(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Gd Morning to all. So long never log in. the last time i tried to answer Choco's question abt how my boy is coping in playschool, i had some problems in posting.

Anyway now there are so much of improvements in rishi's attitude towards school. He dont cry like b4. And goes to school quietly and i guess he is getting used to it already. He even wants to take his toys to show his teachers.

Woof, congrats!

selvi,
long time no c..
u mus be very happy with rishi's achievement

an gal,
Ya i am very happy. I was very worried on whether he will be able to adapt bec he is always with me. But he has gotten used to it. But he still cries when i go to fetch him. But i guess thats bec he is relieved to see me. hehhehe...

Selvi,

How long did Rishi get used to the playschool? I am also worried abt my boy going to playgroup next Jan....dunno how long will he take to get used to it....

cola
she is going to full day N1.

an_gal
no need for me to remind you lah. you'll face it yourself. how abt melton? usually milton but have seen it with me instead of mi. mel not easy to come up with name leh.

coolzy
yeah L is a big bb, be it at birth (3.95kg) or now. but slowing down already. was 90%, now 75% at last checkup/jab.

bliss
darius got 6 packs one, but not 6 pack, many many packs all over. LOL

nining
she was going to playgroup before this. now move up to N1 already. for her school, infantcare is till 18m then move up to playgroup. some schools call it N1, N2, K1, K2. Some call it pre-nursery, nursery, K1, K2.

choco
have heard the teeth thing before.

An gal,
you better enjoy the time that Melcolm is at home. Once go to school you will tend to miss him. Bec i missed rishi initially when he went to sch.

Loh,
haha, really ah? I totally had no time to come in bec got so much of things to do since rishi not around. but I am usually online in msn but hardly chat with anyone. hehehe..

coolzy,
Hmmm lets see he started on 2nd Nov. and he seemed to adapt after abt 3 weeks but his whining on the way to sch stopped this tuesday. So it took him abt a month.

wiselyn,
come in come in.. who knows we may need some of your advise rite :p

jete,
haha thks thks.. "Melton".... another name added to our consideration list.. we have been cracking our head for boys name starting with "Mel".. too bad i can't use the gal name I have thought of since preggy with Melcolm.

selvi,
actually no diff to me cos don't 4get I'm working.. unlike u.. SAHM.. IL's and my mum will be sending him to sch and fetching him back..

an_gal,

just kidding lar...actually even change of class sometimes will affect them. Like Clara when she go from PG to PN she always throw tantrums at home...but teachers say she is prefectly ok in school....

an_gal
nice
I have not taken mine this week but I can tell u it's ballooning at an alarming rate..
Even my mum say so to me and I'm starting to waddle like a penguin

zz,
haha same here.. this pregnancy i also balloon quite alot.. everyday the office auntie see me will comment that my stomach grow bigger again haha.. even ask me am I having twins, faintz..

wiselyn,
guess u spend more time with her tats y she's also closer to you.. *opps, not saying that clement not spending enuff time with clara hor :p i'm sure he did lah hehe

an_gal,

is because she knows who she can bully...she is very close to clement also...but daddy is the one who discplines more fiercely...hahah

an gal,
not full day although i enrol for full day bec its slightly cheaper. i initially started to put him for half day. then now i push to 3pm. So that he can have his nap in sch and it will push him to sleep on his own too. then I fetch him back and let him play at home.

how many hour will u let ur kid to nap in the afternoon for those who send kid to half day cc/ 2hr playgroup?
And how many hr of sleeping time shd our kiddos need at this stage?

wiselyn,
so u r the "good person" at hm haha

selvi,
icic.. i thought u only send him to those 2hr playgroup.. no wonder u "miss" him so much now

loh,
nw Melcolm nap once btw 1.5-3hrs, guess it will be abt the same when he goes to N1.. i'm not so sure hw much slp they need nw leh.. if they tired they will hav some signals to us..

an_gal
i told you i have this... heehee

choco
i dont have your info.

