(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Seeing the babies picts perks me up! :p

Xman
Your zhouxi is so cute!

Loh
Ian looks different from Ivan (the earlier pict when u showed us – Ian was still a nb).. so cute!

I am in a total zero mood of working now! Will be tendering my letter early next week haha.. then can start counting down..

loh
good to hear that Ian poopoo...

an_gal

ML still too far, i am counting down to christmas 1st, then New Yr, then CNY, then ML..

like that the duration are shorter so not so miserable

Loh
Ian is TBFed, it’s okay, the longest record I have ever heard is 21 days.. Tho last time Meg pooed once every 6-8 days haha.. but I got very uptight too, and I bought insert and pump her :p
My boy never has this prob so far, he pooes regularly.

Choco, an_gal
Haha.. ML is very shiok, but very busy ler got 2 kids to attend to..

Drooling for girls ladies? :p
Tempt u all, I bought so many of chidren place skirts and dresses for meg haha.. girl’s clothings are super cute, only bought my boy 3 pants that’s all haha..
Still girl’s stuff are irresistible hehehehe even I myself also kept buying girl’s stuff.. keke..

thanks mummies for comments to zhuoxi.

an_gal,

ya,she's a little bit bigger size compare to ruoxi but still far from those chubby bb.haha, only 6kg 62cm at 4 months old check up.

I just tell my colleague about the tampines sales, maybe they will go. will update if go later.actually i got nothing to buy as really so many cloth at home, ruoxi's pass down already enough for twins bb, and then i still bought some new cloths for zhuoxi and some more got some friends that i know in another forum gave zhuoxi so many passdown cloth,all branded one and quite new.

cola,

I tot u already tender?

woof,

yes, still bf, this time i tbf though ss still same as last time but zhuoxi drink very little so still enough for her and last 2 months i can hv extra for ruoxi to drink, but these few days zhuoxi intake increased a bit so no more extra for ruoxi.

Loh,

haha, yr boy so funny hor, after u post pic then poo liao.11 days is a lot leh, so far zhuoxi still everyday or at most after 2 days then sure poo a lot.

does ur 2yo kiddo starts to have mind of their own...

my boy refuse to shower and he simple refuse to step anywhere near the toilet.
when try to carry, he struggle...yestday wait till 7+ then bath lor....
and also he used to like porridge and tofu but now he dun like.
cut the tofu put in his bowl, he will ask me to take out and say he dun like...
so young know how to choose already ah

is this consider terrible 2s?

Xman

Not yet, only talk to my boss last month, and by procedure our company is to give only 1 mth notice, so my boss said just tender 1 mth before my last day.
6kg at 4 mths, okay weight, my boy so far only over 7+ kg… dunno wats the length..

Choco

It’s normal, it is not terrible 2. It’s just that they realise now they are able to choose!

Meg has been doing that for quite sometimes, partly it is because I encourage her to choose her preference since young. In my house, she has the liberty to select things. So far she has been quite picky on certain things, she will choose what she likes, what she wanna wear, what she wanna eat, what she wanna do, which dvds to watch etc..
Yr boy is very guai already!

choco,
ya i agree with cola.. is normal cos Melcolm oso does what cola says.. as for food, now he don't like i will try again next time and sometimes he will take..

<font color="ff0088">ooooh rc_cola
Tricia also has a mind of her own hor...
She like to pick her own clothes. U pick something she dun like she dun wanna wear.. Faints!

tiny: how much u selling?</font>

an_gal,
I never comb his hair. So far only used Dentinox to wash his hair (once a week).
But his hair always look oily oily one.

cola,
Ya, tt's y i never come to concern abt his poo poo even he didn't pass motion for 7days. When he was abt 2mth old, he seldom poo poo, from 2-3 days, then 4-5days, then 7 days. LAst record was 11 days!!!!
So admnired tt u could hav a 'hao' at home....
I suppose to start work this tue...but i extended my leave...kekekek.

woof,
show us ur boi ler

xman,
Ian was 6.7kg now (4mth), but zhuoxi looks more chubby than Ian fr the photo! She has a pair of big eye!!!

Heard fr old tale,
If elder one has a pair of protruded nipple, then next one is a boi. If the nipples were sunken, then next one is a gal.
Mine is correct, Ivan's 'nen nen' are protruded, so got a didi for him

Loh

Hm.. regarding neh neh seems to be logical too :p

At 4 mths plus, no need to feed anything else than milk rite, loh?
I didnt feed anything previously, only coming to 6 mths old, then he started his puree.

