(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

choco,

100 pcs is not many, see, nining already wanna 15, my colleagues may keen too.

ya, still hv training pants but limited sizes, u can refer to my thread.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2541757.html?1245128214

Xman,
I just talked to my sis and mom, now they both also want a lot!! hahaha.. she said can make as gifts to her colleagues and my mom want to put 1 pc in each of her bag and in the car so she can use for bringing stuffs..
Can I book 50 pcs, 10 pcs / colour since so cheap? thanks so much!!

nining/choco/miaon/zhuzhu,

b4 I let brother to buy hor, pls let me know yr preference first.

the $1 one is similar to the link in the thread, it's width is 37cm and height is 36cm, material is not that thick as it's a small factory. 5 colors to choose.

for the more exp one(around $1.8 after the sipping cost), the demention is 40cm width and 56cm height, material thicker and from big factory so quality better. min to buy 100 piece too, got more than 20 colors but only 12 colors got stocks from supplier at the moment.

Let me know u all prefer cheaper or the more exp but better color/quatity. then i will let my brother to buy and ship together with my other items.

xman
do u know wat kind of material r we looking at? issit something like the envirosax bags kind and waterproof or just simple cotton kind?

miaon,

the material both same, it's made by Nylon,not sure about envirosax bags as i never bought b4, but from the pic looks same as envirosax(saw leooh use it b4).

choco,

got it.

Nining,

yr decision is imp since u wanna buy 50.

Nining,

ok, will buy the better one 100 pcs first.I also prefer the better one as scare the cheaper one too thin and not easy to sell at BP later then jialak.

miaon/zhuzhu,

u want cheaper or better one?for cheaper one can buy min 10 actually as the price for 100 and 10 only like S$ few cents different only.

choco,

I need to check the price first. if it's cheaper and good quality I can buy one for u first, if u like it then only consider doing BP.

Xman,
thanks a lot hoor.. so much cheaper than buying in BP hahaha.. my sis kiasu and my mom follow kiasu kekekek..

remember i was saying i will prepare the milk powder, hot water in the room.
well i did that last night and feel it is so much easier then carrying my boy to the kitchen.

but the sad thing is, i only prepare 1 servig which he drank at 4am, then 6.30 he woke up asking for milk again so bo pian i have to carry him to the kitchen.

so tonight i will prepare 2 bottles.

choco,
When i was at my in-law place, their house is 2 storey, I will bring thermo flask and milk dispenser to upstairs for the early morning feed. The night b4, I will pour water into the milk bottle first.
Then when need to prepare the milk, just add hot water fr the flask and pour fm fr the dispenser. So much easier!

xman
i okie for the better quality one...since not much diff in price. =)
wat colours are there. the number i get will prob depend on the colour bah. but not getting many coz i spending too much now... =P

oh yah... the last crocs expo sale hor, disney clayman is how much? i juz ordered from spree and prob looking at SGD20 per pair. ex?

choco
i oso do the same leh. i will have cooled boiled water and a thermos flask and the milk powder in my room where the gang sleeps. as and when, i can prepare the milk without going out from the room and my boy enjoys "helping" out.

xman
is difference in quality significant with the $1.80 and the $1, do u know? are e color choices for the same for both types? thinkin of getting a few too

xman
i juz scrolled up & saw yr descriptn. i tink i will get $1.80 one then bec it seems to be larger & better quality. just let me know the colors when u do hve em so i can let u know my order also - tks a zill!

nining/choco/zhuzhu/miaon/tek_koh,

my brother will buy the more exp one tonight after back home, he will buy 9 bags per color (total 12 color), let me see if i can upload the color here later.

BP they need to pay $25 admin fee plus they sure charge u for handling fee that's why more exp.

miaon (miaon),

the last day expo crocs sales clayman $15, the first day we bought at $20.

all,refer to the pic below for color code,the supplier left with color cold 02,04,05,08,12,14,15,18,19,20,21,22 total 12 colors.