mommies, i dont remember and i dont have everything, tell me what to add if you wish. and those mommies who decide when they get pg and/or wants to announce their pg, tell me when the time comes.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>Kid's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>an_gal</TD><TD>July 17, 2007</TD><TD>Melcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>edd?</TD><TD>baby boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>bliss</TD><TD>July 17, 2007</TD><TD>Doren </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>March 29, 2009</TD><TD>Darius </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh_astro</TD><TD>July 19, 2007</TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>ytanhn</TD><TD>July 19, 2007</TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainy5</TD><TD>July 20, 2007</TD><TD>Gwyneth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine yang</TD><TD>July 25, 2007</TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhuzhu</TD><TD>July 27, 2007</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>edd April 2010</TD><TD>baby boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbloom</TD><TD>birth date?</TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>July 28, 2007</TD><TD>Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>Javier </TD></TR><TR><TD>magical</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>Jereth </TD></TR><TR><TD>mic</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>Jerald </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolzy</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>boy??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>March 31, 2009</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alsie</TD><TD>August 1, 2007</TD><TD>Jerome </TD></TR><TR><TD>snnowy</TD><TD>August 1, 2007</TD><TD>Qweii </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>November 16, 2008</TD><TD>Quinnlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jete</TD><TD>August 2, 2007</TD><TD>Paige </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>April 10, 2009</TD><TD>Lyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>cin</TD><TD>August 2, 2007</TD><TD>Titus </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>February 24, 2009</TD><TD>Evan </TD></TR><TR><TD>xue</TD><TD>August 3, 2007</TD><TD>Lervin </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>May 4, 2009</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattypheyling</TD><TD>August 3, 2007</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>April 18, 2004</TD><TD>Javier </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>August 4, 2007</TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>muddypie</TD><TD>August 4, 2007</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle</TD><TD>August 4, 2007</TD><TD>Fynn &amp; Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>August 5, 2007</TD><TD>Shannon </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>August 8, 2007</TD><TD>Ruoxi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>August 1, 2009</TD><TD>Zhuoxi </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggyB</TD><TD>August 10, 2007</TD><TD>Rin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>August 11, 2007</TD><TD>Clarisse </TD></TR><TR><TD>inu</TD><TD>August 12, 2007</TD><TD>Jaelynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>nining</TD><TD>August 14, 2007</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>riversidetree</TD><TD>August 16, 2007</TD><TD>Caitlin </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>edd march 2010</TD><TD>Girl? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sneaky</TD><TD>August 17, 2007</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>August 18, 2007</TD><TD>Jed </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppygal</TD><TD>August 23, 2007</TD><TD>Alicia </TD></TR><TR><TD>woof</TD><TD>August 24, 2007</TD><TD>Carene </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>December 3, 2009</TD><TD>Baby Boy (name?) </TD></TR><TR><TD>glee</TD><TD>August 24, 2007</TD><TD>Charlize </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>August 24, 2007</TD><TD>Mathias </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>September 9, 2009</TD><TD>Mikayla </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>August 26, 2007</TD><TD>Megan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>April 30, 2009</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>jang</TD><TD>August 28, 2007</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>leooh</TD><TD>August 28, 2007</TD><TD>Enci </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>October 21, 2009</TD><TD>baby girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiselyn</TD><TD>August 28, 2007</TD><TD>Clara </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilyn</TD><TD>August 30, 2007</TD><TD>Yee Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>loh</TD><TD>August 31, 2007</TD><TD>Ivan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>August 12, 2009</TD><TD>Ian</td></tr></table>

an_gal
girl's name with Mel? only melanie comes to mind, though brain not really working now. reserve the name you wanted for #3 lor. ;) from your pix it looks like you are the kind pg everything remain the same, only the belly pop out kind.

selvi
enjoy your cruise.

loh
p naps in school 1-2 hour. at home most of time refuse to nap now, want to play. but will crash eventually for 1-2.5 hours.

jete,
wow *clap clap*.. u really did it..
my other parts oso expand but mayb not so much.. i'm already quite big size cannot afford to expand alot, weight increase faster for #2 leh :p

my edd for #2 is 31st Mar 10.. will csec mid-march provided this #2 don't make my waterbag break like Melcolm..

gal name no need start with "mel".. i already thought of a gal name but no chance to use liao haa

Jete,
Wau, U can even catch up our #2 birthdays and names!!!Good job and thanks!!!

an_gal,
When #2 was born and passed to me, I stil purposely looked at his down there and hope see no penis....:p

loh,
tell u something very funny.. u know next time our son married, we must prepared 2 sets of "pin jin", *sweat*.. mus start saving nw wahahaha.. my colleague told me this funny joke..

jete

my 1st boy is Ivan Tan - 1st Sept 2007
2nd is boy(tbc, i also cannot accept the fact YET)- EDD 26th apr 2009

thanks for updating

an_gal
like i said, keep the girl name for #3. you can consider 22 march, then both boys same bday as bliss's 2. :p

