alsie
dont think there is any way around it but keep trying. i think it is deline whose dd rejecting bottle and feeding by spoon? check with her maybe?
The color is in pastel lime green(will show you during the gathering if U are interested)...going to sell at $35(bought it at over $45) only use less thn 3 times as my Chloe is too heavy to be carried in it and we hardly go out, so getting rid of it. It comes with a demo CD.
mind if i join you? my boy born on 10 Aug so i aug mummy too..heh...
can check if anyone has the same prob? everytime when i put my boy in his stroller, he will struggle and worm ard until his back facing up...strap him down and he will cry...
then if i put him down in the stroller while he is sleeping, he will flip ard shortly after and wake up crying...haiz...my stroller now become a bag hanger only...*rolls eyes*
Jete: The battery section the contact design something wrong. Got few batches were like tat lor. So hubs brought down to infantree and they changed to a new pump for me. Now I thinking wana sell or wat cos hor #2 would at least be 2-3 years down the road leh..
Mummies holding ameda pumps better check the battery section k..
Ytanhn: so coincidental leh.. keke mil bot the dress.. Chloe so pretty leh..
wiselyn: forgot to vote.. can post the link again??
My boy slept very little throughout the night - think only less than 4 hours. The rest of the hours he was just tossing and staring into space - don't know what's wrong. Give him pacificer, he spit out and let him latch, he'll latch but after a while also don't want. Like very moody.
yr melcolm growth path very well, ruoxi eat too little and also due to her small bone size like her dad, she looks so small..
ytanhn,
chole is so sweet, where got looks mature?
jang,
my bubby said ruoxi looks younger is better as it's like him, if like me looks older for gal is not a good thing..for boy mature then can atrract young gal mah..
Minnie: Can ride on your order??
I wonder if is too much liao?? Er, how the baby leggings work??
Pink Polka Dot
Jill Stripe
Gold Polka Dot
Watermelon
Busy Bee
You have 5 pairs order, can you order direct from the seller? Cos I only order 2 pairs, so I will share with chatty and xman cos thy also hv less thn 5 pairs order mah...
tried tat...but he seems bent on showing his little butt to the sky each time...haiz...and he seems to know he is sleeping in the stroller coz he will flip aft a while too...
really at a loss coz gotta carry him whenever we r out and he is awake since he refuses to stay put on the stroller. =P
the babylegs are quite cute. i got quite a number of pairs previously at a much higher price...and supposedly can use till they are 10 yrs old...depending on their size bah?
really like the bblegs compared to my mum wearing long pants on him until it looks like a bustier on my boy...heh...at least the bblegs looks more funky. =)
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY MUMMIES!
just popped in quickly b4 i start my busy day @ work
what cute baby photos!! we can start our own modeeling agency for our babies!
proud mummy spekaing here la..kekek..
alsie,
i gave yee heng nothing but bottle for 2 days..just gave him EBM, so after a while he's so hungry that he'll take..but had to mentally prepare myself for lots of crying..
adeline,
bblegs i'm interested too! but only want 1 pairs..scared yeeheng dun like..i want cow design...can email me on [email protected] to confirm if ur getting? TIA!!
Any bb here has eczema? yee heng's is in the middle of a flareup again...sigh...gonna see Prof Giam at National Skin Centre cuz she specialises in paed dermatology, but would prefer an earlier appt (her earliest is march!) anyone got recommendation?
Alsie,
one of my nurse friend suggest me even when I'm at home still need to give baby bottle at least once per day, else they will forget bottle if u lacth on continuesely..this is call "monday bottle rejection"...
xman,
rouxi gal so small size is ok mah.. then next time she can find macho bf hehe.. i oso dono how i feed Melcolm frm african skinny bb to now haha, he actually oso don drink alot.
jang,
haha dragon's oni in an_gal farm nia.. special hor
btw, had PM u Pooh HP number
faintz, the dragon actually lead to so many chinese drama haha