(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Sneaky, you are super brave and yup you have survived... I belief the greatest strength for you is your 2 kids...AND... i'm sure they will love this superwonderful mummy...

Jang: yesterday like so funi leh.. we chat for so long liao den see each other for the 1st time den hor like blind date like that

zhuzhu,

haha.. blind date.. if go to the gathering more interesting.. a group blind date..

ur fren's maid very daring, still bring boyfriend home, dun feel like imagining what they do at ur fren's hse lei...

For mummies who have confirmed attendance, could you e-mail me ([email protected]) your real names and babies' names?

Kindermusik Introductory on 16 Feb 08 at Rosyhearts
-------------------------------------------------
1) Chattypheyling
2) Goldpiggy
3) Cookie Gal
4) Woof
5) Jete
6) Jang
7) Tulip
8) Applejuz
9)Muddypie
10)Mikko (To be confirmed)
11)rainy5 (to be confirmed)

No additional slots available beyond 12 slots. Please do not add in your name, unless someone else pulls out.

I cant make it already. jaelynn gng on her vaccination on that day, sure super cranky after that

2nd Gathering for August Mummies

Globetrotters Restaurant (United Square)
Date: 24/2/08 (Sun)
Timing:3.30pm-5.30pm
Costs:
-minimum 30pax(children under 4years old are not charged) at $14.90++/pax
-additional cost of $60 for room

1.leooh(2pax) [email protected]
2. zhuzhu07 (2pax) [email protected]
3. jang (2pax)
4. wiselyn (2pax) [email protected]
5. Adeline(minnie the mouse)-2pax.
Maid will tact along to help but nt eating
6. Mel (2pax) *but depends on which date u all decide on*
7. an_gal (2pax) [email protected]
8. woof (2pax) [email protected]
9. Chattypheyling (2 pax) [email protected]
10. Muddypie (2 pax) [email protected]
11. ytanhn (1 pax)
12. pst (2 pax)(depends on date also)
13. Gold..piggy ( 1 pax - [email protected] )
14. Pooh_Astro (2pax)(maid coming along but not eating)
15. Lyn_baby-Sherlyn (1 Pax)
16. Alsie (2 pax)
17. Ivy (2pax)
18. rc_cola(2 pax)
19. xman(1 pax) [email protected]
20. jete (2 pax) [email protected]
21. cin (2 pax, depends on which date)
22. Inu - [email protected]
23. rainy5 (2 pax, depending on the date)
24. Tulip (2 pax)
25. Choco_mm (1 pax)- [email protected]
26. Coolzy (2 pax)- [email protected]
27. Nining (2 pax) - [email protected]

zhuzhu,

that's so scary.. there was a period when my SIL not in SG and BIL changed his travel plans, he caught the maid at home, on aircon and on tv..

Costs:

3. jang (2pax)
11. ytanhn (1 pax)
16. Alsie (2 pax)
17. Ivy (2pax) [email protected]
18. rc_cola(2 pax)
24. Tulip (2 pax)

Costs:

3. jang (2pax)
11. ytanhn (1 pax)
16. Alsie (2 pax)
18. rc_cola(2 pax)
24. Tulip (2 pax) [email protected]

Aiyo mommies,
maids are also human laaa, there are bad ones and good ones.. Vice President, President, even Priests and Imams also have the bad ones..

All my life I've been living with maids, since I was little my parents have been employing 3 maids in a team and the worst story was only stealing toiletteries n packet noodles for her to run away (dunno why ran away, if she said wanted quit I believe my mom would be ok), not stealing monies..

btw,
2 years ago in Boston , got priest sued by parents for sexually abusing their children since they were toddlers.. this case opened more cases of priests sexually abusing altar boys.. We can't hate all priests or call them all horrendous, right?

yeah I see the first maid abuse video then also can't bring myself to continue watching the rest... felt so uneasy and sad watching the video too. and so angry with the stupid maid...

hiaz, nining is right though. there're just some people who are inhuman out there. am also very angry whenever I read about those fathers who rape their daughters/granddaughters etc. *ANGRY*

and sneaky, kudos to you for surviving these past year! you're great, and we mummies here are all proud of you!

you know, when I delivered, I was very happy, started smsing everyone. also told my Sec Sch form teacher that I delivered already. even tho we haven't met up in a long time (12 years already) she came to the hospital to see me. and then, when we were talking, I realised that she had 3 kids, one of which just turned 1 year old (that time in August), and guess what??? she was going through divorce proceedings with her hubby - he was having an affair with his colleague, and it's not the first time! UURGGGHHH!!!! was soooo pissssed and sad for my teacher you know!!!??!?!? uurrghhh...