Loh
so when are u coming back to work? so nice got extended maternity leave.

i intend to take leave after ML oso, plan to only go back work after Melcolm's 3rd bday in July.. my frend say i so kua zhang plan till so far hahaha.. so now trying to save as much leave as possible to bring forward to next yr..

cola,
Ivan also started food when 6mth old...he is v choosy on food dunno issit i introduced food too late...last time ppl started feeding porridge when kid is 4mth old, but now ppl only started semi solid when bb is 6mth old.

an_gal,
He has a bit of cradle cap, so i will wash his hair wif dentinox once in a while.
Ya, his hair is very oily
I still have 2 week of ML not being used yet even go back to work in Jan. Since Ivan will go playgroup in Jan, so I just extended my leave then I could zccompany him during the 1st week of school.

Loh,

haha, i go back to check my gals and update too.
no plan to add semi solid food so early though in 4 months check up the PD said can add already,she said when bb's neck is stable then it's time to add, for ruoxi i also add around 5 months. will do so too for zhuoxi.will try the rice cereal first then veg fruit puree.

maybe zhuoxi is shorter so looks chubby.haha. my 2 gals both small size, actually zhuoxi eyes not big at all, jete can prove for me.haha.just pic make her seems like big eyes.ruoxi last time has bigger eyes, but now when she grow up became single eyelid and small eyes.

an_gal,

yr com so strict ah?my com allow take 2 months or 3 months then use the balance within 1 year, but i take all 16 weeks leave continuesly, dont like split leh. dont hv enough time to accompany my gal, if split even shorter ML.

xman, an_gal,
I choose to split coz year end got lots of public holidays...rugi a lot if didn't split...hahahaah

xman,
I tot zhuoxi neck is v strong liao, last time u posted her pic wif tummy down, she can lift her head up!
My #2 still can't lift his head up if tummy down. He will just enjoy sucking his hand w/o any effort to flip or lift head up
So which brand of cereal u r going to introduce #2? Last time i blended my own organic brown rice, tecture was so rough and Ivan not keen to eat. Marketed products r very sweet. May be bellamy is a better choice

<font color="ff0088">an_gal
talk abt molest!
Tricia went to lift up my hb's singlet at home and go and tickle his nips...
Then she luff v loud.. so funny but I dun dare to luff out loud</font>

#2 looks like a gal sometime.
Was telling the doctor 'is a he', but he keep saying she she she during second dose of 6-in-1 yesterday

zz,
Melcolm will come and "molest" me too.. he will try to move his hands up my thighs.. like trying to hug me.. then sometimes touch my breast.. but veri funny, he purposely 1 cos he did it with a smile haha

an_gal,

wow lor, like that excuse also can, my com is big so got own tracking system, all in the system and just need to submit online,quite simple, so far only me take continuesly, my colleague all keep 1 month as they said can use it when bb sick/go to take jabs etc.

Loh,

ya, my #2 neck stable quite early compare to ruoxi last time, ruoxi at 5 month the pic with tummy down can see her head not so up, but i just kiasi so want to wait tiil she's 5 months at least.I searched in NTUC got organic rice cereal but seems inside still got sugar or milk which i dont like, the brand u mentioned where got sell?seems it's time for me to shopping for zhuoxi's semisolid liao.

An_gal/ZZ/Loh,
I kena molest by Ike all the time specially my bouncy tummy he will squeeze and kiss hahahahaah...

come visit my BP yaaa.. i do BP for dresses

zz: i selling for $140 but i misplace the instruction guide liao but can find at www.cozybabies.com.sg website.

I have 2 beco!!! Keeping the one i bought 2nd hand in forum and selling the one i bought brand new from cozy babies. use less than 10 times, hubby very vain lah, he said don't want to use the one i bought 2nd hand as the color abit 'girly'..so he prefer solid color, thus we ended up buying TWO!

talk abt molest...my son likes to lift up my shirt from behind and touch my flesh!
He also abit 'sicko' leh...likes to bend down and peep underneath the door gap when we using the toilet!!! Kenna scolded by us many times and we're still trying to bring the msg across to him that this is NOT RIGHT.

zz, i put up in WTS Thread liao...so if any interested buyer, i will release.

morning mummies...

glad to hear my son not abnormal, haahahaa!

Nining, if i buy the dresses from your BP, i can pick up at your place right?

An_gal,
replied oredi ya :D short for you , you're super tall for an asian gal hahaha,...

TIny,
sure! can even pick on spot kekekeke.. just gimme a call.. I just start yest so still got lotsa stock but we will go on hol 24-28 so wanna close the BP by 21 Dec..