(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, I think you sure can with your kind of determination!

Shizuka, jayla sleeps with CL as I don't want her to wake Joshua up with her cries. But even then, I also only get 1hr plus of sleep in between pumping so don't get to rest too. Everytime my alarms wake me up, I will be cursing and swearing in my head. Fyi, I pump every 3 hrs at nite.

After CL leaves, I will sleep with jayla.

Rina, darren lim looks hunkier in real person!
I am so envious of you!!! Can go holiday.

rina, nvm la..short break is better than NO BREAK! heheh...enjoy

irene, i hope so la...sekali this time round i more lazy :p hahhaha

irene, ohhh... realli.. tt nice.. :D din know tt everlyn is expecting their 3rd child.. :p no nd to envy la... u can plan one after ya confinement ends..

sporty, yeah yeah.. i am sure u can get the ss de la.. u bf for 1 yr for athan...

Irene, Thanks for your advise.

Rina, Evelyn Tan & Darren Lim intends to have 4 kids. Know from news, Darren actually wants 6 kids but think for his wife, 4 is enough.

morning gals,

shizuka, issit... nowsday mediacorp artists like very pro-family hor.. like ivy lee also got quite a no. of kids right.. and tt vivian lai also... i long time nv catch up on celebrities news le...

sporty, yes!!! but alot of stuff not settled.. btw, u got any idea whr to chk the restricted items for perth? e.g. milk powder is it restricted items?

harloe ladies

its mid week!!

rina
enjoy ur holiday!

irene
wah looks like ur milk flow is good... to get d milk flow tink we gotta compromise on d amt of sleep... good job!

sporty
im sure u can tahan d confinement n a good milk ss too... may/jun u can go w/o aircon, nov shldnt b a prob.... i cant go w/o aircon n bath too... cant take d stickiness too...

shizuka
i nid to on aircon too... cant live w/o it... looking forward to c ur new place...

powerpuffs, so will u be given ML since u working with ur fren now? ya la...hopefully lor...the thot of confinement really yirks me off...

sporty, you definitely have to do it since everyone see you so up!

Powerpuff, yes... I look like panda bear now. That's why sometimes I got chance to nap in the afternoon for short while, I will knock out till cannot wake up!
You better get a dual pump or latch directly this round. I hear your manual pump I wanna faint. Really kowtow to you!

sporty
part time no ML benefits... im paid on hourly basis... so no mc oso...

irene
hahahah... i have the heavy duty medela dual pump... i was using tt initially till when im starting to work den i realise manual pump more convenient... cos tt dual pump is really heavy to b lug ard... since den im stucked with the manual pump... n i broke 3 of them hahhhaa... kind of equivalent if i buy ano dual pump...

irene, dun stress me leh! hahha

powerpuffs, icic...nvm la...at least some income lor...look for a job after ur ML lor...

sporty
yup ask him he will saz but duno he really noe anot... n tummy not really tt big yet so mb he still doubting i really have a bb inside my tummy...
how abt athan?

powerpuffs, yeah...he knos...he will come and cuddle and kiss my tummy at times... yesterday he pointed to my mummy's tummy and told my mum tha meimei is inside her tummy...whahhaha

morning ladies ....
both boys Zzzzz nw .. so come online for a while ...

sometimes I wish i could go back to work .. haha .. so boring at home .. and like a jail bird .. cannot actually go anywhere everyday ... keke ... except for the nearby walking distance carrefour and a shopping plaza .. my kids are mostly at home ..hmm .. and some swimming ( indoor)

Ladies!!
My company has a vacancy for acc position. Must have exp and know how to handle MYOB system.. anybody keen? please spread to ur fren or relatives..

hui - hiayh.. i only read ur company had vacancy.. then i happy.. then realised it's acc..
if got admin position, let me noe.. keke

hui - i no 'da cai' lor.. hee.. so wat position is ur hb doing at ur company? keke.. so nice to work together hor.. n at least now he got regular hours!

sporty - i dun mind doign admin.. hee..
just want a stable 9-5kinda job lor

Morning Ladies!

Sporty,
haa...see you got fren wan work acc anot hor :p

Crystal,
he's working as a Sales Ex. Ya, at least save alot mone on petrol leh :D and now he got weekends and PH off..

morning all

hui, ok sure...will let u kno if any one of my frens are keen

crystal, try ur luck at employment agencies la...

Sporty ,
the ah yi = maid .. in china they call ah yi ... she is someone who used to help my hubby customer to do housework before ... talke ing abt china workers ... their standard really no way compared to sin maids .." keng here and there .. i just have to close my eye to all the things .. cos i just dun want to change and change ... so troublesome ..sometimes , i just have to redo the things or clean the clothes again after she left .. sob sob .. if i tell her off she give me a black face for a whole two days ... ai yoh .. last time my maid dun even give me black face ...hubby told me to lower my expectations ... this is china ... he said .. and chian dun allow filipino maid to work here cos think they have too much supply .. anyway their pay is almost the same as employing a maid in sin .. and also have to cater for their food ... and the worst part is my ah yi dun stay over ...originally wanted to employ someone who can stay over but heard so much horror stories on things " disappearing " and " them disappearing " within a day story frigtened me off to employ one ... at least I am ard and they dun take my kids out from my sight ... hmm ... not that i am paronoid .. but in shanghai i dun really think it is safe to leave my two kids with them ...

China lots of stories to share ... I was on the streets n see pickpockets most of time... in fact just last week .. saw two incidents .. and local chinese just kept mum (even if they see it )and hubby asked me to keep mum too .. hmm ... cos i am bringing two kids .. and is not very safe if they attack me ..keke .. in the streets of shanghai .. cos nobody will help me .. from his experience of 5 years here.
Another incident a few days back ... my son was robbed of his wrapper roll by an bigger chinese boy ( i never see the boy but zac cried " gor gor take") that happen when we left zac at his pram while we turn our body ard to choose the drink at the vending machine .. suddenly we heard zac cry while he is sitting in his pram and with both slow reaction parents .. we asked zac why he cried ... and he pointed and say gor gor take ..i also cannot understand what gor gor take( thought zac was hit by gor gor ) then i check the things and found the wrapper roll missing .. zac was holding a while ago in his hand.hubby gave chase to the direction but cannot find theboy ... Zac was robbed at two years old here ...

I guess there are not so much pickpockets in town .... but the area i stayed in .. hmm ... quite a sight ... that is y i always ask ah yi / hubby to go out together ..

Chewy,
one more thing abt china. Don't offer any $ to beggers. you offer once and they will be waiting for you there almost everyday.. worse uf they know where u stay or when you offer to 1 begger and saw by another one... all will come to u..

Hi gals, i am still on leave.. heehee.. but tomolo will nd to return to office le.. L(

shizuka, u still not popped yet ar??? heehee.. ya girl sure like it there ar... :p

hui, wah.. ya hb now workg in the same co as u?? sooo nice.. can go work and knock off together..

crystal, acc also not bad ma... as long as can knock off at 5pm is gd enuff le..

chewy, sound quite bad hor.. even kids know hw to pickpocket... thot shanghai is quite developed alr..

hi gals!

Sporty & Rina, Yes. I am still around. Going to induce this fri (check-in Hospital @ 8am)... Will update you about my delivery info.

hi sporty,
Thanks! Hope it will be a fast delivery.
Btw,just view ur blog. Cannot stand little A showed his tummy about meimei kicking... So funny!