(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty
probly so... almost nid to take supper every nite... tt makes me gain my lost 3kg during the 1st trimester within a mth hahahahah... now i try to take slightly more for dnr so i dun take supper...

powerpuffs, but at least now u feel better and dun have to be confined to bed...which is already very good

powerpuffs, no leh...i'm gonna deliver at tmc, same as last time... never heard of celebrities pop at east shore, i kno tmc got alot la

sporty
no lah juz asking ard for celebrities who delivers in eastshore for an event... i kept tinking u deliver in eastshore heehee...

hui, so far I havent made any mistakes yet making milk for them and I hope I wont lor...hee hee...

sporty/powerpuffs/hui, my #2 is smaller leh so not very true also la or maybe the weight I gained for this pregnancy is also lesser so baby also not heavier than #1...

ken-ma, Happy B'day

ros, think irene gained lesser weight than joshua's time and her gal is bigger leh...so it depends on how much bb can absorb :p so are u back at pre-preggy weight liao since u didnt put on much?

Long time no post... hope everyone is getg on fine.. :D

shizuka gla, happi belated bdae to u... guess its pretty belated.. hahaha..

ken-ma, happy bdae to u!!!

ros, soo nice.. onli left 3kg.. jia you le..

Powerpuff, Jayla was smaller than Joshua initially but she catch up later so she was bigger than Joshua at birth.

Sporty is right, I gain lesser this round and baby bigger. Jayla shares the same birthday as Evelyn Tan's no.3. We keep seeing Darren Tan during my stay at TMC.

Ros, the weight not important. Its the inches that is more important. Weight can be just water.

morning all

rina, u been bz eh? thas why didnt see u

shizuka, u gained lesser weight this time...

irene, how's ur weight loss so far? or inches like what u said...hehe

sporty, I gain little and it's losing little ah. Still got 4kg to pre-preggie with jayla. Think still need few more mths. Maybe because I didn't perspire alot?

irene, i think so leh...maybe thas why... so shd i not switch on aircon/fan when i do confinement? so tha i can lose more water? hahhahha...

sporty, yah.. bz bz.. and tis mth also rushing work before i can go on leave tis fri.. :p

irene, wah.. u see celebrities everyday ar.. they look better in person?

hui, wat happ to u??? y jialat?

sporty, but if lose water and not inches also don't help much. Also cannot wear back the clothes. Anyway I think I already don't look so swollen compared to Joshua's time so I am happy already.

If keep perspiring very disgusting one lor. When I perspire I will get pek chek! So every nite I hide in my room then go bathe with cold water!

irene, must perspire with binder la...if not cannot lose inches lor... u really good ah, still dare to bathe with cold water...hee hee

Sporty, when you give birth, it shd be a cooling mth in nov. maybe can don't on aircon.

Irene, how is ur milk flow?

I am so sleepy now....

Sporty, PEIFU PEIFU!! I cannot survive without aircon. At least must on till 24-25 degree.

Today, my hse shd be completed. They are doing chemical wash & touch up painting today. Going to pack my room today too. tomorrow we will do the 'move in' ceremony at 1028am. Later will go & buy BIG oranges.

Sporty, wanted to post in my blog. Don't know why cannot.
Ok Ok. after i take some pic with my sofa is in... at least look at a living rm if not, so empty. ok?

sporty, we are gg perth tis fri le.. heehee.. and everything not fixed yet!!!

irene, must hide in the room to bathe? the confinement lady will scold ar?

shizuka, can show how's its like before sofa and after sofa mah :p heheh

rina, ohhh ya hor... have u booked the accomodation?

sporty, I didn't perpire with binder leh. I only perspire after drinkimng soup. Then immediately I go bathe liao.
Cannot stand sticky sticky!!!

Shizuka, after all the HARD work, my ss is more than demand in 2nd week. Has been storing milk since then.

Rina, she will say lah but not nag. I give her face so do it secretly lor. Maybe she knows but keep quiet.

irene, hehe...u really cannot tahan stickyness! hehe... u buay pai leh...now can store bm liao, tha means ur ss is good!

Irene, gd leh... can start to store BM! you latch more or pump more?

Sporty, no prob. i will show the before & after pic.

sporty, jayla don't drink much so got extra. This round start storing milk much earlier. I remember I only got extra in 3rd mth the last round.

Shizuka, I latch and pump in the day. Nite time I pump and CL feed ebm coz I don't want to keep jabbing jayla to wake up or have to sit there and latch. I like this arrangment.
I think as long as hardworking sure got enough after a week.

Irene, must learn from you. Btw, Jayla sleeps with CL or you? I intend to let baby sleeps with CL. At least I can rest at nite besides pumping.

Sporty, your supply shd be ok cos you feed athan with BM for almost 1 yr.

Rina, Enjoy your down under holidays! Wow... now is their winter time. Cooling weather.

hui, ohhhh... can place them further away?? their timing for milk is the same??

sporty, yes.. i think tt the most impt esp wif children ard.. :D

shizuka, hope so

rina, ya la...cuz if u have a toddler ard, better be flexible with ur iternary...how many days u going?

sporty, jayla don't drink much so got extra. This round start storing milk much earlier. I remember I only got extra in 3rd mth the last round.

Shizuka, I latch and pump in the day. Nite time I pump and CL feed ebm coz I don't want to keep jabbing jayla to wake up or have to sit there and latch. I like this arrangment.
I think as long as hardworking sure got enough after a week.

hui, ohhh gosh... ok.. i can see whr u are coming from... hahaha... or u make jovial's milk then allocate another person to make noelle's milk???