bliss
opps..... :D

choco
i think your edd is 2010. if not you are way over due. haahaa

ok, updated the new info and changes. found out bb name from leooh and added a pg mommy who is willing to share that info. ;)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>Kid's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>an_gal</TD><TD>July 17, 2007</TD><TD>Melcolm </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">March 31, 2010</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">baby boy (Mel…)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bliss</TD><TD>July 17, 2007</TD><TD>Doren </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>March 22, 2009</TD><TD>Darius </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh_astro</TD><TD>July 19, 2007</TD><TD>Ethan </TD></TR><TR><TD>ytanhn</TD><TD>July 19, 2007</TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainy5</TD><TD>July 20, 2007</TD><TD>Gwyneth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine yang</TD><TD>July 25, 2007</TD><TD>Joshua </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhuzhu</TD><TD>July 27, 2007</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">edd April 2010</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">baby boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbloom</TD><TD>birth date?</TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>July 28, 2007</TD><TD>Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>Javier </TD></TR><TR><TD>magical</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>Jereth </TD></TR><TR><TD>mic</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>Jerald </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolzy</TD><TD>July 29, 2007</TD><TD>Brayden </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>March 31, 2009</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alsie</TD><TD>August 1, 2007</TD><TD>Jerome </TD></TR><TR><TD>snnowy</TD><TD>August 1, 2007</TD><TD>Qweii </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>November 16, 2008</TD><TD>Quinnlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jete</TD><TD>August 2, 2007</TD><TD>Paige </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>April 10, 2009</TD><TD>Lyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>cin</TD><TD>August 2, 2007</TD><TD>Titus </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>February 24, 2009</TD><TD>Evan </TD></TR><TR><TD>xue</TD><TD>August 3, 2007</TD><TD>Lervin </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>May 4, 2009</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattypheyling</TD><TD>August 3, 2007</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>April 18, 2004</TD><TD>Javier </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>August 4, 2007</TD><TD>Chloe </TD></TR><TR><TD>muddypie</TD><TD>August 4, 2007</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">EDD March 13, 2010</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">baby girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle</TD><TD>August 4, 2007</TD><TD>Fynn &amp; Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>August 5, 2007</TD><TD>Shannon </TD></TR><TR><TD>xman</TD><TD>August 8, 2007</TD><TD>Ruoxi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>August 1, 2009</TD><TD>Zhuoxi </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggyB</TD><TD>August 10, 2007</TD><TD>Rin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>August 11, 2007</TD><TD>Clarisse </TD></TR><TR><TD>inu</TD><TD>August 12, 2007</TD><TD>Jaelynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>nining</TD><TD>August 14, 2007</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>riversidetree</TD><TD>August 16, 2007</TD><TD>Caitlin </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">edd march 2010</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">baby Girl?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sneaky</TD><TD>August 17, 2007</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>August 18, 2007</TD><TD>Jed </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppygal</TD><TD>August 23, 2007</TD><TD>Alicia </TD></TR><TR><TD>woof</TD><TD>August 24, 2007</TD><TD>Carene </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>December 3, 2009</TD><TD>Baby Boy (name?) </TD></TR><TR><TD>glee</TD><TD>August 24, 2007</TD><TD>Charlize </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>August 24, 2007</TD><TD>Mathias </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>September 9, 2009</TD><TD>Mikayla </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>August 26, 2007</TD><TD>Megan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>April 30, 2009</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>jang</TD><TD>August 28, 2007</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>leooh</TD><TD>August 28, 2007</TD><TD>Enci </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>October 21, 2009</TD><TD>Xinci </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiselyn</TD><TD>August 28, 2007</TD><TD>Clara </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilyn</TD><TD>August 30, 2007</TD><TD>Yee Heng </TD></TR><TR><TD>loh</TD><TD>August 31, 2007</TD><TD>Ivan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>August 12, 2009</TD><TD>Ian </TD></TR><TR><TD>choco</TD><TD>September 1, 2007</TD><TD>Ivan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">edd 26 april 2010</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">baby boy</font></td></tr></table>

To be added?
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Birthday</TD><TD>Kid's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>jessel</TD><TD></TD><TD>steve </TD></TR><TR><TD>goldpiggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>sam </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiny voice</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miaon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>selvi</TD><TD></TD><TD>rishi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pst</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>EDD Jan 2010</TD><TD>#2 and #3</td></tr></table>

haiz...i going to start work next fri liaoz...so sad. gonna miss my kiddos SO MUCHIE! =(
consolation is i can pop by more often...haha!

jete,
no thks for #3.. haha.. i 1 2 close shop after #2 already :p

u really very idea.. both boys same bday as bliss's son haha.. actually was thinking of 17th Mar.. shall confirm nearer to date.. scarly #2 eager to come out again..

Nining

We went toyrus last weekend. I let meg tried on the toddle tricycle.. haha she doesn’t know how to paddle!!! Hahahaha
In the end we didn’t buy any tricycle for her coz hubby said no place for her to ride..
We bought the hello kitty sticker and card maker for her..

Jete
Are u gonna go for #3? :p

I realise in our aug forum, lots of first time mummies :p

finally got a little spare time to login. nowadays, muz do things very fast.

Jete,
tks for updating.u are powerful. still have the list which is so accurate! have not firm up my boy's name yet...itz really cracking my brain. However, i have denzel in mind.

Muddypie,
congrats...