*ANGRY* !!!!!!

Costs:

3. jang (2pax)
11. ytanhn (1 pax)
12. pst (2 pax)([email protected])
16. Alsie (2 pax)
18. rc_cola(2 pax)
24. Tulip (2 pax) [email protected]

Wow! so surprise that many mummies stay in Bt Gomabk.... me too! :D
zhuzhu: blk 536
inu: Blk 52 st 31
magical: 394 (super far from MRT!)
mikiko: Blk 383
Sinkor: BB stay Blk 394 (2 level up of magical) and i stay Blk 393!

And, here wish all mummies a HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR! :D

Happy Lunar New Year to all !!!
I jus back from 2 reunion dinner, one at my inlaws place follow by my mum place. Now my tummy 1 2 explode liaoz !!

Hi all Aug Mummies & Babies & Families,

I had grown up with my 2 bottom teeth,I hereby wish all a healthy and wealthy year of the rat

1239397.jpg

A question:

How do you all manage your little ones with so many visitings? My boy cannot stay awake for long, at the most 2 hours and he'll get very very very angry..and at unfamiliar place, he cannot fall asleep easily..

hi aug mummies

happy blessed new year! may all your little ones grow up obedient, intelliegent, lovable, patient, good health n joyous!

talk to u gals again! gotto force titus to take a short nap. jang, dun know how to answer your qn cos titus also like this. guess, really no choice since its once a year n next year shd be better when they r bigger? alternatively hide in one of the host's room n let your boy sleep.: )

Happy chinese new yr...

Jang
i am facing the same problem as you...need to take one step a time. I tell my hb will really cannot tahan must go home and let him sleep.

sneaky
Jia You...

happy new years to all the mummies and babies!we have no visitor and no need go anywhere today, will go out to watch movie with hubby, leave ruoxi at home stay with my parents..

an_gal,

nice shoot, when will be my turn to show off ruoxi's teeth?hehe

an_gal,
wow..can really see the 2 teeth....

xman,
watch wat movie? so nice..seems like itz a long time tat i din go for movies oreadi..now the most is rent vcd to watch at home.

jang,
jaeden is helping u to control ur diet..hehe

jang,
the zao sheng gui zi u can leave it 4 urself leh.. 1 is oledi enuf at the moment...n hor realli tired leh after 1st day of cny, back 1 2 break liaoz..

btw, today i leave house at 2pm n reached home around 9+pm, not too bad lah.. oni 2wards end of the day then Melcolm abit cranky cos 1 2 slp.. he oni had abt an hr nap in btw the hours with the help of my fil carrying him to slp.. he oso got prob slping outside 1. I will try to let him slp till full full then go out usually.

ninings,
thks.. indeed is realli cute, i m admiring Melcolm's teeth everyday, he mus be wondering y mummy oways open his mouth n c...

xman,
wah, so gd can go watch movie at chu 1, wen can i watch movie again.. my last movie was last yr oct leh
wat movie did u watch? don wori abt rouxi's teeth, it will coming soon along the way hee

woof,
haa yeah, finally get a few pics of his 2 teeth, felt so satisfied haha..

Halo mummies, happy new year! I wonder who will be here today. I'm at work lah. Super sian. Anyone else too?

Nic is learning how to crawl liao. he's cruising around in fours on the bed, can pounce somemore. MIL says he's quite fast.....now v dangerous to leave him on the bed liao....

Luckily, I only have to go bai nian on Chu Yi.

Jaeden was rather cranky due to the too many strangers at too many unfamiliar places. I was so exhuasted yesterday..

woof,

he helped me to control diet yesterday. but today stay at home, had kfc and pizzahut. Later having steamboat for dinner.. wahhaha

btw, since u going for the kindermusik class also, can bring my books along? thanks!