(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

coolzy,

no prob, i will PM all once it reach me maybe end of next week.

tek_koh,

#2 is dark coffee color,see below pic(the right one).
2576147.jpg

#5 pls refer to the below pic(the left one)

2576148.jpg

miaon/zhuzhu,

no hurry, i will PM u all once it reach me end of next week, I reserve 5 for each color for nining first then tell all of u the availability and u choose from there.ok?

xman
oops. i pm u liaoz leh...heh. nevermind lah. if have then i take those i pm, if not then i choose again lor. =)

Loh,
Dun like that leh..give me pressure to thk of another no. hahah!!! I should have chosen to buy 6pcs instead

Jete,
which J&J does Paige use? Is it the top to toe one as well?? Wow! Paige sleeps in 21deg air con?? Mathias sleeps in 25deg...but he does still perspire once in awhile in that temp but I don't dare to make it any colder...hehe! Its so funny that she'll tell you that mei mei is crying..hahah! Hmm..maybe I should just try lettig everyone sleep together and see what happens from there...

nining/miaon,

u 2 kiasu, so yr first choice still hv lah. those who kiasu can PM me yr choise first ah.after miao and nining take the colors, i left with below.

<table border=1><tr><td>color/code</TD><TD>深咖/02</TD><TD>墨绿/04</TD><TD>藏青/05</TD><TD>天蓝/08</TD><TD>深紫/12</TD><TD>黑色/14</TD><TD>枚红/15</TD><TD>桃红/18</TD><TD>粉红/19</TD><TD>嫩粉/20</TD><TD>正红/21</TD><TD>柠黄/22</TD><TD>黑咖色/23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>left</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

xman,
No.22 is what kind of yellow colour?? Wah..u testing my chinese reading skills...it took me awhile to figure out some of the words..hahah!!!

xman
wah piang. u order how many pcs...still got so many left. heh...ks ah...yah lah. coz i very forgetful lately mah. muz do things when i still remember it. think i losing all my remaining omega to #2 liaoz. =P

u due soon oso right? remember urs is jul. =D

Mel,

22 is like lemon kind of yellow color,quite bright.

miaon,

ordered 200 pc as scare not enough to distribute among our aug thread mah. also buy more then cheaper shipping fee.

I still got 6 more weeks to go, bb head down already, press me until can't walk sometimes, so painful, remember last time i still walk very fast even b4 give birth, but this one so early i start walk like a duck liao, dont know old liao or what.

1 engineer talked to the H1N1 German guy on Monday and another 1 took meal wif tt German guy, both visitors came to my office yesterday. Ppl in my office scared will get infected! They are asking me stay at home since me preggie!

Loh,

wow, recently very hot, I adjust my air con to 22 degree and still feel hot leh. u on it 27 degree?think outside at night also only 27 or 28 degree leh.

choco,

write down liao. now other than 08 only left 2 pc, the rest still hv more than enough stocks.

zhuzhu,

bcos that supplier didnt take pic the color 22 and 23, i only know it when my brother talk to her through msn last night.

xman,
Dunno ler, my air-com is just freezing us! We got to on the fan to blow away the chilling air fr the air-con some more!

jete

wow..21 degree is very cold.

me and my boy sleep in 26, only wpast few days when very very hot then got 25.

is paige wearing very thick clothes?

btw,Mel,

I mailed out yr TP yesterday evening liao, remember check yr mail box tomorrow evening hor. u take yr time to transfer, no hurry.

Loh,

what brand is yr aircon?sounds so good.haha, I may need chemical clean my air con liao, so far i sign package to clean my air con every 3 months but it still not cool enough leh, at least need on it for 1 hour then only can feel a bit cool. ruoxi wear 0.5tog dream bag to sleep every night, and she always sweat a lot, but if not wear dream bag I scare mosquito bite her.

zhuzhu,

haha, this month u tested negtive again?dont be press, my bbdust too old liao, let those who just pregnant throw to u, more effective. keke.

xman
lemon yellow? i interested as well! can add 22 to my "ks" list? haha. thanks.

