(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Loh,

haha, u tot too far, I never tot let my gal q at the fitting room for me leh.

choco,

u mean u buy the premade pancake?only need to heat it up when want to eat?

coolzy,

u still in confinement,right?

My "hao" not 100% confirm yet..will only know for sure in May

Yah..the weather has been terrible...being pregnant in this weather is crazy...body temperature already hot plus the weather hot...ahhhH!!!

CHoco,
True..if same sex can share toys, clothes etc...if my 2nd one is really girl I have to go shopping liao..cos I dont want to let me girl where boy clothes and play with boy toys..haha!! My hubby just shake his head cos he know I've always wanted girl and sure dress here up and spend alot of $ on doing it...

wow! ivan can talk already? My Mathias still doing one word type of talking..the over the weekend I just realised he know how to read and say the nos. 4-10...dunno y 1,2,3 he dunno..I only realised cos he was flipping thru his no. book and he was reading to himself as he flipped the page... I thk the day he speaks to me to sentences I will cry..hahah!!

Loh: Pancake use maple syrup not honey. I like the Moringa brand one otherwise normal pancakes are ok. I make pancakes all the time

Choco
Miss me huh hahaha..
Good that your boy can talk a lot already :p very fun to have speeches with them rite?
My girl now can talk back, i said yes, she told me, no, faintz..

Can nag at my hubby somemore like PAPA ALWAYS PLAY GAMESSSS!! just like my nagging..
Recently hubby is learning french, so both of them are like sharing the ipod, and both learnt! both say : merci = thank you.. dunno what tea no milk = on te ole or sth like that!! hubby commented she can mimic exactly what she hears haha.. told hubby ya, coz her brain is still very clean, unlike his hahahaha!

Re: food
Finally meg is receptive toward the mian xian that i cook for her.. so happy, coz she rejects most of new food.. except mian xian and pasta, and all must be home cooked!!
When she saw me eating her mian xian, she told me "mummy bu yao ci megan de" haiz..

loh

its not premade one...
the packet is in powder form, then u add 1 egg and 150cc of milk, then all mix together.
grease a non-stick pan. pour the batter onto it... and very fast its cook.
for my boy, i out the cube cheese(laughing cow), my self i put nutella. my hb he eat plain, but he ask me to buy honey for the next round.

it taste actually like macdonald one.
and if u make it small enough, u can put durian paste and it will become the D24 durian puff....wahaha

mel
for u, if its really then there is a legitimate reason to shop...
does ur hb prefer ger or boy??

as for speech,my pd says at this stage, they should 'speak' a lot.
as long as they are blabbering now, even though we dun understand also nv mind.

Coolzy
How is everything? BF okay or not? Now weather is very hot, i am wondering if you bathe once or twice a day kekeke!

Xman
Actually I also dun mind to have all girls :p I grew up in all girls environment (2 younger sisters)..
My father even commented that our home is much peaceful than his fren's who has boys hahaha :p

Loh
Congrats, doesnt matter if it's boy or girl as long as healthy :p

Mel,
I did confirm wif the detail scan lady, 'u sure only 1 penis right?'...kekekek

choco,
U use fresh milk? not fm milk right?

coolzy,
I am sweating nowaday, u must be 'hot' all day

xman,
hehe, coz last time i help my mum jaga her Q while she went to changed colour or sizes mah

cola,
yalor, bb healthy is the most important one.

cola,

haha, ruoxi also when I help her to cut her food, she will say it's hers, why mummy touch it with those crying sounds. basically everything is hers if she want it.

coolzy,

drink more soup like grean papaya fish bone soup and the red dates tea, it helps build up the supply. soya bean milk also good. and remember to let bb suck more.

