(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

bliss,
the chair looks pretty small for Doren leh..hw much did u pay for it?
ya, if Doren cant fit in den can keep it for Doren's younger sibling..

inu,
saw the overseas spree on GAP, pretty expensive..wat bottom u bot? skirt or pants?
i juz joined the spree(nt again) for ON and bot a pair of jeans and denim jumper...spend money again

lilyn,
thanks.. my gal is better now, i bought an oral gel from pharmacy to apply on the affected area and she's drinking with lesser fuss. i imagined myself having the ulcer on my gum and did the sucking motion, painful sia... poor girl.

tulip,
ok, shall give u the 2nd romper. i'm living at sembawang, u may meet me if u are staying around this area or email me ur add i mail to u. [email protected] (i ku ku duno how to activate my PM lei).

ocean,
u want to meet me or i mail to u the rest of the items? btw, better not mention the clinic which i went to y'day but it is near where u met me the last time... shh...

an_gal,
hahaa.. shall award u the funniest home video award.

bliss,
the booster seat looks cute, nvr notice this in the store before. oh ya.. luckily i didn't buy the bumbo seat. i extended my rental of the bumbo seat for another month, now my gal's thunder thighs already stuck in it.

woof..a cotton pnts..like our trackpants kind lor...

think if gap here got sale at 30% is cheaper then u buy from overseas.

bliss how muc u bought teh chair? my SIL brought that to my house while she wants to feed her son. i tot quite cool...so portable..can go pple place and let them sit on chair to eat...quite good. where to buy har?

inu, woof, ytanhn,

now Doren still can fit into it with much allowance. in fact, he will topple left or right in it cos still dunno how to sit. just worried can't use till 2 years plus...
actually i bought it after seeing the Ad on the baby's magazine. and it so happened that Mother Works at Great World has it so i just bought it lor. cost $69.90

it's good i have 3 other siblings
cos i can circulate things like baby's clothes, Bumbo seat, Booster seat, etc when they have babies or keep for 2nd one also can...

i think in another month, baby can't fit into his Bumbo anymore!

an_gal,
Want to see your boy flipping but dunno why i can't see anything from the video clip

bliss,
your FP booster seat looks cute, better quickly let Doren use it..

ytanhn,
i like the 3rd pcs, the top but den hor i haven measure my bb leh so duno whether she can fit or not....how big is ur girl liao?

bliss,
wow..at least u can circulate ur things wif ur siblings..i dun haf so many siblings like u leh...

inu,
oic..i wana get more skirts than pants for my girl coz everytime i haf to ans pple's qn tat "It's a girl!" hehe

an_gal,
melcolm looks so funny performing his stunt! ur hubby very funny too, keep encouraging him...kekeke...esp the part where he try n push bb a bit and melcolm protest, wanna hold the cot! haha! smart bb leh, know how to "save" himself! actually i didn't know this was the flipping action..cuz yee heng has performed it 3x so far already...i thot it was more like him "falling" but know better now thanks to ur video! gonna make him practice more now!

banquez/woof,
so sorry but have promised to give the items to tulip & ocean b4 u responded. i too like the top very much but too bad it's too tight for my gal.

hubby jus came n tell mi tat melcolm secretly flip again w/o anybody around haha.. he was slping tummy dw n wen hubby enter the rm to c melcolm, he was lying on his back already haha.. i tink melcolm will start 2 perform his flipping show everyday liaoz..

an_gal,
just try again and finally can see the video clip! Saw Melcolm's legs flipping and he looks like he is ready for a swim in the pool..

lilyn,
ur boy had been performing 4 u 2 c leh but u dono tats a flip :p nw ur eyes mus stare big big n watch him many many times 2 compensate keke.. my hubby super cartoon, go n push Melcolm head and like wave to him 2 flip haha..

mic,
haha i tink Melcolm will love swimming cos every morning i bath him, he will kick so hard until all the water splash out frm the tub onto me and over the floor..

woof
yeah, we're always up late. last pump then sleep since paige gets up at 10.30am/11am. no idea on the fitti price at NTUC cos they only start selling from M and paige is still wearing S, so i've only bought fitti from JL and KP so far.

an_gal
hubby bought the carter's sleep sac from US at US$18 for 2. supposed to be 0-9m but paige is already hitting the bottom of the sac. not worth buying for melcolm now, prob will outgrow very soon if not already outgrow the size. can buy from some US website and ebay if you're buying as gifts.

good luck for your interview.

