(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

chomecc,
hv email you my home address liao, thanks ah..let me know how much i need to pay u for the postage..

re:toto

haiz, only strike 3 numbers, nothing to claim.have to continue work...

zhuzhu,
Yeah my bro stay opp dawson mall. Pai sei not sure abt aug mummies but i know quite a few SMH mummies staying there & nearby thru another thread also

woof,
yest nite bui dong liaoz.. abt 11.45pm i go feed Melcolm n Zzzz liao

wiselyn,
u mus tell clara "canot judge a baby by his dressing" :p

ytanhn,
ya tempted to buy.. but i tink i can borrow frm wiselyn 1st since she stay so near my mum
now then i know baby oil hav so much usage, i oso hav at home n nobody using hehe

josbaby,
another method but very tiring is to go house by house to distribute the leftlets
do u have the softcopy of the leftlets in word or excel? mayb u can sent me n i help u paste near my house area c any help or not.. btw, i'm staying at sengkang, mil at hougang, my mum at buangkok.. so can help u paste these area.. or u can pass me the leftlets this Sunday oso..

jang,
most pro will oso pass u cash on sunday if i go gathering..

i have a small tin of stage 2 mamil gold without immnofortis, anybody interested pls let me know then i can bring to gathering..

an_gal,

if more boys, mean i have to dress jaeden up to attract the girls mah.. lol

so the baby girls can sit back and wait for the boys to fight over them.. lol

Woof,

Dun think our babies know how to eat sweets bah??!!

Is Karihome goat's milk good? Can we give goat milk to our babies instead of FM?

miaon: reli!! mum stays at block 80 leh. I always drop by dawson mall ntuc before going home at night.

woof: seems hb got $110 windfall and is mine now.. whahahahaha

an_gal,

then shd we have a best dressed award,most smiliey baby award,prettiest baby award,most handsome baby award...haha..not forgetting the most compatiable baby couple award...and prizes are sponsored by you (just kidding)

an_gal,

will not faintz lar...u just make sure melcolm wins all the prizes lor...except the prettiest baby...hee hee...that what u buy is for melcolm

ytanhn,
Me and hubby afraid to shave his head ourselves oso bec rishi is veery sensitive when we touch his head while he sleeps. hmm... Thinking now if want to shave on sunday.

Chatty,
still but no stock except for 169971.. xmas, NY and CNY took all the stock, they expect incoming goods in April..

Nining: Okay. Don't quite like that one, though I'm wondering if its suitable for my mum. I'm trying to decide if I should get it for her birthday in April or wait till April and see the new catalogue offerings. BTW, just saw someone selling the Gucci Princy Bow Tote (white) on the WTS board for $950. Very pretty but way too expensive. If your friend is bringing that in April at a good price, I might get that from her for my mum...would prefer to get something that matches the wallet I bought for her.

Angeline Poh: I read in several books/mags etc that one should not give fresh milk to babies below the age of 1. My aunt also told me the same thing, coz babies can't digest this sort of milk. FM is still best (after BM of course). Not sure this applies to Goat's milk, coz the components of Cow's milk and Goat's milk are basically the same. I wouldn't take the risk though.

Chatty,
Ya loo.. that one in WTS is too ex.. and I think it's used oredi cos all the gucci stickers oredi off.. I think RRP in Spore is circa 1.3K ish.. I bought the last piece of 161720 white from Meita hehehe.. that will be for Ike's grandma
If u want I can give u that and I'll give Ike's grandma 169971 cos she hasnt seen it anyway or know that we're gonna give her one..

Chatty,

No i dun dare to give fresh milk at all!
Oh, the components of cow milk & goat milk are basically the same ah? Hehe, didnt know that!

