(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

an_gal, woof, Jo,

Yes. alot of clothes, especially for baby gals! Definately worth going down. They are open from 11am to 8pm.

2 days not loggin got so many post to catch up, lucky I go in today and didn't miss the head protector..

Chatty,

I'm also interested to the rainforest, so the best price is $215 order from cheong choon store?so many post talking about it until I blur liao..hehe.

Jete,

ruoxi also didn't sleep well recently, normally she sleep around 7 to 8pm then every 2 or 3 hours for latch on, but last few days she's like every one hour wake up cry, got one night she stay awake from 10pm to 1am, we tried feed her FM she just cry and rejected, try pacifier dont want, pat her to sleep also cry, me and hubby were so tired..hubby suspect she's teething that's why so fussy, but looks like no sign of teething leh, her gum a bit white color though..

Alsie,

can tell me where's the detail location of the warehouse? sounds like quite far from me..see if I have time to go there on weekends..

Nining,

the 5 imp tips for women is so funny, I was wondering where got such perfect man match all the 4 rules, then when I read the last rule can't help to laugh..but so sad, I dont have even one man can meet even one rule.

Alsie: Wahaha.. hubby went there last evening too and bot carters rompers!! I was surprised that they have carters lor.. I wanted to post in online but u beat me to it liao... the carters pretty rompers are like 3 for $10..
Pay by cash only

xman,

Its in Tampines St 93, behind block 9005. There is a building selling furnitures and its just next to that building (blue in color)

Alsie, what's the address for the warehouse sales?
Remember to "jio" me also k.. Me also a SAHM...

Jete, i will post to you. Already setup the email format
.. can email to you gals anytime, can't wait to close this BP asap. I'm targetting to get it before the gathering so that can pass to you gals on that day.. but for you can be anytime after i rec the item since we stay so near each other

Alsie,

thanks for the lobang..

sunbloom,

what time will u go today? me no car and dont know take which bus to go there leh..

hello Mommies..
yep am back to SIN and back to servicing my Ike the King as Jete says :D

Yesterday when I was abt to reach home, I called my maid and told her to bring Ike down.. and I saw him just as I stop to the block.. He ignored me completely!!!! he smiled a bit, but he seemed to hold back his smile, as if wanted to punish me.. So I latched him on and kept talking to him till finally he smiled right to me hahahahaah...
My mom told me I used to do that silent treatment for her when she got to travel for work too!!! guess it's Karma!

Sunbloom,
I wanna tumpang , for Ike, anything for 12 months above.. preferrably long sleeves shirts, jeans, short pants and short sleeves shirts.. No need for rompers since I've bought so many of them oredi kekeke.. 2 pcs each will be good.. total can spend max to S$50 :D

alsie,
u stay at sengkang? mi oso staying abt 2 bus stops away frm compasspt..
btw, that sale at tampines until wen? easy 2 go there? isit near mrt?

loh,
take care ah.. mus recover b4 cny ah.. if not gona miss alot of cny goodies..

must see if I can sneak out tmrw aftern whn my boy hv his nap...kekeke..shopping queen..my gal is getting better liao with the antibiotics, at least no more fever...

Sunbloom,
I can tt first the $$ to u.. Pls let me know your bank acct.. then later I can top up for the delivery fee.. me so stuck with work and home , so cannot go around this weekend..

Xman,
u have laaa, but maybe doesnt perform consistently but as long as 1 week can do 1 option i.e. house work, make u laugh or pamper u, good enough oredi :D

Re- jumperoo, I think Chatty said she can get 215 from gogomummy with free delivery? I paid 219, but she also delivered a rented exersaucer so ok laa :D

Jete,Lilyn,
My ss also gg downhill..when I pump only abt 20ml each side. Asked the dr yesterday, she say just give Mathias whatever I have cos little bit still beneficial to Baby so I guess I'll continue..

Re: Lump in Breast
My dr say my lump is most likely a cyst..but she'll chk again next month..hmm...

Jete,
Yes! I want recipe for the Japy fluffy cheesecake! Yummzz

Alsie,
I thk maybe I can see your house cos I my windows face the expressway!hahaha! Btw, How to find the tampines plc u talking abt?

Adeline,
I also wanna go but Sunday I not free leh
Btw, how u feeling now?

Nining,
welcome back! love the joke abt the 4 men! haha!

Sunbloom, yup i'm a SAHM. u too rite. Think our thread got quite a few SAHMsss...

I had applied leave for this Saturday. I really need a break. My baby was down with flu and we really had a tough time. Now i still have not had my bfast... *sigh* waiting for my hb to buy back for me. No time to cook or shd say too tired to cook. But still got time to log onz.. hehee...

Adeline,

me also want to go and need take bus there, not sure go there today after work or on weekends as this weekend need to bring parents to jurong bird park as got free entry pass from friend..see how later..

Nining,

one week clean the house not enough lah, no one pamper me and make me laugh, that's the most imp man I lack.hehe..

chatty,
for the rainforest, how to order from gogomummy?through online or call them? intend to buy since my gal grow so slow so she sure can use it for longer time as compare to other big size bb..

Ok...Im gonna find my way to tampines..any mommies gg..if u see a mommy wearing all black pushing her son in a pram..its me!! hahaha!! I should be there at abt 2plus/3pm...

wah...

all going for the sale, so exciting leh...Dot16 ask me to buy for her boys, as many as possible, I going to bring trolley liao...

Mel..

Wah, u going now ah...so shiok...me still at work. My throat is getting better with star fruit juices with salt, works wonders...

an_gal,

poor gal, today friday leh, me no need ot but the thing is tampines is so far from here, if go then back home might 9pm liao, scare my mum complain, another thing is my last pump session in office is 4 plus, then means 5 hr no pump leh, back home sure stone liao...

an_gal,

u not coming to collect ur things today hor?? if u not coming then i go par tor with clement,with clara tagging along...

wiselyn,
2 9 i don tink so cos most pro i need 2 work late
go ur pat tor lah.. my similac not impt 1, don let it affect ur par tor plan :p

Mel,
thanks...

Ivy,
ya looo, he has attitudes!!

Sunbloom,
you're now officially Ike's personal shopper kekekekeek....

adeline,
u stay tampines can go anytime lah.. so good, tonite my dept oso hav small party after 5pm, i don tink i can leave early either

an_gal,

me boonkeng mrt lah..from hm to tampines also same far far..

Adeline,

I just checked through streetdirectory, it tell me the place is near to simei mrt walking distance 1.47km, but when I check take what bus from simei mrt to there, it told me it's 9km, need change 2 bus and 20 plus bus stops..faints...dont know true or not, u know how to go there?if we confirm sunday going then I will go bird park on sat..

xman,

I dont have any idea how to go from simei leh...but think there is feeder bus from tampines interchge bah...have to check, to be frank, although I stay in Tampines but I am nt sure how to get ard that area except central and my house kekeke... I am not sure if I will make a trip there tomorrow aftern or nt, hv to see if I can get my boy to take his aftrn nap. Otherwise thn I will go on sunday aftern liao..