(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Woof,
here it is.

1615215.jpg

I ordered Blackforest Divine before for my husband's birthday. It was divine cos I'm a chocolate lover. I like moussey type and it's nicer than the normal blackforest cos it's chocolate mousse instead of the white fresh cream. I thought about ordering it for Kai Qi and putting some other stuff on it to make it more kiddy. I also like the chocolate dome.Don't know about the kiddy cakes... But my aunty offered to bake for me... don't know to save money or buy. Buy I'm sure it's yummier...

UOB cardmembers get 15% off if you order online or dial in. Or 10% discount if you order at the branches.

Mel/an_gal: aiyah, it's not cannot feed cod fish but preferred to introduce later as cod fish is oily.

nining, what is toman? my boy likes salmon too.

wiselyn,
looks like she wont stop anytime :p i will sms u if i reach buangkok early tis fri after work.

tiny,
cod fish oil is good oil hehe..

xman
i dun stay in bishan, in fact i stayed in bukit batok. currently my mum stays with me and helps me to take care of jaelynn. but comes feb, she will have to go over to bishan and help to take care of my bro's new born due in feb. So i dun hv a choice but to send jaelynn to a child care in bishan for half day AM and noon my dad can fetch her back to my bro house. it also means that i have to shift to near bishan...major planning. now i am looking for a child care and a house too.

you stay in bishan? i registered with Happy family yday, and they returned my call today says that there is vacancy..you know their fees super afforable le...300 Plus for half day chil care, i tried to look for review about happ family..but cant find any. duno good or not.

Tiny,
I dont know the common name for toman, I get from NTUC , called toman fish.. also white colour but not as smooth as ngoh hee..

hey I saw the health book it said MMR at 12 months? should go to GP or PD? heheh.. GP is cheaper yaa...

Nining, bingo! i know what toman is now, suddenly recall. In chinese is called Sheng Yu. Waaah, can eat toman now also eh, steady. I think it boils down pretty much to our babes' taste bub! No matter how expensive or cheap it cost, if they don't like means don't like.

nining,
really? Hi5! same reaction, same yellow roanju. i was laughing away watching her reactions though i dun like this kind of 'spoilt brat' behaviour. kekee..

choco.
I went for a bday party last sunday and the cake was from Prima Deli..it was nice..chocolate cake..I asked the parents what flavour it was and they said they forgot..oh my..it wasnt too sweet and it was fresh cream..tasted like bitter chocolate..I liked it..

Nining,
How did u design the t-shirt? My pc cant seem to do that kind of design thats y Im settling for patches..Initially I wanted to get iron on trf papers and print the design I want on it but in the end I couldnt come up with any design using my pc so i gave up...MMR not 15mths meh?

tiny
paige goes to bed at 12+. then i can catch up on housework, go online, and do my own stuff. any way, used to it, had to stay up and pump last time for so long.

xman
i always taste whatever i give paige, cos my bro told me it is impt to know what i am feeding my bb. also then i can learn what is her taste. personally i still prefer to feed paige food that are on the bland side, if she gets use to strong tasting food then the next step up will be? hawker food? still cannot eat lor, then i will have headache if she refuse plain relatively tasteless food. how to say? fragrant but not too tasteful... maybe?

sound like with your busy schedule, frozen stock may be the way to go.

my dad also only speak mandarin. he does all the fish and meat shopping for me. i give my mom little tupperware and she will split the fish and meat into one meal portion for me. i will freeze everything and thaw out as needed.

chatty
see that you are not just tempted by the zoobie any more, you bought!!

did you get my email on NEA?

tiny
that's the one!! i keep hearing my dad said ba lam, haahaa. so it's ma lai.

i love xue yu, it's my fav. yummy. ok, now bb can eat, good excuse to ask grandpa to buy.

adeline
thanks, we still can't decide which ones to print. i think chloe ate too much goodies, is it? last time you posted the things you cook, all good stuff leh.

ytanhn
yeah lor, so sian. eat a bit then wt goes up. that's the only thing i miss abt bf-ing, can eat and still lose wt. the moment i stop pumping, eat a bit will gain wt.

funny that you mentioned mashed ptt. tonight we were feeding paige porridge at popeyes. i gave her some mashed ptt, she ate 2 mouth porridge, 1 mouth ptt. suddenly dont want porridge already, but mouth will still open for mashed ptt. good thing she already ate 2/3 of the porridge.