2574371.jpg

Xman,
wait u kena ban later heheheeh.. can just email us I think better.. some ppl can be jealous and report u leee..

xman
but the crocs was juz the normal cros clayman right? not the disney one right? disney usually more ex?

how does the colour code work? =P
meaning the body of the bag is that particular colour when opened but when folded into the strawberry will be the strawberry look issit?

Nining,

but I didnt sell here, just helping friend to buy. wow lor, like that I better keep quiet.

miaon,

disney one first day $25, last day $20, think after shipping fee same as the one u get from US spree.

ya, means the base of the bag after open, I email u all later lah. I better be careful when talk here as u dont know who is checking our thread.

xman,
Oooh..so cute...I also want! heheh! I want 5 pcs.. no.12,15,20,21,22...email me too! Actually u not making profit from us mah..so y will kena leh? Pls lor..BP where got so cheap one??

miaon,

no problem. i wanted to order the disney one from spree too since only $9.99 but after check,almost no size liao, all very big or very small, so just forget it.

Mel,

remember last time Goldenpiggy's ac kena ban, so scare liao, though I never make profit but just help u all to buy, just play safe in case someone report to admin.

<font size="+1">xman: for the strawberry eco bag how come got so many colours one??
I tot strawberry is red and green? keke</font>

xman
i think sg selling the same colors as the US crocs website. i saw at marina.

an_gal
actually i have seen crocs website sale many times but dont dare to join spree cos shipping so uncertain. this time join only cos the disney designs are discontinued and after joining bp so many times still OOS. see US site got stock and sale so quickly buy.

zhuzhu
i think all of them have feet about the same size. i think paige has big feet cos she is short lah.

mel
paige is now using J&amp;J. she was using mustela all along then i ran out and just use the huge J&amp;J my fren gave me (she works for them). seem ok so just continue to use. she has eczema. just sms me to check if i'm home then come get your wipes. ;)

as for sleeping arrangement.... at first it was very hard cos paige NEEDS aircon and lyn hates aircon. *sigh* so i sleep in the room with paige and hb sleeps in the living room with lyn. cannot tahan any more and train lyn to accept aircon. paige sleeps in 21C aircon can still leave a big wet patch on the mattress so those days we trained lyn with higher temp aircon she suffered. now both sleep in the room with us. i was afraid lyn's cry will wake paige so every time she cries, i grab her and literally run from the room. then i realized paige can sleep thru the cries until 2-3 hours before her waking up time then the cries will wake her up. even if paige wakes up from the cries, she just look and go back to sleep. some times she will even tell us "mei mei crying". duh, like i can't hear lyn screaming in my ears?

coolzy
the price of the shoes are cheaper but shipping very uncertain. also the sale always sizes oos very quickly.

xman
i'm also interested in the bag. how does the color work? the color is for the bag itself is it? then the outside is always red and green?

choco
in the morning when i make the morning feed, paige doesn't let me go to the kitchen, so i bring water and fm to the room every night for the next morning.

mel/zhuzhu/jete,

will email all then u choose color later, as I just buy all the color same # first.

zhuzhu,

the strawberry is the outside look, can insert the bag into the small strawberry bag for easy bring out, when take out the bag got so many colors to choose, and it's not plain color, got pattern one like below, quite nice.

after fold
2574783.jpg

after take out
2574784.jpg

Xman,
I know last time got mommy wanted to help some mommies buy ergo carrier, kena ban cos someone reported her, she was not even making $$ out of it, just like you only helping friends.. hehehe some BP organisers are OK but some are very petty leee...

Eh I also kiasu, pls book for me 5 pcs of each avail colour, then total for me 60 pcs hooor.. Cos colour so nice I think for myself I am gonna keep between 5-10 pcs hahahahah and the rest for all my aunts and cousins plus my sis and mom too..

nining,

no prob, hope the real color is as nice as the pic then if all of u like it i may just buy 1000pc to run a BP.

today I bought some sesame street dvd from the ebay seller that Nining recommend, only $7 per dvd, ruoxi love it so much as she's a fans of sesame street charactors.

hi xman
i am thinking of getting one of each in #08 and #21 but then just need to clarify on 2 other colors ...

02 (is this burgurdy or brown color?)
05 (is this navy blue color?)