(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

an_gal,

but clara's cc fees are consider lower range type lar...and non-aircon environment...but we like the teachers there and they love clara too...

seems mine is the cheapest, i pay $310 for full day cc.but we always send her at 9am and pick up at 3 or 4pm,only recently let her stay longer till 5pm.

An_gal

Wah nowadays cc is so reasonably charged..
Hm.. mine seems to be on the higher side. I send her to JHS Montessori, which I shorlist due to distance, affordability, non-aircon, kinda like a semi detached house type, and ratio between teacher and kids 1:4.

Meg will be classmate with another aug baby too :p I shall meet that mummy very often haha, coz we both will send them to school ourselves.

cola,
ya.. cc is reasonably nowadays but oso must queue to go in.. is cheaper with the subsidy though. U went montessori no wonder so ex.. but 4hrs i think is ok.. meg oso starting sch on 4th Jan?

Tot my quite ex but after seeing what you all are paying i tink mine quite reasonably price.

The reason why we choose this kindergarten is because its a Christian school. Not that easy to find 1.

Wiselyn, we are Christian so hope she can be in a Christian environment. When we visit the school, we saw all the children prayed together with the teacher before having their lunch. So cute.

ivy,
i order 2 sets first cos dono hw is he going to cope in sch.. if he quit half way then the amt paid for the sch uniform is a waste..

choco

Ya school no subsidy, unless it is a childcare.
We do not intend to put meg into childcare, that is also one of my reasons of quitting my job.

btw, PR no subsidy, no baby bonus, nothing

An_gal
i think 2 sets are pretty common. Meg's one, on friday, no schooling, all playing, wear PE tshirt. hehehe

Ya meg starts on 4th jan also, yeah i am so excited!

Nining
Meg told me MOMOK (aka hantu aka ghost) hahaha whenever she saw the avatar ads hahahahahaha.. so i guess i wont be watching that :p

cola,
ya very excited.. we are more excited than them haha.. i hope melcolm can continue there until K2, then i no need headache go find other sch again.

Cola,
u can watch but Meg cannot hahahaha.. You know last time hubby and I went paktor watched the latest james bond, got stoopid parents brought their lil daughter (about 5 yo or something) to watch too!! its all so bloody and they allow this..

<font color="ff0088">wipes no need lah
I all along also got buy one leh..
diapers need juz go down n buy enuf.. hahaha</font>

nining,
Watched Avatar this afternoon wif hb, good show, worth to go! Touching!!!! But not much 3D actually.

an_gal,
only me and #2 at home during weekday daytime

wow Ivy...the sch is cheap leh $560, Samuel's one is $660 per term, also in a church kindergarten...3hrs session.

All the talks about school and snacks...anyone going to prepare nice bento for their kids...erhmm..i asking SAHM...haahahah! FTWM won't have the luxury of doing that.

An_gal, we also like to stock up during sales
2 things that we stock up, diaper and FM. Everytime we go supermarket sure aim for these 2 things.

<font color="ff0088">an_gal
Tmr then my checkup.. I wonder how heavy bb now.
Last nite went to pee non-stop leh.. sibeh tired now</font>

an_gal

my bb is only 367gm at 21wks...

when i weigh myself at my gynae clinic, i only gain 5kg lei, but when i weigh at home, i gain 7kg.....i think my gynae weighing machine spoil lei

yap...finish detail scan

now hb cannot go insideuntil the end hor, i remember the 1st one can go in from the beginning to the end one

zz

thats what i told my hb but he say if he really got H1n1, isnt it safer for him to be in the room where only 3 ppl(me, him and the sonographer)will kana the virus compare to him outside waiting where he will pass the virus to more preggies mummies?

he and his resoning

morning mummies... on mc 2day.. down with sorethroat n runny nose.. wat a present b4 xmas !

choco,
isit ur home weighing machine spoil? my bb was 411gm at 21wks.

zz,
2mr u will know hehe.. guess ur #2 is oso big since tricia so big.. my gynae gave me dates to csec liao but no need inform her so early, can wait till next yr.. she say any date btw 17 to 24 Mar 10 but provided my #2 dont be noti like Melcolm, make my waterbag break at wk34 haha..

wow...u 2 bb so big!!
mine is average

an_gal
ehh..i think its the gynae machine cos when i weight baby ze at home, he's is normal lei at 13.4....

i din bring baby ze for my check up this few round so cannot compare

BUT if its really my home machine spoil then i very happy lah...wahahah

anyone got an_gal contact???
I wun be in office today so pls tell her Robinsons selling Ameda pump for $250 for members only today to 24th Dec...