Mel,

haha, u so funny.

zhuzhu,
congrats! muz share prizes with us voters! haha

loh,
mel can still rem the 5 penis joke...

coolzy,
yeah. the weather is so so hot....feel like soaking myself in the water whole day..haha

cola,
dun mind girl har..den go for #3 when ur #2 turns 1..haha
btw, i realised that megan speaks more mandarin than english izzit?

mel,
by 16wks if cant see anything in b/w the legs should be more or less confirm itz a girl....

ytanhn/adeline,
thks for your advise over the wkns.. phew... finally this morning Melcolm's fever subside liao, keeping our fingers cross it will not shoot up again..

loh,
congras.. ivan hav a "didi" liao hehe

choco,
is fun talking 2 them hor.. i love talking to Melcolm everyday nw. Bintan is ex.. Batam i nv go b4 but heard is cheaper

re:weather
usually i die die oso need heater for warm water to bath, tis few days i totally no need to use heater cos super hot man !!

zhuzhu,
congras... so wat prize did u get?

zhuzhu,

ya, I also gaipo want to know what's the prize.haha.

cola,

u still so young hv plenty of time for #3 and #4.actually i think the best is 2 gals 2 boys or 3 gals and 1 boys.

xman,
haha, if more than 3 kids, got to buy 7 seater car liao.

woof,
yalor, she got good memory
At ard 13weeks, my gynae told me bb closed legs, then i secretly smile liao coz got chance get a gal

an_gal,
thx

Zhu zhu
Congrats..

Woof
Yes, coz she spends more time at home with Gpa, so naturally she speaks more mandarin, she also speak hokkian, indo and english haha! i love her speaking hokkian and indo, sounds very funny! :p

Xman, woof
Hubby wants a #3 in 2012 haha.. but see how first.. must be financially - abled then can plan for more mah, i need to take care myself ler...

An_gal,

Happy to know that yr boy is getting better....once thy poo should be ok one...

Jete,

Your gal have a special name, how to pronounce??

Loh,

I dont hv car, think singapore public transport quite alright, so far no urge to buy a car at all, but dont know if can handle with 3 kids, anyway no #3 in plan at the moment, unless accidently strike later.

cola,

If i want a #3 i also will wait for the dragon or snake year since both me and hubby born in snake year, but by that time we r 36 years old liao, might no energy to handle another bb.

an_gal,

Melcolm high fever last weekend, due to what, I missed it in the previous post?lucky he's fine now.

xman,
melcolm jus suddenly got high fever, i oso dono due to wat.. dono isit cos he's teething.. heng no more fever today liao, mi n hubby super tired..

xman,
wah.ideal to have 4 kids? no joke leh...maybe #3 will be on the way coz ur #2 oso accident mah.keke

loh,
oh..bb close legs har..so gentle..maybe bb wans to surprise u..

cola,
no wonder. wah, megan can speak and understand 4 languages..cool! #2 nt out yet and ur hubby oso requesting for #3...peifu. anyway u are young and can afford to give more..haha

Loh,

Congrats ya, another " xiao chi chi " hehe

Adeline,

Nice chatting with u, hope u werent frighten by me for appraoching u so directly at Yu Guo... keke

An-Gal,

Gald that Melcolm is better!
Perhaps can cook some barley water for him, weather really very bad!!

An_gal
When meg didnt poo, i pumped some enema in ahhaa she was so cute to lie on tummy, bottom up for easier pumping kekeke! :p
Prune juice helps a lot btw

Xman
Haha.. i might not have energy to chase after kids as well :p actually it's not about dragon yr or whatever, since meg and #2 are only 2 yrs apart, we wanna see what's the impact if let's say #2 and #3 are 3 yrs apart keke (silly reason :p)

Woof
Not very sure yet, anyway see where we will be at in few years time, if we are no longer in Spore, then we really have a lot to consider.. anyway just see how first.. Meg is very wilful at this stage.. i am getting lost on how to discipline her

Choco,

My hubby is ok with either boy or girl for 2nd one..he said it would be ideal to have a girl since we already have a boy
onyl thing is that he say girl I will end up buying alot of new things..hahah! And will spend more than necessary

Hmmm..if blabbering also considered a form of "talking" then I guess Mathias talks alot! haha! He seems to like to identify things more than have a conversation..he will point to things and say what they are but he wont have a proper conversation with me..

