(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Thanks for your compliments.

In fact, our whole family got big eyes, dunno y her eyes so small. *humph*

xman,jang
Kecia's hair was quite 'patchy' at the back. But mummy 'bu she de' cut... hee hee..
without hair clip, she'll look like a boy... haha.

inu,
Yes. u can still take Panadol even if u still BFg. The medicine won't affect BM.
But if u latch, better put a mask. :p

Chatty,
Chk w u, how long will the Kindermusik trial last, cos I just realise got visiting at 2pm leh.

muddypie,
Your boy looks so comfortable in his high chair. Can sit liao meh?
So fast! Kecia still like 'humpty dumpty'.

Sneaky,
wow, all red red! I like! hee hee.

ytanhn,
haha, dun worry, we half-half okie! :p

Jang,
Jaeden so big, really like 1 year old.. he can sit already? How you carry him, you're so thin!!! Maybe Jaeden get you exercised hahahah

Jang,
do you want me trasnfer $$ for gathering payment to you? and then at gathering you just need to collect the room charge?

Nining,

luckily i have a maid to cook my meals, else i'll live on bread and instant stuff like jete. In that case will slim down even more!

I'm still confirming some details with Leooh regarding the gathering. Will start collecting money soon!

Jang,
when my maid was on leave for a week during my maternity leave, I was living on bread and instant food, or frozen food kekeke.. Hubby would cook dinner after he got home so I got good food once a day

Jang, how many months is Jaedan now? Just curious...he's 6 or 6 months right?

If not wrong, the kindermusik trial class is 45minutes? Hope i won't be late cos gotta work on that day also..haiz

Nining,

if eat like that can really slim down. hehe. jete said that she lost quite a few pounds after her hubby started working..

Gold..piggy,

jaeden is already 11.2kg.

and yes.. we will be attending the music class this saturday. hopefully he doesn't gets cranky

muddypie,
ur number 2 coming along the way liaoz cos Aidan sucking toes haha..

sneaky,
happy chinese new year.. wah, whole family dress red red like "angbao" hehe.. u r so great n daring, can drive to so many parts of Msia

applejuz,
so fast sourcing for son-in-law liaoz ah.. then i mus oso find "daughter-in-law" for my son liaoz.. hehe mus hav option 1,2,3,4.......

ytanhn,
Melcolm oso drinking lesser time but i don dare to feed 2 much semi solid cos sometimes he will still hav reflux of his milk n porridge, dono isit digestion no good

jete,
yest my mil feed Melcolm Avacado, my mil n fil say he shrink his face until damn funi rejecting the avacado, 2 bad i don get a chance 2 c it..

jang,
ur jaeden now looks like 1 year old boy haha he really veri big leh..n i tink he's oso the 1st bb in our thread to exceed 10kgs.

wiselyn,
i chop chop chop 1st haha 1 2 sign agreement :p melcolm dono can crawl liao boh.. he oso lift his butt high up n inch 4ward oni..

PLAYYARD

Tried to persuade Winnie to give us better price or freebies, but to no avail
. Anyway, submitted order to her already. She will contact each of you to arrange delivery. Please pay her directly.

Thanks Gold..Piggy.
45mins. Then I shld have enough time to travel from there to Sengkang's fren's hse..

u work on Sat too? Really sianz hor!
I can't imagine if I need to work on Sat,
I'll have even less time for my kids.

an_gal,
hee hee, too many choices oso headache leh..
so wat's ur criteria har, my duaghter got chance or not..gek gek.

Wiselyn,
Clara is so sexy. Nice dress!

Hmmm, I think Kecia also same stage as most babes here, can lift up her butt too!
But can't stay long, always drop flat on mattress.

jete,
so hw does paige react to enfalac...has she try on any other formula?

jang,
jaeden is a real big boy! how much is the goo.N diapers?

zhuzhu,
yeah..saw ur blog and tricia is so loveable!

gold..piggy,
yup, i will be going..hubby got to work and i haf to tag my girl along by myself...this is the 1st time i m gng out with her ALONE! dunno how i shld handle her

wiselyn,
clara looks lovely in her red dress and so sexy in her white dress. can see her cleavage! keke...how heavy is she now?

my 6mths old girl was having diarrhea since last fri. Doc said this will last 7 days. Any mummies experience this before?