aiyoh. me sama sama. still got 10 weeks but hor think bb likes to play with my bladder leh! always got sudden urges. haiz. not to mention i tire EXTREMELY easily now...*pant pant*

loh
penguin walk? heh. i think all preggy mummies walk like tat lor. ur hubby so mean. haha.

zhu,
dink dink dink...bb dust to u
later wait xman give birth, u go sit on her bed la.....
Tot u just promoted, no stress if get pregnant?

xman,
ours are carrier brand. I think 3 units only cost us $1700 in Yr2006. We only asked for cleaning servicing once b4 my #1 was born last time. The other 2 units seldom switch on, since noone staying in the rooms.
Ivan was sleep wif short sleeve and long pants if we on air-con over night. These few day he running nose, we only on air-con 27 degree for 2 hrs, so he only sleep wif short sleeve and no pants for him

zhuzhu
dun be so stressed over it. take it easy and it may just happen... =)

loh
huh? 27 degrees and freezing? ur aircon muz be very very strong leh. i on at 25 degrees, but of coz at eco mode...so it tends to get colder slowly.

xman
could it be ur aircon no more "coolent" (erm dunno how to spell)... =P

zhuzhu,

I replied yr email liao. what is DP09?

Loh,

I see, that's quite resonable price, mine is panosonic if i'm not remember wrongly,not so good leh. will change it if later wont rent out room.

miaon,

add 22 to yr list liao.

ya, guess I get what u mean, need to add some kind of gas,right?i will ask for aircon service b4 i give birth.

miaon,
Yalor, i also can't believe how come it is so cool at 27degree. My hb covered the blanket like 'bah zhang' and complaint can't sleep well bcoz too cool liao. I am still oki wif blanket on coz I am hot like an oven in 3rd trimester

xman
yah something like tat. service be4 birth? erm. if service the aircon, better u go out shopping and get someone to let the aircon run for a while and air the house first. coz i remember the last time my hubby "washed" the aircon got some smell leh...

loh
yah lor. recently feeling darn hot. ur aircon blowing directly at ur bed issit? else hor, muz be carrier brand really efficient. haha. next time if i need to change aircon, muz use tat brand. =D

Wah Xman,
be careful ya.. baby first the bags can be later priority hehehehe..

I also on only Ike's aircon at 27-29 deg. SOmetimes if outside cold, then can even 30 deg and he won't fuss yet.. Last night he moved to my bedroom, I never turn on aircon only ceiling fan, and he fussed a lot!!until I turned on aircon then he settled..

Loh,
Ike does that too, or say "aircon please" ahahahaha.. And he is also bossy, when getting ready for sleeping he will tell me "music on" wanting his baby einstein music to be played!

Nining,
Hahah.
Ivan will fuss and wanted music during nap time at nanny place but not in our house!
He doesn't talk but as a mother, I can guess what he wants most of the time..hahahha

Loh,
I pretend to be stoopid if Ike only point and say "Itu--itu" or "apa..apa" hahaha.. I will tell him words of the things surrounding the item he wants then tell him the word of the item he wants.. that way I find he remember the word faster kekeke.. cruel huh!!

Nining,
I did tt too, but not working on my boi. He can hide his face in between pillows and fussed for milk. When I asked u want milk? then he keep knocking his head in between the pillows

bath time has become a chore. 3 weeks ago I forgot that my shower sprays out hot water when u off and on back. then i sprayed the shower on him and when he screamed i realised my mistake. and now i am living with it. bad mummy.

for the past 3 weeks he jus hates to bathe. but I dont have a choice. I try to bathe him slowly but he scream like i am abusing him. faint...

Jete,
2 is brown color(coffee kind of color), 23 is between black and brown.

anyway, after u choose, 23 finally OOS.

Loh,
hahahaha Ike does knocking head between pillows too when he's frustated before bedtime, he feels sleepy but refusing to sleep, so he keeps on rubbing eyes or bouncing his head on pillows..

Selvi..
I did the similar mistake too, but it was cold water, not hot.. he just woke up and did his morning potty time, then I intended to wash his buttock with water didnt realize the water was in cold position.. he screamed also..

zhuzhu,

i see, the sensitivity of the strips is 20miu, can detect maybe 10 days after u O, but dont waste it maybe u test just 4 or 3 days b4 u next AF report date.