(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Morning everyone.

an_gal, you also very funny leh, your farm got dragon, which era is that huh??? Haa.....

ytanhn, your chloe is really very very sweet, so look so adorable, want to give her a big bear hug.

jete, you see, she eats it alrdy, I guess it just take time for them to accept the taste of the food that's all. Aidan too give the kind of "you think it's nice" look, but I just give it to him as long as he open his mouth and eats it. So far, I've given him apple, bananas, sweet potatoes, rice cereal and pumpkin. My hub's secretary has given us some homemade brown rice, let him try it tomorrow.

Oh dear, the computer is going to restart by itself soon, will chat later.

an_gal,

thanks. already manage to contact Pooh. Now left with rainy5 and Lyn_baby to confirm..
waiting for their sms. if all is ok, we have 45people attending!

mummies: i'm like trying to talk to the seller den she answer me like:

<font color="ff0000">NO</font>
<font color="ff0000">!!</font>

jang,
btw, my hubby might b away n i dono i can handle if go gathering alone or not.. hubby confirming his trip next few days..

Adeline,

to be safe, I think meet up is the best way, pass her $$ only when see the leggings are correct design and in good condition..

zhuzhu,

sounds like the seller is so rude..

adeline/zhuzhu,

u want me to sms her and see where she want to meet?if she refuse meet up and said only want to mail out the item then I wont buy, scare it's cheat..

oh yah...me got another ques... =P

when starting solids, do u mix the new stuff (e.g. potatoes, carrots) into the rice cereal and let bb eat or juz puree the stuff individually and let him eat?

i m worried that he will like the sweet taste of the new stuff i intro and then dun eat the rice cereal leh. =P

so far my boy only ate rice cereal...heh...me lazy mama... =P

Jete,

I agree with you. Same here with Rishi. When i lie him down on the bed he screams his head out. When carry and walk, he is quiet.

We are not sure if we want to try the sleeping bag. Now when he is sleeping we have to hold his hands and we place our leg on his leg. He is super strong that he can throw off my leg. if its my husband's leg he he cant do it. But we think he is working on it. I wonder when he will sleep thru the night.

jang,
i will be bringing carene for her 2nd 5in1 jab on 23rd. dunno will she have fever coz the 1st jab she has slight fever..if she has den i dun tink i will be able to go for the gathering...

wiselyn,
yeah so sexy..even i like it..

jete,
will monitor and see how my girl react on enfalac...

gold..piggy,
tks...btw, are u gng alone to the kindermusik class?

chatty,
sorry to trouble u again...i nid the map of the location of the kindermusik class..nid to go on my own as hubby is working on sat

mummies: this babyleggings lady hor.. faints.. minnie help to order for min 5 pcs.. den the lady advise to order individually instead of combined.. den she say like tat is $10 a pair.. so contradicting

zhu

we jz see wht design she has...if really trying to cheat to earn $10/pair thn we dun buy liao...no point..she earning $2/pair extra like that + postage..

chatty

let see lor... if she is playing game thn forget it...I hv another pair nt sure if U like it for james, will bring it during the gathering...se if U like it.

Adeline: Yah lor...its not right for her to write one thing and then decide another...what difference does it make if we combine or buy individually? Most people would combine.

I am back! Anyone miss me?? hehehehe

Now at work, so stress... miss my little girl badly

During these 2 weeks, I am with her day and nite, it was really fun.

Now she is being taken care by my FIL, so worry whether my girl can adjust herself or not.
and also whether FIL can feed her regularly or not.
So much things to worry ler... mummies, help!!! Now missing her badly, feel like crying!

Btw, Happy Valentine's Day all!

woof,

based on choco's suggestion, maybe i dun include u and hubby first. if in the end u can attend, den will recalculate the cost again?

an_gal,

maybe i dun include ur hubby also? den if in the end attend, calculate the cost again?

lilyn, xman,
Thanks for the advise. This morning I brought Jerome to Yu Guo for infant massage. surprisingly, after the massage, he drank 180ml of ebm from bottle and he just had another 180ml of ebm from bottle! I think he has alot of "wind" in his tummy causing discomfort for the past few days.. Anyway, will give him bottle all the way and only latch on at night.. hopefully he will continue to finish his milk.. phew

Alsie,

that's good massage solved Jerome's problem..tot he only refused bottle due to continues latch on..btw, where is the Yu Guo infant massage?

xman,
At first I also thought its due to nipple confusion because he will drink if I latch him on. But today he is different! He had his milk from bottle.. so i just presume its wind lor since the chinese sensei says he has alot of wind in his tummy. Yu Guo is at kingston Terrace along jalan Masjid, opposite kembangan mrt station

zhuzhu/Adeline,

I still feel that seller fishing leh, she bought 50 pairs babyleg for her son at last year july and till now still not let her son wear and want to sell all?
and if it's all for her own kids how come only about 21 design, means each design she bought at least 2 pair or some design she got 3?it's either she got more than 2 kids or she bought it for friends?but how come at the end dont even use even one pair...strange leh..

Alsie,

wow, that's far from me..ruoxi also got a lot wind last time when I used to bottle feed her FM during the first month, after I changed to latch on and give her more EBM her wind problem improved..was thinking if it's near to me can try next time when she got wind again but seems too far liao..hehe.

regarding jumperoo,
any idea the jumperoo can be used till what age? Had rented for Jerome to play and he simply loves jumping on it. Thinking of getting one, but I scared it will be a waste of money if it is only going to last him 2/3 months

jang,
once hubby company confirm i will let u know cos is business trip n they oways last min 1..
if hubby no go i dono can handle alone or not leh..

alsie,
glad tat Jerome's drinking well now.. he didnt cry wen he's discomfort with lots of wind?

zhuzhu,
wah.. more interested in the haagen daz