Hmm, in that case, better stick to FM

Thanks for sharing

cookie's gal,
aiyah...too bad lah...tks anyway...

nining,
can i haf the mamil....

zhuzhu,
wow...so heng har....at least a hundred dollar...

wiselyn
for dinner time Ike can last till 8.30pm only hahaha after that he'll scream!!
I kena shoot laaa.. cos these VPs come at 1.30pm I went lunch early, quick finish then back to my cube.. turned out am the earliest in the dept to come back from our early lunch then kena shoot!! now am persuading my colleague to do the evening entertainment kekeke.. tired leeeee... my boobies also will need Ike after work!

Nining: I'm really tempted. It will match my mum's wallet. Let me think on it and I'll get back to you say next week? Or could you bring it to Sunday's gathering, so I can look at it and decide?

As for 900gms tin of FM, James is still on partial, as in he takes 1 feed of BM a day and 4 feeds of FM, plus 2 meals of cereal with carrot and potato. If he's on total FM, 1 tin should last him less than 2 weeks. However, James only takes 7 ounces of FM per meal...so if Ike takes much more, then I would estimate maybe 1 week.

Chatty,
okie will bring during gathering.. cos next week I'll be busy running errands plus making sure I tie loose ends at work n then leave for US on next sat..

Hmm then if I bring 1 tin of 900gram of Nan should be okay ish.. Ike takes sometimes same or less than James..

Zhuzhu..
waaah that's alot of FM ya.. so far Ike is on his 2nd NAN tin.. He finished 1 tin of 400gram Mamil, I mixed with EBM on his 5th months.. but my ss drops way too much, now ccan only get approx 350ml per day.. so am thinking of just have 1-2 latches per day without expressing..

any of you interested to send you bb for trial lesson at aquaducks. they need min 2 bbs to start a trial class on any friday 5pm, otherwise my bb will join the exsting class at 4.30pm (which bbs are 1 year plus already).

Cin

i recall that your bb attended the trial lesson, where did you get the swimsuit? Aquaducks say no need thermal suit as theirs is heated pool, told me to go suntec royal sporting house for wider choice.

Nining: Thanks! Really want to get it for my mum, but not sure if hubby will approve. If he sees it, then higher chance...

How long will you be away for? If Ike's on partial or if its for emergency use, then 1 tin may be enough. However, why not check if its available in the USA?

Chatty,
no probs

I will be gone 1-17th, then 18th back to work but full day meeting.. dunno if am gonna be able to follow the discussion in that meeting or not hahaha..

I dunno what's avvail in the US and since my FIL is not well, I paiseh to ask my MIL to check.. Since Ike was on TBM for a bit long he can recognise if it's FM or BM.. so far he accept NAN but will kick furiously MAMIL..

Nining: Let me ask my IL if NAN is available in US. I communicate with her daily via e-mail. Is NAN by Nestle? Lugging extra stuff around is quite unnecessary...

thanks Chatty

yep NAN is by Nestle..

An_gal,
that's my intention.. hehehe..

the girls in my office wants me buy some wristlets in the coach outlet and they will pay me extra $20 for each wristlet.. hmm that may get me a bag hahahahaah... hubby will kill me if he knows I wanna get another bag!!

Hi mummies...just back from my elder boy childcare...yhad spoken to the principal abt what happened...

Chattypheyling : thanks for the link, let me take a lok first...

Wiselyn : actually serangoon north is not that far but if i need to take bus and send him there everyday, i really dun think it is a good suggestion. I am all alone now, no more hb to drive me, i also dun drive car too. no one in my mum place owns car. if i were to take cab, it will be so costly.....everyday wor...

Pooh Astro : hi hi, i stay in hougang ave 10, very near punggol park...which part of hougang u stay?

An gal : thanks for offering help. I can pass u some leaflets on sunday if u dun mind helping...

Woof : thanks for the number, i will call later.

just now my boy's principal heard my story, and i also show her the PPO court issued to me, to protect me from hb abuse..she really got the shock of her life...she did not know that I am actually the victim...at least i manages to clear my name.

but very sad, my boy like dun know me le, he treat me like stranger wor..
my hb and his family dun teach him moral education and dun even mentions me to him, thats y he dun have memort abt me....so sad....