes..

choco,
i would love to bring melcolm along now that i hav lesser time 4 him.. hee..

jete,
that's amazing! u know ur the 2nd person who's told me they dreamt about me being pregnant?!! ;p
adeline,
thanks for the contacts! i called christ methodist church already, but they'll be closing for 2 years cuz renovating!charis is a bit out of the way leh....i'm checking out one at mandarin gardens, and another one bedok methodist church kindergarten..the headache i have is that i need to have it closeby to both my parents in law and my uncle in law, cuz parents in law may not be in singapore next year..tryin to find one in btwn then cuz parents in law at marine vista but uncle in law is near bayshore rd side! like u, i'm planning to send my little one for 2nd half of this year..

zhuzhu,
awww..so cute! ur gal know how to sayang baby!

angal,
they look alike! hehe..should compare their photos when they're the same age

wanted to ask u mummies, do any of u have issues with ur kid vomitting whilst pooing? we've bn toilet training yee heng and for some reason when i let him go to the toilet just before bedtime, he will poo but rite after he's done he'll vomit out all the milk he just drank, and some of his dinner too! he vomits very easily generally anyway if he's too full,and when sick.. but i can't get him to poo before milk! he doesn't do this with my maid in the day time but then again he's not so full either i think..HELP! he's not constipated, and vomitted just now again even tho he poop very easily (no straining)

woof,

haha,shake hands, ruoxi passport done on year09 as i planned hk trip,then till now her passport still BN.i cant bear to leave any one of my kid behind and go travel with hubby, so if i go must bring my 2 kids and my parents, very exp and not easy to take care too many ppl, as my parents also need a lot attention when at outside, they are very dependent on us. so i kept drag on the travel plan.

an_gal,

melson quite tan compare to gorgor, but he's chubbier, both so cute.i dont hv many pics with my 2 gals as ruoxi wont look at the camera when we take pic for them.

cola,

Meg is still very good gal, hehe, i trained ruoxi many times but she still cry and want to carry esp when i carry meimei she very jealous and want carry too, most of the time we can't bear her cry so i pass baby to my parents or hubby and carry her,she knew i will give in when she cry.haiz.

woof/xman,
My situation is opposite. Hubby is the 1 cant bear to leave the 2 kids. So he say if travel must bring them along. That's why I have not been traveling for the past 2 yrs already.

woof/xman/coolzy

Both me and hubby cant bear to leave any one of them, so we bring them along whenever we go, plus another thing.. no one taking care of them too...

xman
Yeah, i guess we have to be firm until they get the message..

An_gal
Yr boys are really v cute, and they look alike

xman,
ya.. i think Melson skin quite dry compare to melcolm.. but i rem last time melcolm oso not so fair when born.. only after few mths then turn color hehe

cola,
yeah.. love taking pics of them together nw haha.. then i can compare their looks.

coolzy/xman,
i m the one who cant bear to leave them..i rem tat time i left c for japan while pregnant with d. will keep thinking abt c. first time in my life when travel got home sick.haha
now i ever thot of taking c to msia in june and leave d behind leh since i have excuse for not bringing d--no passport! haha

<font color="ff0088">definitely hard to leave kids behind!
When Tricia was 5mths old, I left for Sydney came back for a week and left for SF for 2+ weeks!
I had a terrible time being away from her..

btw I'm feeling so guilty..
I told hubs that I dun feel as close to bb compared to Tricia..
Feels a little distanced and I almost feel I love Tricia more.. oh no</font>

An_gal
Melcom is so cooperative
I also love taking picts of the 2 of them hehehe...

ZZ
No lar, i think it is the "quantity of time". Is like.. u know Tricia much longer than u know Tristan.. dun worry, it takes time.. without u realising it, u will be v v v close to yr boy (as close as you are to tricia)

woof,

apply passport online only need 1 week then can collect liao, still 2 more months to june,so u sure hv plenty of time to apply for d.

cola,

it's really amazing, yr gal looks like u and yr son looks like yr hubby.

Cheap Huggies for Sale

Huggies ultra - $14.50 per pkt
Huggies pullups - $14.50 per pkt
Huggies comfort (red) - $15 per pkt
Huggies dry (blue) - $15 per pkt

Collection at Punggol/ Toa payoh (fri evenings &amp; sun mornings) / Amk (prearranged) / Pasir Ris ( prearranged) / Science Centre (prearranged)/ IMM (prearranged)

xman,
i know but then i wont apply till i m very sure that i'll bring him out of sg.if nt waste $.

cola,
so lovely!

zz,
i feel tat my hub is one. he doesnt contribute as much as he did for #1. at times, i feel sad for #2 too. dun worry too much coz maybe #2 is nt as fun as tricia yet coz itz a one way traffic for the time being. when he's older, u will be able to enjoy him

just went for my scan this morning..baby is growing well and heartbeat is nice and strong
EDD 28/11/10!

choco,
lol, your merlion boy and mine are very similar! mine cries and vomits, eats too full and vomits, sick will cough and vomit..now poos and vomits too! i'm just hoping he'll grow out of this really soon! apparently hubby vomitted very easily when he was a child too, but he grew out of it!

zz,
i agree with cola, think its natural to not feel so close to #2 yet..after all u've had 2+years to bond with #1, and only bn with #2 for such a short time!

re:travelling with kids

actually i found it quite ok, as long as you don't pack your schedule too tight and u do your research beforehand about child friendly places to go to...can be quite fun and relaxing! do lots of planning ahead tho, so try to have prearranged transport if possible i.e. hotel shuttle etc..so far we always bring yee heng back to KL to visit my folks, and we've been to perth twice as well..planning to go to beijing in May! oh, also mummies might want to check out www.tripadvisor.com for tips on child friendly places to go in ur holiday location!

lilyn

dun know got 'yi chuan' or nt lei.
my mil told me my hb also vomit easily when young. when ppl touch his throat, he will vomit liao. even until now, he still dun like ppl to touch his throat.

cola
ur boy really look like hb lei....ai yo

Thanks.. yes Meg resembles me and Kea resembles hb a lot hehe.. may

Lilyn
I love tripadvisor website

Congrats once again!!! :p enjoy your pregnancy!

re: travel
i m the one who cannot leave my kids leh....hub never say anything abt it tho...keke. think he oso cannot bear to leave kids bah. so far all my travel is with my bbs tgt, only once i left enrong for a 3 day bangkok trip when he was 8 mths. hub and i missed him SOOOO much... =P

an_gal

i starting my ML on 28-apr, my EDD lor...siao hor
dun know i can tahan till then or not..

maybe in between will take MC to sleep...very tired

lilyn,
Congrate!

cola,
Ur boi really looks like ur hb!!!

choco,
Anytime for your turn liao....wish you safe and speedy labour first.

an_gal,zz,
Hang in there for bf, and enjoy the new borns on your arms!!!!

loh

thanks for the well wishes

an_gal
ya lor 28-apr still long long away, tmr my check up, see what doc says

no feel that bb will out earlier lei..wahaha, i talk like i am doc hor...kekeke...

no scared no scare, 'ai zai ai zai'....