(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

jaelynn in bumbo...not sure whose bumbo is that in the gathering...cannot resist myself to put her her and take a pic haaa...even though i am not gng to get her one :p

1104930.jpg

nining,
ya, i tink is worse wen u help mummies 2 buy... is like a moment u hav the bag, next moment the bag belongs to someone else...

nining,
ya, i tink is worse wen u help mummies 2 buy... is like a moment u hav the bag, next moment the bag belongs to someone else...

i just hope the seller will give me good disc for my bag if I decide to buy cos I helped her sold a lot of them kekekek.. last year she gave me 50% disc on the one I have now..

jete,
received the pics..
no wonder Ike was pulling my hair, he didnt seem to be pleased to have the ride hahahahahahaah...

jete,
received the pics..
no wonder Ike was pulling my hair, he didnt seem to be pleased to have the ride hahahahahahaah...

nining
50% off is sweet! next year it should be free judging by how many you helped them sell this year. ;)

i think he was a bit worried being so high up. better hold on to some hair. haahaa

nining
50% off is sweet! next year it should be free judging by how many you helped them sell this year. ;)

i think he was a bit worried being so high up. better hold on to some hair. haahaa

jete,
yes I think Ike has some fear of heights.. he's been fussing if Rich holds him to high in the air..

jete,
yes I think Ike has some fear of heights.. he's been fussing if Rich holds him to high in the air..

an_gal,
happy birthday to u
happy birthday to andra
happy birthday to u....
*make a wish before u blow off the candles*..hehe

an_gal,
happy birthday to u
happy birthday to andra
happy birthday to u....
*make a wish before u blow off the candles*..hehe

woof,
time pass fast.. take fotos of ur gal everytime u c her so u can c the fotos at hm wen u miss her.. i tink ur hubby will miss ur gal even more than u..

woof,
time pass fast.. take fotos of ur gal everytime u c her so u can c the fotos at hm wen u miss her.. i tink ur hubby will miss ur gal even more than u..

an_gal,
ya lor...sometimes, he would call out her name when he's bored...
itz different lor, looking at the fotos and in person...u know wat i mean

an_gal,
ya lor...sometimes, he would call out her name when he's bored...
itz different lor, looking at the fotos and in person...u know wat i mean

inu,
i cant wait to put my baby into the bjorn but den no chance to bring her out for another 3wks....

inu,
i cant wait to put my baby into the bjorn but den no chance to bring her out for another 3wks....

nining
wait for new catalog then quickly pick. ;) this year must be more than 10 lah, with the mommies all buying.

nining
wait for new catalog then quickly pick. ;) this year must be more than 10 lah, with the mommies all buying.

woof,
ya i totally understand cos i've been thr it. 1st few days cry at hm leh.. veri sad cant c Melcolm.. after awhile am feeling better then start counting down to the day he is coming hm.. meanwhile mayb u can pack ur gal tings to welcome her hm soon... oso ur hubby mus recover fast fast then ur gal can com hm.. btw, u can ask ur hubby to take more Vitamin C, GP told me will help with the recovery previously..