(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

morning mummies...

woof,
hope u r coping better and not so stress now

just to check, i intend to cut my hir for CNY, then i want to do something to do so that it will not be so frizzy and curl.(the same effect like rebonding)

can i do rebonding? can i ask the saloon person dun put the chemical too near the roots and dun put for too long?

or what other things can i do?

choco,
i wont do if is me oso.. endure for the moment lol..

woof,
great to hear that.. see u so stress that day makes me scared haha..

Choco

My colleague told me there are those organic product rebonding saloon... but better check with your gynae.

My gynae is everything okay de.. :p

miaon
got it, will include for next update.

woof
lmk when you decide on a name. how's carene adjusting to being a jiejie?

an_gal
dr j kept saying "next one, we'll....". i keep telling her, no more next one.

cola
no, to us P and L are already #2 and #3.

zz
i like tristan better.

last night going through pix to make grandparents' xmas present (photobk), cant believe how much P has grown. put a pix in fb of the 3 years. those on fb can see. if you really want to see, not on fb just pm me or catch me on IM, i give you the link. heehee

Jete

I am sorry, I dun get what you mean le..
I wanna see, but only weekends/at home then I can log into fb. Yes, I agreed our toddlers have grown so much for the little angelic baby to now a temper throwing tod who has their own thoughts.

Muddypie
Congrats

my friend who delivered mid this yr tell me to cut down the carrying cos she had pre-mature contraction...gynae say her womb is a low could be be due to carrying her 1yo boy..cos press down her tummy mah

so i am trying my best, hb is a great help, at least now he auto help to carry

zz, i like tristan...the other one how you pronoun eh? hee hee

jete: my Samuel is sept 16 babe.

Where is goldpiggy these days eh, long time never see her.

y an_gal,
no scare lah..itz juz a phase...

jete,
carene is ok but sometimes when i carry didi, she would be whining and be sticky to me..asking for attention i guess..
before i deliver #2, dr wong keep stressing tat #2 delivery will be much easier. and in the labour ward, after #2 is out, she said #3 delivery will be even faster...i say NO WAY, factory CLOSED..haha

zz,

big tummy.u so lucky tricia wont let u carry, i remember i carry ruoxi till few days b4 i gave birth still carry, if not she will cry and i heartpain to see her cry so always carry her when she wanted.

woof,

haha,seems dr wong liked to encourage her patient hv more kids, government should thanks her, my gynae never mention about #3 leh.

last time when ever my and hb walk past any depmt store selling gals clothes,my hb will take and tell me so cute but i will not take a 2nd look or stop to see cos i know i still have chance...but now...
since i am not having #3, the more i will stop and see gers clothes...so contradicting

buay tahan

loh

no poo for 11 days is quite serious lei...

got see doc?

i remmeber no poo remedy are:
1) those bottle fruit juice(dilute with water)
2) prune puree
3) yogurt

choco,
yah, suppose to bring him see doc aft 6pm, but now raining heavily!!!
called parental craft this noon, at most 3days must poo....

loh,
ur boy is so cute! ya, he muz have heard u so he better poo..

an_gal/choco,
dun drool lah...find someone's girl to be ur god daughter..haha

xman,
zhuoxi is so sweet! are u still bfing her?