Jete,

My Chloe is facing the problem now lor, she refuse bland food already, like wht my boy use to be when he reaches 1yr old...chium...today i call up the Abott nutrient advisor to have a chat of her eating habit, she say that its the phrase...so we have to get it thru..she recommend that we can start introduce rice to her, mix with soup, so we started her with a table spoon of rice today...she takes it well...but after a few mouth, she reject again..faintz man...well guess jz hv to be patient and keep introducing lor...

Here is Chloe's birthday cakes, jz realise that a few icing have melted by the time we took out from the box to take some pics...cos that day the weather was super hot and our fridge is not big enough to cater for 2 tier cake, so bo pian...and also we realise only after the party that we did nt take many pics as was too busy with guest and our crying Chloe...too many strangers around, she cry and cry worh...

Jialat...my hb PC crash, he have not install all the necessary, I cant seem to reszie the pics...so those who want to view her cakes have to go to her blog to view...

http://princesschloenkorkorjavier.blogspot.com/

Jete,

I guess Chloe really took too much good stuff...but horhh..now even you gv her good stuff she also don't appreciate...thats the worst part. I think he follow his kor kor style...nowadays she start to learn bad things like digging her nose cos she saw kor kor does that, bad habit leh...somemore she is a gal worhh...really faintz...and she is also very fierce...will fight with kor kor for toys...she bad eye...the moment she see kor kor have something on hand, she will go forward to snatch...if she cant get it, will scream her head off...jialat leh...!!

i know this is common for many of the babies already for some time, but for paige it is a first. for the first time today, she held her own cup, bring it to her mouth and drink with the straw. AND she drank H2O. tomorrow i should buy lottery?? lol she doesnt believe in self feeding. why bother when mommy slave is around?

she still does not put food in her mouth. if i give her a bowl of puffs, she will take, pass to me, open her mouth and expect me to feed it to her. the cute thing is she will take and feed it to me! heehee

the advantage of her not self feeding is she doesn't pick up things and put in her mouth.

adeline,
the cake is not from ecreative rite? coz actually ecreative was asking me when u are gng to order as ur name is in the BP list...

nining,
nice t-shirt! btw, i've emailed u the table to u..

woof

i'm not afraid of teaching lah,though would be more enrgy zapping.but since we're trying for a 2nd kid now i don't think its fair to the school if i get posted back,then i go off for ML after a few months..doesn't reflect well on me too.so prob i'll take NPL if they really don't extend my posting in HQ.me and hubby decided that its more impt to have a baby now..

inu,chatty,adeline

hehe should thank me for the thread on zoobie?or blame me for tempting u?hope its really nice and babies like it.i saw the photos in the zoobie website gallery,seems like each zoobie is really big..

Mel,
at home PC I cannot afford microsoft office so I use open office, you can download from internet FOC, then use their presentation one (compatible to microsoft's power point) then they have all sorts of text style similar to WordArt in power point. THe cupcake I kapau from internet kekeke..

Woof
thanks for the table..

Ytanhn,
OMG I cannot tahan the spoil bratting style,... IKe will scream, not just gentle stretching reaction ala Chloe..

Jete,
yes I think it's more on the fragrant side ... cinnamon or ginger may help? You opened the pandora box to Paige when u gave her that first junk food of mashed ptt kakakaka./.. same with hubby to Ike.. the hell broke loose after that!!

IMHO from my mom's advice, babies at this age getting very picky cos they prefer plays than eat.. they think playing is more important. If we give them pediasure, they will get all they need from food in 5 minutes of gulping the bottle.. which is sending them the message they can just don't eat since pediasure has given them enough to fill their tummy.. which is not really true cos their tummy need the practice of digesting stuffs, their teeth and mouth need also the exercise and they also need to learn coordination to self feed..

food:

now enci is also more interested in eating adult food.she will "eh eh"when we feed her a few bites to ask for more if we stop.one night i offered her baby oats, then baby porridge and she refused both.then gave her the macoroni i cooked for me and hubby,and she ended up eating a lot...

maybe she's trying to tell me:"Mummy I'm not a baby anymore,I'm a toddler!"

but no signs of her self-feeding yet..jete i totally understand ur "strike lottery"feeling when paige drinks H2O herself;-)congrats!

