(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

loh,
Mathias' diaper was super heavy..haha!!

chomecc,
We put him in those float that he can sit in..maybe I'll post a pic of it here...

chomecc: yap, me too july mummy. Tricia born on 27th July but edd is 5t Aug.

Ytanhn: not reli now. Tricia reli has a mind of her own. She likes standing!! She cannot stop fidgeting.. so scared she is hyper active bb leh.. she always like to stand on our legs when we carry her and she will try to step up on my tummy like climbing up the stair case.. faints

ytanhn,

sama sama leh..my Chloe also leh...if U act blur walk past, she will scream...until someone carry her.She scream and cry but no tears one...cheating lor...!!

She also like to stand up whn we sit her on our lap...even she lay down, she will push and try to get up...faintz...

jete,
oh gosh.. how's paige now? my heartbeat skipped a beat when i read ur post. do be more careful in future.

woof,
how's carene? now that they are more mobile, we have to be extra careful.

loh,
i tried bellamy but seems more lumpy than heinz leh, thus i switched back to heinz.

nining/adeline,
voted for ike and chloe liao. the prize is a $10 voucher at mums & centre, good luck.

Very very envious of those going to gathering this sunday. sure a lot of fun with all mummies & cute babies. duno still can bo-loh-soh my hb to go not but i very shy one, scare later no one talk to me *hahaaa*.

zhuzhu,
cheeky tricia.. sometimes reading ur blog very entertaining also. talking abt blogs, have yet to update mine since 2/2/07. ooppsss...

adeline,
yaloh.. watching chloe's reactions make me think how much she has grown.

nining, rainy,
dun scare me of bb rejecting fm. My supply gone down liao, hav to soom implement fm....

miaon,
me also siao mummy, i lifted up my legs like bb did, super tired! wondering how come my baby can still do it for long time

applejuz& ytanhn,
thanks ;)

re-gymbabes, I wanna do it weekdays so not too crowded, but I will have to take 1/2 day leave or even full day for that ya.. let's see first..

Loh,
babies got good survival instinct.. once they're hngry any milk they'll take hahaha.. best to stand by milk tat has similar traits with EBM , such as NAN or Friso

loh
yah lor. i think all bb got super duper gd ab muscles leh. dunno how they can lift the legs in the air for the whole day. if i can do it then i prob can get those model slim abs liao...haha

zhuzhu
my boy oso like to do mountain climbing on us leh. once we prop him on the shoulder, his arms will stick straight out on our shoulder and his legs start his climb up our tummy! a few times he step until i think my bladder got squeezed and i gotta go loo. haha...

Lilyn,
I bought mathias' float from John Little. I find it good cos the sitting part is not just 2 holes to put his legs in...its actually 2 strips going from back to front and left to right..(like making cross section)

zhuzhu.
abt the feeding cereal with bottle, what I know is that its better to spoon feed as a child is supposed to learn that food is supposed to be eaten with a spoon besides from the fact that it allows the bb to suck in air.... Thats what I read lah...thats y I spoonfeed mathias (actually nowadays he wants to feed himeself!haha!!)

inu,
How are u and Jaelynn? Hope u feel better..

Jete,
When I spoke to u yesterday tot u told me Paige was ok? Gosh! Y did it take the Dr so long to find out there may be a hairline crack? So how does ur HB feel?? He must be feeling horrid...btw, u plan to bring Paige to Tumble tots at Punggol Plaza when she starts crawling? Let me know when u do then I can bring Mathias along as well
Maybe can see if Ivy and Alsie (she lives around us right?) wants to go too...

an_gal,
When u gg tumble tots? Wait for the rest of us to go together lah!

re: organic food

i thought organic food is better. however, i planned to introduce a mixture of organic and non-organic food. just like someone(too lazy to scroll up) said, don't let baby rely on organic food, later next time eat abit of non-organic stuff end up stomachache.

Loh,

U very itchy to start giving cereal huh? Give lah! haha!! I also same...everyday read abt everyone feeding cereal/making puree till I also give in to temptation once Mathias was 10days away from turning 6mths!!

wiselyn,

Ur HB like mine leh!! Everytime I chat with my friends on MSN then I walk away or what he will go and chat with my friends and talk nonsense and sometimes pretend to be me...*faint*

miaon,

I read abt your boy shaking his head I started laughing cos the first thought that come into my head is "u give him yao tou wan huh??" hahaha!!!

ytanhn,

Mathias also always want to stand..he doesnt know how to crawl yet..Dunno whether its bad for his legs or not...

Loh: u not yet tell meu want the #3 teats?

ytanhn: thanx! do u like the entry on the aerobics one??

miaon: yalor.. think our tummy machiam staircases.

Mel: i put the cereal very thin nia.. so can let her last thru the nite..

May i join in the chat? I'm from the Sept thread but have been reading this thread quite sometime liao. I dunno if u all remb as wiselyn did posted a pic of clara with a bb boy next to her & tats my boy jerald

Wiselyn,

Good idea! Ask them to accompany each other this sunday also..hahaha!! But at least ur HB dun mind chatting with a bunch of mommies on a Forum..I dun thk my HB will ever do that!

ytanhn,

Why dun go for gathering? Fun leh..I miss the last one, so this one shld be fun with more babies and mummies. Thks for voting.

Jang,

She cant access to forum leh...ask me to help and go home need to matter with her baby..so I help her lor

Mel,

actually my hubby was the one who got me to sign up to this forum...haha..

I think all mummies can have mummies talk this sun and the daddies will have their daddies talk or maybe their ns talk (as usual when guys meet they cannot forget to talk abt their ns)

zhuzhu,
ur HB born in '77? Mine also leh! How abt u? Me '79.

Irene,
Welcome! I in one thread I already hard to keep up...u read 2 threads (aug and Sept) can keep up meh? hahaha!!

ytanhn,

Must join us this sunday! I also missed the last one thats y looking forward to this one
Aiyah..sure have ppl talk to you one lah!

Nining,

then good...so the other daddies can dun talk abt ns..cannot let u hubby be alone mah...must keep him company...NS talk i find it very very boring...haha

Hello Wise, *WAVED* do u miss me... haha..

Mel, thanks for the welcome. I seldom post in Sept thread liao just read thru only. Over here can learn more tips & recipes for bb.

ytanhn,
haha now everyday after work wen i reach hm c Melcolm n walk away, he will cry cry oso leh.. but is fake cry, no tears 1.. i've been wondering does he knows whos mummy n daddy or not cos seems like every1 oso can carry him..
come gathering leh.. mi 1 2 c chloe n oso u of cos, tat day i show hubby chloe pics, he oso say chloe veri cute :p

mel,
me target to go in March, cos Feb ending soon keke.. it will be on a saturday wen hubby back frm overseas yet.. mayb we can arrange a saturday to go together for all mummies who is interested...

irene,
welcome

mel/zhuzhu,
my hubby oso 77 1 leh..

wiselyn,
buai tahan, now i know ur hubby likes to talk nonsense hahaha

wiselyn,
hahah, u so funny.

zhuzhu,
replied u on previous posting ler...1.01pm heheh

Mel,