(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Eating toes:

Mathias started eating his toes a few weeks ago...on sat, guess what a few old ladies said when they saw him eating his toes? "Oh!! Ur baby eat his toes that means 2nd one on the way!! " *faints*

Jete,
I just remembered I'm supposed to get abit of the cereals from u..haha! I'll be starting mathias on cereals next week so I'll come by maybe tomorrow? Will u be around? Or maybe I'll just meet u later..I'll be on half day anyway
Tomorrow I'll be on full day leave so I'll also be home...

my company ban the web that gold piggy provide, have to see it tonight when I back home..hope got some nice one left for me b4 other mummie's grab it.haha..

woof,
I see, will go to check out yr blog tonight, office ban a lot web..

gold piggy,
got baby boi's clothing?
thx

eating toes,
Saw my boi eating toes first time when everyoe was sleeping. He opened his eyes big big and enjoyed his toes in the playpen at 4am+. Now he has not much interest in playing water during bathing time, he just want to grab his toes and eat!!!

zhuzhu,
hahaha, y bathed her in living room?

sorry all, cos the pictures were taken by my friend quite abruptly - she didn't manage to put in the details. Any questions - can just email and ask. Thanks.

Loh: I bring her bath-tub to the living room leh.. cos easier rather den her catching a cold later.. so she's out from the bathtub to the towel right away.

woof: everyone tells me she's has dimples. I just can't see any

gold..piggy,
i've emailed u liao
u dun like all the clothes tat she bot for u?

zhuzhu,
u cant see or u dunno wat is dimple..keke....itz so obvious..especially the one she is taking her hot bath..haha..
(the one u posted here) on the left is very obvious and on the right is not so....sssooooooo sweet!

Re : sucking toes

Javier started sucking his toes for quite sometime liao!
Aiyoyo, suck hand not enough, still want to suck his smelly toes!! Faintz.....

Ivy,

I might not have time to surf net, please sms me to make payment if the BP for head protector is on, okie?

Zhuzhu,
that is a DIMPLE allright!! so cute!!

An_gal,
bo pian laaa, hehehe.. veg and fruit are best at their freshest time, so cannot be frozen way too long..

Sucking toes
I didnt put on the combi tray in Ike's high chair, so during meal time, it's a race between spoon and toes!!!!

mel
today i am going to visit my grandma. tomorrow prob better. tomorrow i should be home and not going anywhere unless have to go hospital to visit grandma. touch base tomorrow?

ivy/mel
you want to come over tomorrow and hang out in the gardens for a while? then can get mel to come down too and we can let the babies meet.

zhuzhu,
wa..u so greedy har..not easy to get dimple one leh...confirm tricia has both but her left one is deeper..

oppss, sorry zhuzhu. type too fast, thinking goldpiggy but type zhuzhu. heehee.

goldpiggy
pls email me the photos and price. thanks.

zhuzhu,
Congrate, Tricia can crawl liao!!!
My hb was asking me whether he needs to mop floor everyday when Ivan crawling ard, hahahah.

Was thinking whether there's an easier way instead of emailing..haha, cos after that i still have to go dig out those clothes one by one.

Mostly boys aged 1 and older and girls also aged 1 and older.

angeline,

unless i remember wrongly lar...maybe i really remember wrongly....cos old liao mah...haha

i think 6mths is 3 jabs....1 yr is 2 jabs...then 18 mths is 1 jab...can't remember details...cos clara going to be a poor girl...have to take all the jabs

Wiselyn,

Scully its me who rem wrongly

Zhuzhu,

Wah, ur Tricia very fast sia, can crawl liao & now teething too! Congrats!

ivy,
haha don feel like buying the head protector leh, pls don tempt me :p

woof,
haha, now "baba" nvm lah.. wen he grow up don "baba" can liaoz.. now the more "ba" the more cute...

mel,
awaiting ur gd news with the "second one" hehe :p

xman,
my opic oso ban alot of web... lucky we can still access forum hor..

nining,
i'm sure Ike will be more interested in his delicious puree than his toes..

loh,
haha ur hubby so funi leh.. mop floor everyday.. he so hardworking!

zhuzhu,
excited abt Tricia teething hehe.. melcolm's 2 lower front teeth oledi out and i am admiring it everyday, so cute haha..

zhuzhu,

yr tricia though slim but tall and grow well, ruoxi only start learn flip at 5 months, and till now 6 months liao still not good at it yet, think she learn everything also later than other bb..

an_gal,

the scary part of my company is they got IS ppl to check ppl surf what net and how long is the usage, that's why dare not surf too much as they can record and check..

xman,
no worry,my BIL only started to talk when reached 4yrs old, he is now a assistant profersor and v v good at piano wor!!!!

Jete, really... tat's good news...
i tot need to wait for a while or maybe no go.. so now i'm going to collect money and load order soon. It will take 5-10days to reach Singapore.
Btw, price quoted by Supplier is inclusive of Shipping charges from Australia to Singapore.

Xman, what colours do you want and qty=1? Pls let me know asap. Thanks.

Hurray... me going to load order soon. So stay tune for my email for money collection k.. Thanks for all your support..
kao_kiss.gif

Ivy,
me blur liao, so we take the exp one or cheaper one?can I check our forum later when I back home and let u know?office can't check the pic leh..

jang,

just watched the maid abuse baby vidoe, close it half way, so pity the baby, that maid really not human..

an_gal,

actually they wont really check if you dont surf a lot lah, got to forum once a while is ok..

inu,

so cute,yr gal looks so happy inside the jumperoo..worth the $$ spend.

Gold piggy,

wow, yr friend really bought so many cloths for u, but not much for bb gal, will give it a miss..those sundress I already have..thanks for sharing anyway..

woof,

just visited yr blog, ruoxi have 2 same sundress as carene, the light purple and the white one in front.

how come I didnt see the $1 top there?must be I been there too late, all the cheap and nice stuff been grab already..

mommies wanting ergo carrier, i am trying to organize mini BP for Aug mommies in the other forum.. pls take a look
no profit made

Finally hubby can confirm that we can go

2nd Gathering for August Mummies

Globetrotters Restaurant (United Square)
Date: 24/2/08 (Sun)
Timing:3.30pm-5.30pm
Costs:
-minimum 30pax(children under 4years old are not charged) at $14.90++/pax
-additional cost of $60 for room

1.leooh(2pax)
2. zhuzhu07 (2pax)
3. jang (2pax)
4. wiselyn (2pax)
5. Adeline(minnie the mouse)-2pax.
Maid will tact along to help but nt eating
6. Mel (2pax) *but depends on which date u all decide on*
7. an_gal (2pax)
8. woof (2pax)
9. Chattypheyling (2 pax)
10. Muddypie (2 pax)
11. ytanhn (1 pax)
12. pst (2 pax)(depends on date also)
13. Gold..piggy(1pax and depend on date)
14. Pooh_Astro (2pax)(maid coming along but not eating)
15. Lyn_baby-Sherlyn (1 Pax)
16. Alsie (2 pax)
17. Ivy (2pax)
18. rc_cola(2 pax)
19. xman(1 pax)
20. jete (2 pax)
21. cin (2 pax, depends on which date)
22. Inu (2 pax, depends on date)
23. rainy5 (2 pax, depending on the date)
24. Tulip (2 pax)
25. Choco_mm (1 pax)
26. Coolzy (2 pax)
27. Nining (2 pax)

jus watch the news on the maid abusing bb, jus 1 word to describe, TERRIBLE !!! the bb so poor ting, somemore they oni 2mths old... i feel painful 4 them while watching the news jus now..