(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Woof,

yeah, can pass down to my gal, i never buy the littletouch cos cannot pass down liao, close shop le, so guess the read & write more ideal..

Woof,

yeah, can pass down to my gal, i never buy the littletouch cos cannot pass down liao, close shop le, so guess the read & write more ideal..

Re: Leapfrog Books...
Woof like buying stocks and shares hor.. When i saw all the postings, my heart was pounding very fast... scare some of them cannot get their order thru...

Adeline, you are the NO 1 buyer for the leapfrog products... I tot i bought a lot but yours more... indeed it's very worth it loh.. actually i wanted to buy the read & write leappad.. but think too early for me to buy... if i have an elder son or daughter i sure grab..

Lilyn... your gingerbread man super tempting lei.. my saliva dripping liao...

Pooh... gathering juz over loh
Hopefully we can have another gathering soon.

An_gal, thanks for the info...

Re: Leapfrog Books...
Woof like buying stocks and shares hor.. When i saw all the postings, my heart was pounding very fast... scare some of them cannot get their order thru...

Adeline, you are the NO 1 buyer for the leapfrog products... I tot i bought a lot but yours more... indeed it's very worth it loh.. actually i wanted to buy the read & write leappad.. but think too early for me to buy... if i have an elder son or daughter i sure grab..

Lilyn... your gingerbread man super tempting lei.. my saliva dripping liao...

Pooh... gathering juz over loh
Hopefully we can have another gathering soon.

An_gal, thanks for the info...

Ivy,

If they dun hv 70%, I will not grab so many books, cos from the start, I only order 1 book(the cheapest on their website that time at US$6.49) thn next I ordered 2 books, 2 DVD and 2 set of the phonics set...I lugi 1 set cos I bought at US$11.99/set(bought 2 set) but the 70% sale the set is going for US$6 only...feel like banging my head on the wall...and luckily 1 of the books OOS cos its US$11.24, so I drop it, lucky me.

When I saw all the books are below US$5, I jz grab whatever that have stock...only a few for like 8-11yrs old I drop cos too early to get now, my boy only coming to 4yrs old in april mah.

Ivy,

If they dun hv 70%, I will not grab so many books, cos from the start, I only order 1 book(the cheapest on their website that time at US$6.49) thn next I ordered 2 books, 2 DVD and 2 set of the phonics set...I lugi 1 set cos I bought at US$11.99/set(bought 2 set) but the 70% sale the set is going for US$6 only...feel like banging my head on the wall...and luckily 1 of the books OOS cos its US$11.24, so I drop it, lucky me.

When I saw all the books are below US$5, I jz grab whatever that have stock...only a few for like 8-11yrs old I drop cos too early to get now, my boy only coming to 4yrs old in april mah.

Choco, just finished mummy poko if not can send 1 pc to you, i replaced it with huggies... but still feel mummy poko better ...<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">BUT</font></font> Pampers still the BEST.. super absorbent... Last wkend, i just grab 4 big bags of pampers 2pax M and 2 pax L from NTUC..

xman,

Dun wnt liao, my pocket 1 big hole...if hubby willing to pay, i dun mind...but he stingy leh...lucky I work...if not my kids where got such luxury...

xman,

Dun wnt liao, my pocket 1 big hole...if hubby willing to pay, i dun mind...but he stingy leh...lucky I work...if not my kids where got such luxury...

xman,

xman,

Just received news that my hubby 's grandpa passed away, these few days might not be able to access internet, anything important/happening please keep me update thru HP hor!
They still considering the wake to be 5 or 7days, still pending for their confirmation.

Leooh,

I will find time to transfer money to u soon as these few days will be at the funeral wake, will try look for atm to transfer, anything can sms me. So sorry abt it!

Just received news that my hubby 's grandpa passed away, these few days might not be able to access internet, anything important/happening please keep me update thru HP hor!
They still considering the wake to be 5 or 7days, still pending for their confirmation.

Leooh,

I will find time to transfer money to u soon as these few days will be at the funeral wake, will try look for atm to transfer, anything can sms me. So sorry abt it!

an_gal,

Sorry, missed ur post.
Keep me inform abt the balance payment that Chris might need us to pay for the shipping charges.

an_gal,

Sorry, missed ur post.
Keep me inform abt the balance payment that Chris might need us to pay for the shipping charges.

Adeline, so u just get the read & write system? Me still thinking if wanted to get or not... scared buy liao never read. Did u buy the touch system?

Xman, forgot to tell u. Your place is very near to my MIL who is at Blk 114. Maybe we can meet up on sat if i went to her place.
Hehehe...

Adeline, so u just get the read & write system? Me still thinking if wanted to get or not... scared buy liao never read. Did u buy the touch system?

