(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Xman,
5th mummies? Can help to refresh my memory.. i thought there are only 4 mummies..

1. snowwy
2. cin
3. bliss
4. coolzy...

or maybe xman? keke

cola,

u forgot about pink lah, how can it be me since my hubby dont touch me.haha.

Glee,

actually crawl is good for baby's brain develop, but ruoxi just refused to crawling, send her to see PD in NUH and do physiotheropy but she cry like hell, at home we try to do the same excercise that the physiotheropist teach us, but she just refused. sian, like that how to learn crawling?then now she can walk liao even more difficult to train her.

Xman,
Yeah, its pinkysummer.. i forgot keke..

No need to worry of Ruoxi not crawling, hb's niece was not crawling as well, she started with dragging her butt to move around, and the just walk, without crawling phase. Now, at 5, she is normal and active.. dun be too concern lar.. see now Ruoxi's starting to walk, which is very good progress!!!

Who knows yr hubby has touched you recently ler kekeke..

xman - but i thought after c-section birth can't have vbac so fast? I also think that my womb is not totally recovered going by the looks of my scar...it doesn't help that my boy will keep kicking me and crawling around me when i lie down to nurse him..

My nephew also do not crawl but walk - it's ok right? Some kids just wanna skip some steps?

choco - i just got another $750 credited to my POSB last week...and i was thinking so good...haha, how many more to come, i can't remember..haha

Hey Glee, missy, loh and those who stay near Sunset way, i got the class slots for playgroup - trial is free and http://www.playdays.com.sg and anyone of you are interested?

Their reply :-

I can also offer the morning session that same day (30th August)for your group (10 spaces) at 10am - 11.30. If this works for you please let me know ( I can be flexible on the timings during the morning )Look forward to hearing from you'.

So anyone interested, i saw another thread on the same thing, so will go post there also..august mummies with priority

Ok - but class is for next saturday. so i hope to email them back by next tuesday to confirm slot. must let me know ok? Meanwhile, put you in first..

Playdays Trial Class - 30 August 2008 at 10am
1) Gold..piggy
2) Jete

choco,

I received the $750 4 days b4 my gal's birthday, think the next one will be 09 feb when she's near 1.5 years old then no more liao. the 4 times they credit to us at birth/baby 6 month/1 year/1.5 years old.

cola/Glee,

haha, u 2 bad mummy, I wont touch him too if dont want #2, busy play/nursing my gal no mood lah.

as to the not crawling PD said she is ok just that her arm and back muscle not strong enough and bb know that walking is easier than crawling so she lazy and skip it. but let me try to let her excersise more at home to help her crawling.

Glee,
ur girl is so lovely.....mayb i shld borrow her dress for my girl..i booked nic for the photoshoot too.

nining,
i wan to ask u wat kind of wt u use to put on the floor for the balloons...cant rest well on fri lah..gt to work OT...

woof,
sure, i can lend u if u are keen

goodluck to your photoshoot
We didnt prepare enough, so in the end, hb and me not in matching clothing..

goldpiggy,
i have a makeup class at babyjumper gym on next sat becos she gonna miss this week class..
will let u know if the class timing is changed

wiselyn,

not so fast la.. hmm.. will let u know.. lol... u wanna start liao ar? no need wait for me lei... maybe ur #3 can be the same day as my #2? lol

hi goldpiggy

Am keen to bring my boy to the trial class. Can my samuel join in? Is this trial class for for 12-18mths old toddlers? Mine is only 11+mth, turn 1 only next mth, 16 sept. Do you think he is eligible?

jang,
not as lucky as those mummies out there...workload getting heavier and back home running after the lil one is no easy.

loh,
ivan is so cute in tat towel.

read the newspaper today that certain benefits like maternty leave is effective 17 aug.

the child care leave hopefully can be effective in oct...

an_gal

the newspaper say "As for the new maternity, childcare and infant-care leave entitlements, the Government aims to change the laws by October — but until this happens, employers will be “encouraged” to offer their staff these options, with the Government paying for its share of the extra leave. "

the govt aim to change by oct...so hopefully it can be done lor

http://www.todayonline.com/articles/272339.asp

nining
i know your last name from the IM but it was one of those paranoid moment, once glued no turning back, so better check. lol

an_gal
no lah, all the supplies here are mostly imported from US, so expensive. profit margin will be pathetic. really must do for the love and fun of it than money. do for money will end up eating grass. :p

cola
so small the pixs, upload bigger ones to FB yeah?

glee
Charlize looks great in the photos. paige will never let me put anything on her head.

An_gal thanks so much me still have not given you the video clips for Melcolm's birthday bash coz i took too many photos and video until my extenal harddisk also no space liao. Now waiting for my hb to find a solution.

Jete, same for Shannon, she can't even stand a tiny hairclip on her hair.

Woof,
heh u young ok lah :D I cannot do without resting first, I'd be too grumpy during th party kekeke..

Jete,
yaya hahaha.. very funny if Ike's last name becoems something else kekek..

Loh, ur hubby so playful kekekeek..