(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

angal, mic, ocean, xamn,
my hb said he is the king when sitting up there, almost wanted to worship him lioa. Aft took picture quickily put him down lioa...too high for him...hahhaa

chatty, woof,
Thx

angal, mic, ocean, xamn,
my hb said he is the king when sitting up there, almost wanted to worship him lioa. Aft took picture quickily put him down lioa...too high for him...hahhaa

chatty, woof,
Thx

jo,
so tired to put the pacifier back to him every night hor...sometimes i mis-judged, nearly goes into his nose...

jo,
so tired to put the pacifier back to him every night hor...sometimes i mis-judged, nearly goes into his nose...

Sunbloom,
How's ur bb? Have u see a doctor liao? It is really stressful and heartache to see bb cryin n suffering.. Do take care.

Xman,
Was so surprised when i c ur address, so was askin hubby is it near or not! Kekeke...
K, will sms u when i go there, usually on wkend.
O, had not try on the tu dou yet, jus wash it only. Thks, will post pic when i let my gal wear it.

Sunbloom,
How's ur bb? Have u see a doctor liao? It is really stressful and heartache to see bb cryin n suffering.. Do take care.

Xman,
Was so surprised when i c ur address, so was askin hubby is it near or not! Kekeke...
K, will sms u when i go there, usually on wkend.
O, had not try on the tu dou yet, jus wash it only. Thks, will post pic when i let my gal wear it.

Loh,
Tat's wat i felt too when i c the pic, other than "wow, so high", it is like a king sitting there glancing at his daddy n mummy!
Hahaha...

Loh,
Tat's wat i felt too when i c the pic, other than "wow, so high", it is like a king sitting there glancing at his daddy n mummy!
Hahaha...

hey ladies,
good morning..weekends is here again

anyone doing spree on batteries? think i nid lots of AA batteries for the leappad system..hehe

hey ladies,
good morning..weekends is here again

anyone doing spree on batteries? think i nid lots of AA batteries for the leappad system..hehe

ocean,
we quickily put him down also becoz we heard he fart, normally fart=poo poo....scared his cake leak out and stain the pillows...whahahha

ocean,
we quickily put him down also becoz we heard he fart, normally fart=poo poo....scared his cake leak out and stain the pillows...whahahha

wiselyn,
u stay veri near my mum leh.. my mum's blk is in front facing the main rd..
btw, i received the leggings yest nite. gold piggy say cos i oni ordered 1 pair so sent mi 1st as easier to sort out :p

ytanhn,
do monitor isit due to tat ulcer tat cause ur gal discomfort... hope she will feel better later..

jete,
hw much is the cater's sleep sac paige is using nw and where can i buy?
btw, gold piggy did reply my email.. mayb u 1 2 sms her? u can chk her num inside the class list tat woof consolidated previously..

re: ren tai tang
their diapers oso cheap i tink, i oways c ppl go there grab alot of diapers..

sunbloom,
my gf daughter oso kana the stomach virus.. do take gd care..

xman,
if ur order alot then mus wait.. mine oni 1 pair so faster

chatty,
mayb u can sms gold piggy? my postage for 1 pair is $0.80.

woof,
faintz, batteries oso got spree :p

wiselyn,
u stay veri near my mum leh.. my mum's blk is in front facing the main rd..
btw, i received the leggings yest nite. gold piggy say cos i oni ordered 1 pair so sent mi 1st as easier to sort out :p

ytanhn,
do monitor isit due to tat ulcer tat cause ur gal discomfort... hope she will feel better later..

jete,
hw much is the cater's sleep sac paige is using nw and where can i buy?
btw, gold piggy did reply my email.. mayb u 1 2 sms her? u can chk her num inside the class list tat woof consolidated previously..

re: ren tai tang
their diapers oso cheap i tink, i oways c ppl go there grab alot of diapers..

sunbloom,
my gf daughter oso kana the stomach virus.. do take gd care..

xman,
if ur order alot then mus wait.. mine oni 1 pair so faster

chatty,
mayb u can sms gold piggy? my postage for 1 pair is $0.80.

woof,
faintz, batteries oso got spree :p

an_gal,
juz joking...coz i nid nid lots of batteries for the leappad system...collected mine y'day fm chatty...the 1st thing when i reached home, i dig for batteries liao

an_gal,
juz joking...coz i nid nid lots of batteries for the leappad system...collected mine y'day fm chatty...the 1st thing when i reached home, i dig for batteries liao

woof,
haha next wk need 2 go 2nd interview again leh, don tink so easy to get it leh.. waiting for agency to confirm the date and time :p ur kopi mayb got "hope" liaoz :p

woof,
haha next wk need 2 go 2nd interview again leh, don tink so easy to get it leh.. waiting for agency to confirm the date and time :p ur kopi mayb got "hope" liaoz :p

woof,
wen i received the leap pad, house no batteries, super sians.. then my sil say coming my house n i ask her 2 help me buy haha..

woof,
wen i received the leap pad, house no batteries, super sians.. then my sil say coming my house n i ask her 2 help me buy haha..

woof, got it.
NTUC sells the soft comfort M48 at $19 plus for 2 packets. Now having offer at $16 plus for two.

jete, yeah... i tried Fitti for the night yesterday and it proved to be just as good as mamy poko!
The ren tai tang I go to is at Pasir Ris West Plaza. I know there's a branch at Tampines Mart (near Ngee Ann Sec at street 32). You do go down to Tampines once in a while right?