Jete

Really out of idea what to give her liao leh...

Woof,

Sorry to say that at last minutes we never order from e-creative cos Dot16 told me their cakes very dry leh...then hubby ask me to get from PG instead. Any penalty for not ordering huhh??

Leooh,

Yeah the zoobie is real cute lor...I ordered the tortise then she told me OOS liao...but ask her to help and see if other mummies gv up, end up I got 1....soooo happy...

Okie Woof I repost here just for fun kekeke

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">BABY ON BOARD!</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Actual DD</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Delivery Mode</TD><TD> Weight/Length</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">13 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">7 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.51kg/47cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">15 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">5 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi(AV)</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.675kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kerian</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr K M Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">East Shore</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">mamijoan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">15 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">16 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">E C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.775kg/51cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Asher</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Ang H Y</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">an_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">17 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">20 Aug</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.335kg/47cm</font></TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Melcolm</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">17 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">25 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.130kg/49cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Doren</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr SC Chew</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">dot16</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">19 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">27 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect w GA</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boys</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">pooh_astro</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">19 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">27 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst Natural</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.3kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">ytanhn</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">19 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">12 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.94kg/48cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chloe</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">rainy5</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">20 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">1 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect w GA</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.14kg/49cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Gwyneth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">yuanyuan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">21 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">6 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.87kg/49cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Zhi Ning</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Tan H Y</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">linda</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">22 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">4 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.82kg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Kowa</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">seagull21</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">23 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">12 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.94kg/48cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Kee W H</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Catherine yang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">25 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">4 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.17kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">redvenus</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">25 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">14 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Nature w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.22kg/49cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">ariesgal76</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">26 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.79kg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joan Thong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Raffles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">zhuzhu</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">27 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">5 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">4.585kg/52cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Tricia</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">serene ho</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">27 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">8 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kaitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Benjamin Tham</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">sunbloom</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">28 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">10 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.3kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Luke</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Angeline</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">29 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">9 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">E C-sect w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.070kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">magical</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">29 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">27 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.52kg/46cm </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jereth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">mic</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">29 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">7 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">coolzy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">29 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">12 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Apo chai</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">31 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">8 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.34 kg/49 cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Celest</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">frogprincess</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">31 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">23 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.25kg/46.5cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Alsie</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">1 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">19 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Induced Natural</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.51kg/48cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Goon Goon</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">1 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">31 Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.11kg/52cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Y F Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">NUH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Jete</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">10 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.815kg/49 cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Paige</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">xue</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">9 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.1kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Lervin</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Ko</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">apple_queen</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">10 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.015kg/49cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">chattypheyling</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">11 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.1kg/51cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">James</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Eunice Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">4 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">17 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.74kg/52cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chloe</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Eunice Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">muddypie</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">4 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">21 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">E C-sect </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.595kg/48cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Aidan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Beh Suan Tiong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">5 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">9 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.4kg/52cm </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shannon</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Mother of a Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">6 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">23 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.055kg/50cm </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Giselle</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Calista</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">7 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">5 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.855kg/48cm </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ryan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Krissie</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">7 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">11 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.68kg/53cm </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kieron</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Eunice Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">xman</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">8 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">17 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">E C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.68kg/46cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ruoxi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Grease</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">10 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">16 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Fong Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">piggyB</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">10 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">11 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect w GA</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.32kg/44cm </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Rin</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Eunice Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Misch</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">11 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">11 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.23kg/51cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clarisse</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Kowa</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">xinyao</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">12 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">22 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.25kg/49cm </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">inu</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">12 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">16 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Elective C-sect </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.895kg/49cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Jaelynn</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr C Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">tulip</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">12 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">18 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.715kg/47cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clarisse</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr W K Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">nining</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">14 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">28 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.875kg/51cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Issac</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Yong TT</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">15 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">25 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">E C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.93kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Kee W H </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Ng</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">15 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">15 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.32kg/49cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicholas</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr H K Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">riversidetree</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">16 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">25 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.96kg/48.5cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Caitlin</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr C Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Sneaky</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">17 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">24 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.32kg/49cm </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Issac</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Kowa</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Stacey</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">17 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">21 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.26kg/50cm </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">18 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">18 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.055kg/51cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jed</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Tammy Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">cookies_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">18 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">19 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.305kg/50cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Jolene</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">baby monster</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">18 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.77kg/50cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Hebe Bernice</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Lai Fon Min</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">Ade</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">20 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3 Sept</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.46kg/47cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Reyes</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Hii Hoi Chin</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">aug07-mom</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">20 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">19 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ryan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Woo</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">cin</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.5kg/52cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Timothy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Kek </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt E </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">pig pig</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">22 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.160kg/48cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">puppygal</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">23 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">31 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">E C-sect w GA</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.79kg/51cm </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Alicia</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Tho Chin Keong </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">elaine</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">23 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">28 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.85kg/49cm </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Jeanie</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">woof</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">24 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">24 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.34kg/50cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Carene</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">mel</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">24 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">1 Sept</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.878kg/50cm </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Mathias</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr John Tee</font> </TD><TD><font size="+0">KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">settes</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">26 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.14kg/50cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Shean Yik</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Woo </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">rc_cola</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">2.9kg/50cm </font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">jang</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">28 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">25 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">4.025kg/53cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jaeden</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font> </TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">leooh</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">28 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">26 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">C-sect</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.175kg/51cm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Chen Lin Han </font> </TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">littlefire</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">30 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">25 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.565kg/51cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> Dr Adrian Woodworth</font> </TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">lilyn</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">30 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0"> </font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.48kg/48cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ian</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Proff Mary Rauff</font> </TD><TD><font size="+0">NUH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">loh</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">31 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">31 Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Asst natural w/o epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.135kg/50cm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ivan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font> </TD><TD><font size="+0">TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="+0">choco</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">1 Sept</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">4 Sept</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Natural w epi</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">3.44kg/55cm </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ivan</font></TD><TD><font size="+0">Dr K K Ho </font> </TD><TD><font size="+0">Mt A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff"># of boys = 40</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000"># of girls = 29</font></font>

