(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Loh, u also woody's client eh!! For my 1st, i also got to request can i measure my weight, haahaaa. He said don't care how much mummy put on, most impt bb must put on! He is super bo chap one lor, to me most impt is price is cheap and also night consultation!

Loh, since where u see i got 1 boy 1 girl? only 1 boy lah. My boy looks very 'demure'...haahaa...don't be mistaken eh, B.O.Y, BOY!!

Tiny,
yalor, bcoz he is 'cheap', night consultation and near my place then i go back to him lor. But he entertained me for abt 1hr in the labour ward for stiching, he is still proffessional when comes into 'needy' times la...hahhaha.
I stayed at TMC for 5days coz of bb jaundice, then he asked me ' still don't want to go back arh?'...grrr

I also considering to go back to Woody for my #2 in future.. who else is good and not too ex??

Tiny: Thanks. She can be sweet at times. She said: "banana, eye, 'huan' pamper" over the weekend... I was surprised

Loh, no lah, Tenessa is my cell leader's kid. I stayed 4D/3N, he asked if i want to stay longer anot...got ppl serve me in hospital... haahaa, mine was C-sec. Now you expecting boy or girl? Where are u working?

choco,
thats the only clinic i could think of at that pt of time. the fever med is the same as my gals PD.but the only thing is PD can handle kids better.

Tiny,
u had a memorable childhood right?
u can visit : www.2littletwinkles.multiply.com
u also with woody? me too. who else r from the woody club?

Loh,
the fever keeps going up n down, so sian! Feed med till i going crazy liao, cos X 2. The moment they saw the syringe they cry non stop.

Glee,
maybe u try half day cc first. but u must be very firm & hen3xing1 loh! I tell myself its for their own good whenever i feel guilty!

twinkle, oh...u also woody's client!
Re: feeding med, why don't u try spoon feeding, my son hates syringe, will run far far, but spoon he ok. You might want to try.

twinkle,
Yup, try use spoon. My boi will sit there and finish the 'tian tian' (medcine) with using spoon feed, he does like syringe anymore.
Zhuzhu also woody patient

Tiny,
I think this is a boi again coz the tummy is sharp and protruded like my #1....

Loh,

haha, my gal call the medicine as tian tian too!and she love to eat medicine, always request to eat tian tian.

Glee,

maybe u put yr gal at waiting list first?I put mine at waiting list already will send her after she's 2 years old.

twinkle, i enjoyed ur girls' pix alot...made me thinks of my childhood!
They're quite tall hor.

Loh, your boy must be happy if really is a 'di di', can play gun shooting together next time.

twinkle

my boy is opposite from ur gers

my boy super love to take the medicine.
he knows how to say 'zhi yao', and when we say 'zhi yao' he will throw he tu tu and run to the kitchen.

then he will take bottle by bottle for us to feed him. and he also wan to hold the syringe and say 'chi zi'. then we just let him hold while we press the syringe.

choco, im trying to introduce colours to steve using the coloured balls, sometimes he gets the colours right..maybe too early, but he will reconize soon enough...actually, he wants holding pens and scribbling...so i want to introduce crayons to him, maybe when he turns 20months...ive already brought him some colouring books - so kiasu mummy. we tried to give him those washable crayons from crayola, but not really washable cause our bedsheet after washing still have those colours =)

jessels

i have also bought him crayola caryons and let him draw ard but i did not tell him what is what colour

miaon
all things blue.so cute

glee/gold piggy: if we had delayed in booking air tix for perth, we will end up paying $20 extra more. hee hee! I went google at Jetstar website again to check.

Glee,

wow, that's a long wait and they still no vancancy?then u hv to send her to 2 hours playgroup first but still need nanny like that.

an_gal,

ya, must be super careful during the first 3 months pregnancy, better dont eat uncooked things.

All,

update sex of #2, today went to 24 weeks check up, bb legs still cross, but gynae said 80% it's a gal as he can't see anything from side view.