Loh,
haha! ya me too! I'll feel and pat around the cot for the pacifier first (sometimes it's stuck under his body),then poke around his face until i find an opening. It makes it worse that I do not put on my specs. Literally poking around in the dark! :D

woof, got it.
NTUC sells the soft comfort M48 at $19 plus for 2 packets. Now having offer at $16 plus for two.

jete, yeah... i tried Fitti for the night yesterday and it proved to be just as good as mamy poko!
The ren tai tang I go to is at Pasir Ris West Plaza. I know there's a branch at Tampines Mart (near Ngee Ann Sec at street 32). You do go down to Tampines once in a while right?

Loh,
haha! ya me too! I'll feel and pat around the cot for the pacifier first (sometimes it's stuck under his body),then poke around his face until i find an opening. It makes it worse that I do not put on my specs. Literally poking around in the dark! :D

an_gal,
waiting for ur kopi...i dig out from my cot mobile

Jo,
tks for ur samples in advance...pretty cheap hor..calculated each pcs ard 17cents..but juz stock up 2 pkt of nepia leh (1 M and 1 L)and still haf one pkt of unopened mamy poko..mostly M size ..scared she outgrown coz in the day she use nappy..when do u think bb will outgrown in M?

an_gal,
waiting for ur kopi...i dig out from my cot mobile

Jo,
tks for ur samples in advance...pretty cheap hor..calculated each pcs ard 17cents..but juz stock up 2 pkt of nepia leh (1 M and 1 L)and still haf one pkt of unopened mamy poko..mostly M size ..scared she outgrown coz in the day she use nappy..when do u think bb will outgrown in M?

Jo,
hahaha...same same...last nite hb poke the pacifier on his cheek and hold there, he tot the pacifier already in his mouth...whahahahaha.

Jo,
hahaha...same same...last nite hb poke the pacifier on his cheek and hold there, he tot the pacifier already in his mouth...whahahahaha.

woof,

think for all these electronics items, better to get rechargable batteries if possible...if not very "zhong ben" hee hee...

an_gal,

we can arrange to meet up since ur mummy stay so near me...can go for kopi at the kopi shop...u give me a buzz lah if u are nearby...me pm u my hp no..hee hee

and MAY GOD BLESS U RICHLY FOR YOUR INTERWIEW

woof,

think for all these electronics items, better to get rechargable batteries if possible...if not very "zhong ben" hee hee...

an_gal,

we can arrange to meet up since ur mummy stay so near me...can go for kopi at the kopi shop...u give me a buzz lah if u are nearby...me pm u my hp no..hee hee

and MAY GOD BLESS U RICHLY FOR YOUR INTERWIEW

magical,
when Doren was a few weeks old i already put him on tummy but he hates that even in the beginning.

yesterday brought him for his jab n his weight is now 8.52kg! was told that heavier baby will be slower in flipping n hates to be on tummy. haha!
but dunno how come he gains weight so fast?!!!?
we just feed him every 3 hours very normal mah...

jete,
actually i prefer him with hair, more handsome than cute hehe...
i've been buying Nepia for baby's day use cos like what u mentioned, it's very soft and i like that it dun cause any red marks or lines on his thighs

an_gal,
would love to meet u so next gathering we both must go okie!

magical,
when Doren was a few weeks old i already put him on tummy but he hates that even in the beginning.

yesterday brought him for his jab n his weight is now 8.52kg! was told that heavier baby will be slower in flipping n hates to be on tummy. haha!
but dunno how come he gains weight so fast?!!!?
we just feed him every 3 hours very normal mah...

jete,
actually i prefer him with hair, more handsome than cute hehe...
i've been buying Nepia for baby's day use cos like what u mentioned, it's very soft and i like that it dun cause any red marks or lines on his thighs

an_gal,
would love to meet u so next gathering we both must go okie!

wiselyn,
yeah.. nowadays i seldom go my mum place liaoz.. cos she usually here helping me look after bb.. however, i will sms u if i happen 2 b there then we can la kopi there.. last time i oso frequent tat kopi tiam leh hehe..

wiselyn,
yeah.. nowadays i seldom go my mum place liaoz.. cos she usually here helping me look after bb.. however, i will sms u if i happen 2 b there then we can la kopi there.. last time i oso frequent tat kopi tiam leh hehe..

brought titus for his five in one today n now he has got fever. tonite got to stay at home n monitor him liao.

hi ytanhn
fret not, this is a passing phase. that was what happen to titus 3 weeks ago n it lasted for 2 weeks. during that period, he refused milk n was cranky. but now he is ok. really needs a lot of patience then. as he was a latch on baby, he kept latching n unlatch n that caused him to be colicky.

hey Gap started their sales yesterday. its 30 plus 10 (if u have uob card). very worth it to buy baby clothes.

brought titus for his five in one today n now he has got fever. tonite got to stay at home n monitor him liao.

hi ytanhn
fret not, this is a passing phase. that was what happen to titus 3 weeks ago n it lasted for 2 weeks. during that period, he refused milk n was cranky. but now he is ok. really needs a lot of patience then. as he was a latch on baby, he kept latching n unlatch n that caused him to be colicky.

hey Gap started their sales yesterday. its 30 plus 10 (if u have uob card). very worth it to buy baby clothes.

bliss,
yeah, if the next gathering at a more centralised area, i'll sure b there
wow, doren is big, 8.52kg !!! today i jus weigh Melcolm, oni 6.8kg nia. Both of them same birth date leh.. wat ho liao u feed Doren kekeke..

bliss,
yeah, if the next gathering at a more centralised area, i'll sure b there
wow, doren is big, 8.52kg !!! today i jus weigh Melcolm, oni 6.8kg nia. Both of them same birth date leh.. wat ho liao u feed Doren kekeke..