updated on 5 Sept

leooh - whats that zoobie about?

So meaning our children can eat most kind of fishes right?

By the way, we can start introducing egg white and let our child eat the whole egg already cos my mil told me last night that he can eat only yolk and white to wait till he is like 3 years old?

By the way, i pumped 3 bottles of milk yesterday and the latest consumption of the 3 bottles of milk pumped on wednesday must be consumed by friday right? Just want to make sure..

inu,

I see, so if u find a house later we can meet up for playgroup at bishan liao.

u go to happy family web to take a look already?so far it's the most exp child care center around my house area. For me I have to send ruoxi to full day from mon to fri if next year my parents back.

bishan house is quite exp nowadays, my flat price increased more than 130k compare to the price I bought 4 years ago.

www.happyfamily.com.sg

leooh,
wah so thoughtful. if u are afraid tat they kids loose out den plan to haf a kid during the hols..hehe..
since u oreadi prioritize to have 2nd kid first, den go ahead with a plan coz being in the frontline can be quite stressful and it really affect ur lifestyle.

nining,
BIngo...does the table format looks complicated? wat r u gng to do with the table?

woof

ya i also think being a pregnant teacher is not fun..must walk all the stairs and loose temper shouting at kids..and bring all the barang barang ard...which is why i think better take NPL.

leooh,
bring heavy barang can ask the kids...walking the stairs can be a form of exercise but loose temper??? BAD for the baby..
anyway, i guess there's pros and cons for each profession.
are u in the pri or sec?

Goldpiggy, I ordered my Zoobie and Bilibo yesterday by smsing the BP organiser. She's the same person who runs the Gogomummy toy rental company, and from whom I purchased my rainforest jumperoo. If you want, I can sms her to contact you directly.

Choco,
amended..

An_gal,
ya I thot that will be fun memory!

Chatty,
pls let me know if bilibo is really that fun.. hubby said looks boring kakakak..