Saw u asking abt Bintan/Batam..Im going Bintan on 30April
Gonna stay at Nirwana cos my friends say that its a family resort compared to the majority which are more meant for spa/couple retreat

FOr spa thats cheap and good my friends go to Mayang Sari...thats what they recommended me lah..if dont mind paying more..of course there are better choices available ;)

Loh..
I laughed out when I read that u ask the person abt how many penises the baby have...I cant imagine how the lady react...hahah!!!She must be thinking u are crazy...

woof,
ya.. really.. now my turn 2 fall sick.. took mc to rest 2day..

angeline,
ya.. i boil the barley water w/o sugar for melcolm yest, he totally rejected.. so i jus feed him water.. water parade hahaha

mummies: The prize indicates a special prize from the sponsor of the week. I would think maybe $50 worth of PAMPERS diapers.

Mel, choco,
I've been to Nirwana, the price is quite reasonable, but not sure abt spa cos i didnt go for it.. the other one i ever went was banyan tree, i wld say its more suitable for couple
Batam- i've been to Harris, so-so only, people say that Holiday Inn is much better but more ex

an_gal,
barley water is a must for my gal during this hot weather.. she can drink alot and non-stop till i stop her

an_gal,
take care and rest well!

cola,
dun worry abt tat.."chun dao qiao tou, zi ran zhi" as for discipline megan, could it be she's asking for attention?

mel,
thot preggy will have temp lost of memory but seems like it doesnt apply to u..wah, gng on holz..so nice...enjoy!

an_gal,

take care, ruoxi also doesn't like drink barley water, worse is she even wont drink plain water, always drink the yougurt drink mixed with some warm water.else she only drink soup in the noodle, this gal doesnt like tasteless water.

woof,

2 boy 2 gals r my ideal plan, but dont think it can come true lah.

zhuzhu,

dont give up, maybe wait for 2 days and test again?if still neg then try again next month.hehe.

mel, glee

thanks. the short trip is suppose to be a surprise to hb but he can guess that i am planning to go bintan/batam. he say rather stay in sg so now change of plan.
wanted to go phuket but he say scared tusnami. wow piangz...i give up...

mel
i remember ur hb very 'kiasi' one. last time cannoe bring mathias go oversea cos scared hospital not good. now he let u go bintan ah...so good

mel/woof,
thks.. i'm feeling better now.

glee/xman,
Melcolm don like the barley water, luckily he have no prob with plain water.

nining,
take care, yest i went to c dr. the dr say now is peak for flu n fever

choco,
u can try rasa sentosa, i ever saw a reasonable package on their website, not sure if its still valid thou

Nining,
welcome back, howz your trip?

btw can check if you all fill up the water bottle when u board the plane?

nining,

seems so many ppl flu recently, my hubby also flu not recover yet.

re:passport

forgot who asking about online apply passport, i just applied last friday for ruoxi and it get approved already and ready for collection by tomorrow, very high effeciency leh.

glee

u are gg to HK soon right?
so exciting...

yes, u can fill up the bottle. just tell the officer its boiled distilled water so safer for baby.
if they say plane also got water, then u say baby got sensitive stomach.
if they still insist u to throw then u ask can drink in front of them as proof its water or not.
most likely can bring up

Choco,

I thk now Mathias abit older liao so my hubby not as Kiasi as b4 lah..but anyway this trip is paid for and planned by me...its my 3 yrs anniversary gift to him..heheh! I lazy to go shopping so plan a trip instead cos i also feel like gg on a holiday (even if its only 2D 1N)hehe!! SO kill 2 birds with one stone!! hahaha!!

Glee,
If they ask, just said it is for baby. I do not have any problem for the flights in Aus trip.

nining,
Welcoem back.
Hope everyone get well soon!