Read about the rojak saga.. alamak so scary.. I told my maid dont buy outside food for a while if she is on her off day.. later the whole house kena infected.. now dunno what's the cause yet, right? virus or bacteria or what??

zhuzhu/choco,
today i received email from a friend in Kalimantan, a photo 2 guys found a dead baby naked by side of the road, looked like he was healthy at birth but thrown on street so cannot survive.. terrible!!!! I cried whne I saw the pic.. nwo still cry when I rem the pic..

zhu,
u meant the one who kid the little gal? Bian tai one!!!

an_gal,
Yahor, didn't see cola around for 2 days liao

xman,
hahahah, it could be the reason. BB say, 'oh no, 10 degree earth quake, better come out fast!'
whahahahah

Tiny,
true, since all gals at nanny there, if a didi, then he can be more 'man'!

glee/gold piggy: correction...it will be $200 more if we book the fare today.

Nining: so sad right, got such parents exist.

Xman: do u have pressure to bear a son for your hubby's family? Just curious...

tiny
wow, we had a great deal!

zz, choco,
it was a terrible scene!!! no update on whether police has taken any actions!! so frustrating..

Nining,

ya,dont know the root cause for the rojak stall incident yet.still investigation.better cook at home since u hv maid.

Loh,

haha, u r so funny, 10 degree earthquake.

tiny,

no pressure from my hubby, not sure about my FIL, of cos he hoped for a boy when he just knew I'm pregnant #2 he comments"hope this time it's a boy", but we dont live with him, so still ok.

xman,
oh.. #2 so secretive don 1 2 show gender hehe.. since nw u preggy must b careful of your food intake if taking outside food.

loh,
hahaha everytime i c ur post damn funi leh.. 1 2 laugh but cant laugh cos in opic :p

Loh
U miss me ar.. I am stil around (lurking around) haha.. reading what mummies said..
Read about your protuding tummy, loh, in fact i had very protuded tummy during Meg's time also, so i think it depends on individual

Both my preg, i have protuded tummy (pointed and sharp)..

Xman
Y u said i did too many S thing hahaha.. anywya i am not in 36th wk liao, so whenever bb is ready to come out, i am okay.. haha
Congrats for another girl

Choco
Meg started to recognise some basic colors about 2 months back, like orange, yellow and red..

Re: cc
a lot of mummies start to put the kid in cc already... how is their reactions so far?? I will confine Meg at home for another year or so before sending her to playgroup kekeke!

Btw, if i do pop early I will definitely sms one of you all haha!!!

Coolzy popped i think end of March, dilated 10cm but ended up emergency c-sect coz bb's head was still high up.. did coolzy update her status here..
Xue, Mikiko and I are still waiting :p

Thanks for missing me dear! :p

cola,
opss...u still ard..kekeke
Oh, issit? Then I still have a little bit of hope la....

xman,
If my #2 also turn out to be a boi...then wat to do? Blame it to the man la...
Only hope bb comes out healthy lor

an_gal,

ya, this #2 very shy, never open legs one. keke.

cola,

haha, u told us u want to do more S thing to let bb come out early mah. so ppl start guess when didnt see u for 2 days.

Loh,

so when u will know the gender?if my #2 100%confirmed gal then I can save $$ to buy new cloths liao, all ruoxi's pretty dress can be use for #2.

Zhuzhu,
I think u / maid r/s will last less than a day hahahaha.. but hooor if you hiring a maid let us know ya we can all start out bets kekekekeke..

Loh,
eheheheh I think Ike is also a little feminine, the way he says buhbye and please.. kekekeke.. Cos I taught him those..

Tiny - yes, i checked jetstar this morning too cos received their extra special jetstar email and praying hard prices won't go down..haha, so checked on same dates and yippee, now is $796 and means I save $300 leh - machiam like buying stocks like that..haha

And hor, I haven't told my hubby yet..whaha

Cola - supposed to pop liao huh?

Loh - when is your due date? You hiring a maid to take care of housework and also look after 2 kids for you?

xman, good that u not staying with IL, less conflicts.

cola: yah..i also thot u might have popped early, u must be literally counting down. Waah, coolzy same senario as mine last time, also ended up C-sec as baby still high up, cannot use forecep nor vaccum.

Glee, today i lunch with my colleague who went perth lately, she gave me a brief itineary on perth, what and where to stopover and such. When i compiled more info, will share with gold piggy & u. Can get to see dolphins at Bunbury, yeah!

cola,

coolzy really had a hard time, C sec with fully dilated. if no epi at first sure suffer a lot.

tiny,

ya, wont stay with IL unless later he's too old then pobian hv to let him stay with us.

nining: u reli understand me hor?? I think my maid will jialut from me. I dun like them very garang or wayang type one.. which i think alot of them are like tat