(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Leooh: I tried calling Martha, but she didn't pick up the phone, so I ordered for you online. She will contact you directly regarding payment details. E-mailed you order info already.

leooh,

really ar? den i have to learn how to take slim angles too!

Wow..thread so fast leh...so tired to catch up.
Sigh...all sick..last night brought Chloe to seen the doc again, as her fever runs up and down, and worst is whn she sneeze the mucus is green, infection liao...so heartpain cos doc hv to put her on antibiotics..the day before doc dunw nt to gv, he say jz watch and see if she can fight it, but thn now hv to put her on antibiotics...sob..sob...and hubby also sick liao...on medical leave today and tmrw. last night Chloe fighting against her medicine, hubby use syringe to force it down..she cry and cry...thn have nightmare every hours, I was up and down pacifying her...no sleep lor..jialat...hope this will be over soon.

Adeline,

sorry to hear that Chloe is sick. It must be very hard on you as you yourself are also not feeling well rite.
*sayang* sayang* just make sure Chloe takes her medicine, and she will get well soon. some babies are always fighting while taking medicine, but no matter what they have to take it.
As for you, try to rest lots during this weekend ok. Take care ok.

Chatty,
thanks for the link, i might consider buying one.

hi chatty

thanks martha called me,she was unsure whether the jumperoo was a surprise from you to me thats why she didn't want to talk abt the payment thing,then i called her back to say it was a gift from me to my baby,haha

adeline

poor you and baby..must feel awful to see baby fighting the flu,u take care too,hope she gets better soon!

Mel, Jete, jang and mummies:
I not very sure if is due to oven setting?? i shld use conventional up and down heat thru out right? I use the beater, blender I don't know wat u call that to mix all the ingredients together cos mixing by hand too tiring. Do u think i beat too long??? last part i usually fold the flour in.. so I'm not sure wats wrong

rc_cola: though it's tiring.. but ur ah-buuuu makes the whole thing sounds so funny n cute...

golden piggy: very tempting. ur neverfall mm is on my want list but got a coach bag from US liao so.. sigh. muz save money lor.. u r selling retail price right?

minnie: piangz.. take care.. no choice muz force medicine den gotta do it.. pray for u n chloe.

today i notice that my girl is shaking her butt even more and she's using her arm strength to lift herself up... i think crawling will take place soon.. keke.. will be a new milestone but a new headache oso.. haha

Hi zhuzhu

Yes, will be selling retail price. Never used it before - can use but didn't really want to use it and prefer to sell cos its always kept in storage and lazy to take out and use..

I saw a lady using the large size neverfull and i think MM size is nicer.

Got thighs pictures for contest?

any mums ere suddenly have bm supply issues? for sone reason i now only get 60ml per side..sidden prob tis wk! used to b double that amt!
but when yeeheng feeds directly he seem satisfied n will go 4 hrs b4 next feed..not sure now bout how long i can continue bf-ing once i return to work

wiselyn,
clara looks so happy!

Mummies, there's a baby clothing warehouse sale in Tampines St 92, the blue building beside the building selling furnitures. Went today, most of the clothes are Oshkosh and Carters with cut tags or no tags and as cheap as $1 and 3 for $10. The sales end this sunday. Here's a picture of what I bought today. Stocking up 18mths to 24mths clothing :p

Wiselyn,
You girl is very pretty and sweet.

Adeline,
Hope you and your family will get well soon. take care and rest more if possible.

<font color="ff0000">Re: BP Baby Head Protector</font>

I have requested for a bulk purchase price and they responsed. I need 10 pcs for this BP to be successful. Once i hit 10pcs i will proceed to order. Hope to close this BP asap as our baby is going to crawl soon.

If you are interested, pls email or PM me.

I will not post information here, in case my acct gena suspended.

Aiyo so fed up with my pc, everytime, try to post, the system will hang and i have to force shut. Yesterday worse, hang close up to 10x

wiselyn,
Your sweetie is so adorable, feel like pinching her cheek

Alsie,
Wow, you dun have to get any clothes for the next 6 months liao.

Lilyn,
I think when you latch yee heng on, the supply will comes in auto cos bf is all about supply and demand. Continue as long as you want

Five tips for a woman....
1. It is important that a man helps you around the house and has a job.
2. It is important that a man makes you laugh.
3. It is important to find a man you can count on and doesn't lie to You.
4. It is important that a man loves you and spoils you.
5. It is important that these four men don't know each other! haha

THis is our boobies talking to each other:
One saggy boob said to the other saggy boob:
"If we don't get some support soon, people will think we're nuts."

last 2 nights were still bad but at least a little bit better. paige slept at 10.30pm and woke up crying at midnight. we gave up trying to make her sleep and let her watched tv with us knowing that will get her sleepy. eventually just put her into the crib and she fell asleep. woke up at 6am, fuss a bit and went back to sleep. hopefully it'll get better and she can sleep thru the night again.

Wiselyn,

Clara is so adorable and I dun think she is into the Michelin group

Leooh,
Enci is also very sweet. Got lots of pink clothes huh? My girl got lots of blue ones, it's because when I was preggie, hubby doesn't want to trust the dr that the baby is a girl hahahaaha end up my girl got lots of blue stuff. Only after she was born, hubby went to buy a cute set of pink clothes for her hehehehe

Zhuzhu,
My girl again doing the a-buuing thing at 5 this morning. It is cute and funny but I am just too sleepy to play with her. Gosh I am so zombie!!

Nining,
You are back from KL, aren't you?

chatty
the rainforestt jumperoo can definitely fit into the megane boot. plenty of room to spare. take up only 1/2-2/3 of the room only.

i think the babies are learning to control their bladder? like when we adults sleep, we dont go toilet in the middle of the night.

cola
congrats that megan is a flip expert already. hope both our babies get back to a good sleeping pattern at night!

goldpiggy
not sure, you have to check with leapfrog. diff policy dep on company. some companies definitely charge a restocking fee when you return things even if they have a 30 days money back guarantee.

alsie
is it? you stay on the same side just across the hwy. must be quite close to compasspoint then? yeah yeah, we can hang out when you are on school hols. ivy also staying very near me and mel next blk only.

wah, you bought so much clothes. very good deals.

mel
you like the jap fluffy cheesecake? i got the recipe somewhere if you want. not that hard to make.

how's mathias after the jab. hopefully no fever.

adeline
sayang, poor thing. hopefully all will be well again in your household soon so you can get some rest.

zhuzhu
hard to say lor, must try one thing at a time. have you checked your oven heat? some time oven heat not even. prob you're referring to a mixer?
mix too long also can create problem. so can folding in the flour. must fold it in and not disturb the mixture as much as possible.

or can try cooling the cake upside down without removing from pan. some of the recipes i have tells me to do that but not all will mention it.

last time my fren made this simple egg cake and i tried it so many times i can remember the recipe by hard. some time one day i try 4-5x. going nuts already, die die also must get it right. in the end it my the whipping of the egg white.

Wiselyn,

Clara is so adorable and I dun think she is into the Michelin group

Leooh,
Enci is also very sweet. Got lots of pink clothes huh? My girl got lots of blue ones, it's because when I was preggie, hubby doesn't want to trust the dr that the baby is a girl hahahaaha end up my girl got lots of blue stuff. Only after she was born, hubby went to buy a cute set of pink clothes for her hehehehe

Zhuzhu,
My girl again doing the a-buuing thing at 5 this morning. It is cute and funny but I am just too sleepy to play with her. Gosh I am so zombie!!

Nining,
You are back from KL, aren't you?

have to share this...
yest morning i got myself a glass of milk. i appreciate the cow so much more now than before.