(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

nining/alsie
ivy pass to me cos alsie's book is collecting through me, but book not here yet lor.

alsie
can come collect the babylegs from me first if you want. not a problem at all. you got my hp number?

muddypie
cool, that makes 3 of us and maybe magical?? i'm a bit worried when hubby starts work in jan. esp since paige doesn't sleep much during the day, only 30 mins nap. she can stay awake for 3 hours now, last time 1-1/2 hour, this week can double that already. die, dont know how to entertain her.

hubby said except for taking care of paige, dont expect to get anything done. and 9 to 5 job is not 9 to 5. add on traveling time, everyone works late, can be stuck to baby alone for a long long time. i think by the end of the day, both paige and i will be sitting there watching the front door for daddy to come home! haahaa

muddypie
cool, that makes 3 of us and maybe magical?? i'm a bit worried when hubby starts work in jan. esp since paige doesn't sleep much during the day, only 30 mins nap. she can stay awake for 3 hours now, last time 1-1/2 hour, this week can double that already. die, dont know how to entertain her.

hubby said except for taking care of paige, dont expect to get anything done. and 9 to 5 job is not 9 to 5. add on traveling time, everyone works late, can be stuck to baby alone for a long long time. i think by the end of the day, both paige and i will be sitting there watching the front door for daddy to come home! haahaa

jang
i got the brown one. i also zoom in on this bag once i saw the catalog but oos, so moved on to drool on the pink tote and princy bow boston that magical got. when nining emailed me limited quantity in stock, i couldn't resist any more.

jang
i got the brown one. i also zoom in on this bag once i saw the catalog but oos, so moved on to drool on the pink tote and princy bow boston that magical got. when nining emailed me limited quantity in stock, i couldn't resist any more.

jete,
that model really is selling fast at meita's. She said she brought in 500 pcs, bought 1000 pcs and shared among her and her contact in Italy.. and hers oredi gone faster than her contact's. so she asked for the leftover at her contact's stock and she got those 5 browns and 5 whites. You know as of today after muddypie's and Chatty's friend's ordered, only 1 brown left.. In taka I think this week will be the gucci 30% sale, but the princy bow series will not be included in the sale.

jete,
that model really is selling fast at meita's. She said she brought in 500 pcs, bought 1000 pcs and shared among her and her contact in Italy.. and hers oredi gone faster than her contact's. so she asked for the leftover at her contact's stock and she got those 5 browns and 5 whites. You know as of today after muddypie's and Chatty's friend's ordered, only 1 brown left.. In taka I think this week will be the gucci 30% sale, but the princy bow series will not be included in the sale.

jete,
when I was on maternity leave and my maid went back to her kampung for hari raya for a week, hubby and I agreed will not fuss over tidying up the house so just ensure iit's hygienic enough hahahaha i.e laundry and dishes done, and spillage cleaned.. after maid came back she came back to a pile of work!! I was gonna call my ex part time maid during that week but always forgot!

jete,
when I was on maternity leave and my maid went back to her kampung for hari raya for a week, hubby and I agreed will not fuss over tidying up the house so just ensure iit's hygienic enough hahahaha i.e laundry and dishes done, and spillage cleaned.. after maid came back she came back to a pile of work!! I was gonna call my ex part time maid during that week but always forgot!

inu
if you look at the group pix pst posted, you'll see paige trying to hold jaelynn's hand.

it's nice to let them face out so they can look around. paige loves it. we grabbed an idea from muddypie, she has a good idea about putting the bib to catch the drool.

yeah, must show pix of your hubby and jaelynn.

inu
if you look at the group pix pst posted, you'll see paige trying to hold jaelynn's hand.

it's nice to let them face out so they can look around. paige loves it. we grabbed an idea from muddypie, she has a good idea about putting the bib to catch the drool.

yeah, must show pix of your hubby and jaelynn.

my SIL jus bought me a Guess bag which hav similar Gucci prints for my bday.. don hav $$ buy Gucci bag hav Guess bag oso not bad lah.. *self console* keke..

lilyn
i love to bake and used to bake a lot when i was in the states, but now no time to bake. sorry no good recipe for gingerbread men.

lilyn
i love to bake and used to bake a lot when i was in the states, but now no time to bake. sorry no good recipe for gingerbread men.

nining
not surprise the princy bow is selling well, it's very pretty but elegant design. eh, i thought rainy also bought one?

i dont really care as long as the house is not downright dirty, but some times i worry cos of the dogs and cat.

nining
not surprise the princy bow is selling well, it's very pretty but elegant design. eh, i thought rainy also bought one?

i dont really care as long as the house is not downright dirty, but some times i worry cos of the dogs and cat.

an_gal,
am helping out the mommies to buy and I only have one from a year ago.. imagine how many buckets I oredi filled with my drool kekeke..

an_gal,
am helping out the mommies to buy and I only have one from a year ago.. imagine how many buckets I oredi filled with my drool kekeke..

jete,
Since ike 12 weeks old hubby bjorns Ike facing forward, but then hubby misses seeing his excited face so always asks me what Ike's doing kekekeke..

jete,
Since ike 12 weeks old hubby bjorns Ike facing forward, but then hubby misses seeing his excited face so always asks me what Ike's doing kekekeke..

Jete,
can pls email me the pix? I think Ike was pulling my hair and I've got no confidence in giving him piggy ride heheheh.. Hubby did oredi couple of times and I always nagged him to be extra careful..

Jete,
can pls email me the pix? I think Ike was pulling my hair and I've got no confidence in giving him piggy ride heheheh.. Hubby did oredi couple of times and I always nagged him to be extra careful..

jaelynn in bumbo...not sure whose bumbo is that in the gathering...cannot resist myself to put her her and take a pic haaa...even though i am not gng to get her one :p

1104930.jpg