I am going crazy over here.
My boy has been into this crying mode for the past few days. When i carry him he is quiet. when i want to put him to sleep he keeps wailing like as if i am ill-treating him. So heart pain to see him like this. I still need to swaddle him as he is very active. Napkin can only swaddle his hands, above this i need to hold his legs down so that he dont do slam his legs down.

Hearing his screams has triggered my migraine.

Any one has had this prob b4?

Chatty,
can ask Kiddy Palace if they can do discount on big purchase like this? I have their member card, that should be 10% off already.. I am not buying, just brainstorming heheheeh..

Bundle of Joy,
my Ike does that too sometimes, the PD said sometimes babies have nightmares too, so if he's having nightmares, he'll be more clingey than usual

Nining,
the prob with Rishi is he just dont want to sleep. He keeping fighting his sleep and when i lie him down he screams like the roof is coming down.

We are suspecting that he may be teething. He seems to be biting everything, from plastics, cloth to even our necks. Hubby calls him dracula...

Nining: Kiddy Palace sells at discounted price of $119. One mummy in another thread tried to use kiddy palace discount card, but no further discount was given...thanks for the idea anyway : )

Good day mummies, am going to do a quick catch up here before Aidan wakes up.

wiselyn/chatty, don't think winnie will give further discount, if I'm not wrong her price is alrdy pretty good.

Sneaky, you very brave, can drive up to m'sia all by yourself, don't think I can do it. Remember the last time (which was many years back) I drove up to KL, wow, sweat man. The cars there are like chasing after you like that, moreover, you hve your children with you.

ytanhn, yes, my boy is on the small side. ke...ke....

jete, maybe you shld try giving Paige the carrots again. I realised that everytime when I give Aidan something new, he'll give those kind of yuckie look at the first feed, subsequent ones he was ok.

Yes, Aidan really enjoys his feet....ke...ke....and yap, he can sits by himself alrdy, but of course he's still like humpty dumpty, he'll need to support himself with his arms.

jang, your boy really look like a big boy in that chair.

woof, do you want to order the goo.n diapers? We can share 3 packs each, I'll do the ordering if you've no time, but which website to go to huh? Forgot alrdy.

Applejuz, yes, my boy can sit with his arms supporting himself. Yah, he's also humpty dumpty. After a few minutes, will start to fall sideway, but most of the time, he'll go on his fours after a while.

coolzy, I bought the peg perego prima pappa diner. My friend recommend me, bb can sit till quick old.

jang, you so lucky, have a helper to cook your meal, then you can really concentrate on just taking care of your boy.

an_gal, not so soon yet, maybe will start after the mid of this year, need a break first mah.

wiselyn, clara look so pretty in the little red dress. wow, and she can really strike a sexy pose in her white dress....

bundle of joy, sounds like your bb is teething. My boy too loves to bit everything he gets hold of.

bundle of Joy,
have you given him teething gel? I use Dentinox teething gel on Ike's gum when he's suffering from teething. but if he's just biting stuff without crying, we let him..

Bo pian, you may have to put him to sleep by carrying and pating his buttok and sing all at the same time.. that's what I do if Ike fusses. cos the more he is deprived of sleep, he'll get worse

Bundle of joy: maybe u wana let ur boy bite some teether. Get those with water inside den put in the fridge den let dem bite. Helps to relieve the pain.

Woof: Thanx!!

jang,
Wau! Big Boy!!!!

Sneaky,
Great you and ur family got a fun time in M;sia

Muddypie,
How old is ur son? He can sit

woof, found the website frm jang's previous post. the price is $13.80 for S size (63pcs), M size (44pcs), L size (38pcs). You want??

Teether
bundle of joy, you can go get the pigeon one. It's green in colour and soft too. Met a grandma at the clinic when bringing my boy for his vaccination. She recommended me that, she says her grandson who was abt 10 over mths (can't remember) swears by it. So went to buy it, now Aidan has 2 of it.

Muddypie: I agree. Its quite a good price already, esp when compared to Kiddy Palace.

Woof: Yes, if you get the number and manager of the distribution centre for your area. I usually speak to the Bukit Panjang Distribution Manager...in fact just spoke to him yesterday about a parcel from USA that I didn't receive, and he found it. If you call 1605, they should be able to give you the number of the centre for your area.

woof,

clara currently is now abt 7.1 kg..

thanks for all the comments on Clara..me and hubby like the sexy pose clara posed for us...