Xman, forgot to tell u. Your place is very near to my MIL who is at Blk 114. Maybe we can meet up on sat if i went to her place.
Hehehe...

woof,
ya lol.. in the end still canot tahan and buy 2 more bks.. oledi bought 3 bks previously tats y tinking shld buy somemore yest nite.. haiz..

pooh,
u n xue so long no chat here leh..

adeline,
don wori, for ur case sure worth it cos ur 2 darling can use leh.. n oways rem nv look back of wat u spent cos it can b scary haha..

bliss,
u can b short n miao tiao mah.. small frame lady :p

ivy,
where u usually buy Similac? Any place got even cheaper price? btw, do u intend 2 let Shannon continue Similac for Step 2?

angeline,
do take care ah.. it will b veri tiring 4 u running here n there.

wiselyn,
u haven tell me where u stay leh? scarly same blk as my mum haha..

woof,
ya lol.. in the end still canot tahan and buy 2 more bks.. oledi bought 3 bks previously tats y tinking shld buy somemore yest nite.. haiz..

pooh,
u n xue so long no chat here leh..

adeline,
don wori, for ur case sure worth it cos ur 2 darling can use leh.. n oways rem nv look back of wat u spent cos it can b scary haha..

bliss,
u can b short n miao tiao mah.. small frame lady :p

ivy,
where u usually buy Similac? Any place got even cheaper price? btw, do u intend 2 let Shannon continue Similac for Step 2?

angeline,
do take care ah.. it will b veri tiring 4 u running here n there.

wiselyn,
u haven tell me where u stay leh? scarly same blk as my mum haha..

wow, this thread flies!

Can I check with you mummies when should we increase the milk intake? Currently Jerome is drinking 120ml every two hourly. I tried extending the hours between feed to three hourly, but he will cry and fuss when 2hrs is up. I want to try increasing the milk intake, but I don't know how much to increase and what if he does not finish the milk than it is quite wasteful leh.. how?

Chatty
Please include my nick for golden_pigg's appeal case. Thanks

wow, this thread flies!

Can I check with you mummies when should we increase the milk intake? Currently Jerome is drinking 120ml every two hourly. I tried extending the hours between feed to three hourly, but he will cry and fuss when 2hrs is up. I want to try increasing the milk intake, but I don't know how much to increase and what if he does not finish the milk than it is quite wasteful leh.. how?

Chatty
Please include my nick for golden_pigg's appeal case. Thanks

Dear Moderator,

Appeal for Reinstatement of Account
------------------------------------
It has come to our attention that the account of one of the members of our thread, Gold_Piggy, has been suspended, due to her organization of an unauthorized Bulk Purchase for Babylegs.

We would like to clarify that over the last few months, the mummies in this thread have become good friends, and have on several occasions organized gatherings and other fun activities together. On occasion, we also purchase things from one another and inform each other of good deals that come to our attention. The Babylegs that Gold_Piggy helped us to purchase was one such private purchase. There was never any intention to open this purchase opportunity to other forum members beyond those we already know well. Hence, the so-called Babylegs BP?was in reality not a BP per se, but rather a private affair amongst friends.

Under these circumstances, we would like to appeal for Gold_Piggys account to be reinstated.

Yours sincerely,

Chattypheyling, Wiselyn, Ivy, Ocean, An_gal, Woof, Jang, Magical, Ytanhn, Leooh, Cin, Choco, Angeline Poh, Puppygal, loh, xman, muddypie, pst, Nining, Jo, jete, Mei2, bliss, coolzy, settes

Dear Moderator,

Appeal for Reinstatement of Account
------------------------------------
It has come to our attention that the account of one of the members of our thread, Gold_Piggy, has been suspended, due to her organization of an unauthorized Bulk Purchase for Babylegs.

We would like to clarify that over the last few months, the mummies in this thread have become good friends, and have on several occasions organized gatherings and other fun activities together. On occasion, we also purchase things from one another and inform each other of good deals that come to our attention. The Babylegs that Gold_Piggy helped us to purchase was one such private purchase. There was never any intention to open this purchase opportunity to other forum members beyond those we already know well. Hence, the so-called Babylegs BP?was in reality not a BP per se, but rather a private affair amongst friends.

Under these circumstances, we would like to appeal for Gold_Piggys account to be reinstated.

Yours sincerely,

Chattypheyling, Wiselyn, Ivy, Ocean, An_gal, Woof, Jang, Magical, Ytanhn, Leooh, Cin, Choco, Angeline Poh, Puppygal, loh, xman, muddypie, pst, Nining, Jo, jete, Mei2, bliss, coolzy, settes

i so blur, always tot that my boi vacination for 2nd jab is Dec....actually already delayed 2 weeks lioa, no wonder hb keep asking me when to bring him to do injection...