Jo
i will check out the one an_gal posted, at rivervale (sk). i go to tamp twice a week to have dinner at my mom's so can try the tamp one too if we pass by. must ask my mom where tamp mart is, i've only seen it once when hubby made a wrong turn.

bliss
wow, above 8kg already? paige is only about 5.8kg at most and the 2 of them are not that much diff in age.

inu
ok, i will review when i get the original skidpants, which will be a better comparison to babylegs. i find sealer to be softer than other brand, only nepia is better in term of softness. haven't let paige try it yet. i want to try new diaper when we're at home, then it's a more consistent comparison. :D

how you like fitti?

gap sale good meh? i checked it out and didn't find it very cheap leh.

Leooh/an_gal,

my gal doesn't like tummy down that's why seldom get chance to take a photo with her lift head, though she can do so sometimes for about 1 or 2 mins..she can't flip yet leh, at most till her tummy down, congrats to melclom, will see his vidio tonight, at office can't view it as company ban the webpage..

Bliss,

Wow, doren can drink 180ml every 3 hours,no wonder he's so big liao, my gal only drink 100 to 120ml per 3 hours, and only drink 4 times at day time, then after I back from work I latch on her so dont know how much she drink at night, but think not much as I really not much BM..

Ocean,
ok, sms me b4 u come to yr in law house just in case I go out for facial...

bb's weight,
yesterday bring ruoxi to her second 5in1 and rotavirus, her weight at 4 month is 6.3kg, height is 59cm, the PD said her weight is at 50 percentile, but height only 25 percentile, seems she's a short fatty.

xman,

thanks, ruoxi will be able to flip soon...clara had been trying to flip for sometime liao....but she is very impatient..so will scream and shout when she cannot flip...haha..

Wiselyn,
same same, my gal also scream when she can't flip..think bb need time to figure out how to flip by herself, we can't help..

THIS IS NOT A BP AND IS ONLY OPEN TO AUG 07 Mummies:

PETITE TERRALLION ALL-IN-ONE FOOD PROCESSOR NEW MOM MAGAZINE PROMOTION:

http://www.olivers-baby-care.co.uk/All-In-One-Food-Processor/19pol902p.asp

Jete and I are ordering this from Infantino using the New Mom Magazine promotional price of $141 (Usual Price: $189).

I only have one coupon, but I can order more than 1 set. Infantino will deliver directly to your home, and you will have to pay by cheque.

If you're interested, please e-mail me ([email protected]) your name and address by 12 noon tomorrow. Once I surrender my coupon to Infantino, I can't help you to order at this price anymore.

THIS IS NOT A BP AND IS ONLY OPEN TO AUG 07 Mummies:

PETITE TERRALLION ALL-IN-ONE FOOD PROCESSOR NEW MOM MAGAZINE PROMOTION:

http://www.olivers-baby-care.co.uk/All-In-One-Food-Processor/19pol902p.asp

Jete and I are ordering this from Infantino using the New Mom Magazine promotional price of $141 (Usual Price: $189).

I only have one coupon, but I can order more than 1 set. Infantino will deliver directly to your home, and you will have to pay by cheque.

If you're interested, please e-mail me ([email protected]) your name and address by 12 noon tomorrow. Once I surrender my coupon to Infantino, I can't help you to order at this price anymore.

an_gal,
i think quite likely will let baby continue Similac Step 2. cant think of what brand to switch to. but then a part of me worried that it's Similac that makes my boy so round leh...

xman,
reason why we increase Doren's milk intake to about 180ml (6 times a day) is because we realise his mouth was still sucking when he finished his milk of 150ml. so when we increase, he can actually finish every drop!

with Doren's whopping weight, my stamina is really put to the test. from my block to carpark, realise i was carrying him lower and lower!

chatty,
the food processor looks good but i've already bought my handheld blender. would have considered this if i've not bought that.

an_gal, ya...
quite bz.. go hm.. alwis see my bb loh..
at wk.. tat time cannt log in..
nw can liao.. so can online chat chat w u ladies loh..
kekeke

Hello CHatty,
received your SMS but for some strange reason, since last night I cannot send out SMSes at all.. Weird part is every now and then I can send MMSes.. I am using O2 Zinc, dunno if anyone ever has problems same as mine? My hubby said with O2 , we need to keep upgrading the software if not it will act funny.. he was an O2 user also before his got stolen kekeke..

So , any mommies SMSing me, I will call you back if necessary cos I can't reply.. hope that's okie