(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Ros, she can carries Jayla and sleep then put her down and she cries shortly and this can last the whole nite lor and she still get up to start work at 6plus!
I see her so cham I also feel sorry for her but she can still smile and say she is used to it already.

And today I tried her home-made bee hoon kway already...really quite nice. Love the chewy texture of the kway.

Yah lah, all NB looks alike.

ros, yeah...andre dun looks like a 2 mth old bb...

irene, jayla sounds like a chilli padi...maybe first week is like tha...she juz came out of ur tummy mah...

irene - keke.. ur gal sounds like mine.. haha.. first two weeks she wld do marathon latch frm 10pm - 5am.. everytime put her down, few min later she cry.. but it'll pass!!
both my kids were called chilli padi(s) by e PD at their first visit immediately after birth.. haha.. sld have paid more attn to him then hor?! i just brushed it aside.. hahaha

Morning all

Me also on leave today... mei mei being kicking me all night...can wake up..but backache la..so call in to take leave...

glayz - isaiah n mei mei kick me every nite.. until sometimes i just throw their legs v hard away frm me!! haha.. i hate it whenever isaiah hits me on e bladder with his leg lor!!! haha.. then sure end up wake up n need to pee!!!

Sporty
Her sleeping style...cannot make it la
Ytd...she keep sharing my pillow...then last night...she keep kicking me..and flip here and there..got once i tot what hit me..then i realise she dive and knock onto me... whole time i was ouching and she is sleeping away

crystal/glayz, think they all same pattern la...sleep until very chor lok...mine sleeps ON the blanket then we all so cold...cannot cover ourselves with blanket as he SLEEPS ON IT!

crystal, mine was in the blanket before he sleeps on it, in the middle of the nite!! so we no chance to shift blanket liao

sporty - keke.. if cold i cannot sleep one leh.. hahaha.. thot it looks interesting.. but seems exp.. not sure if e wood is good qlty type leh..

congrats irene on arrival of jayla!
love those chubby cheeks

sporty, glayz, i wanna be on leave too! yawn......slept at 2am....now yawning

crystal, they selling the bike at $145....looks interesting but i also not sure of the quality

it's monday....and i am counting down to long weekend!!

hey sporty, too late to take leave now. ;) just have to endure till school dismissal!

how's yr lil' princess today? any food cravings?

lin, u can always take cc leave tomorrow then! hehe...me doing ok...no special food cravings, juz eat as per normal lor...so any good news from u?

sporty, cannot ah, my classes behind time, cannot afford to take leave.

no leh...no drum roll for me. not TTC yet. Esp with h1n1 thingy, i was in close contact with a couple of kids with h1n1 recently so will just wait a while more.

lin, then bo bian have to hang on till fri then...anyways its a long weekend this weekend mah... icic, take ur time to ttc ba esp this h1n1 thingy seems quite persistent now

hi all, just read from another thread that a MTB kenna h1n1. she said that she didnt go to much places, everyday after work will go straight home so she suspected that she got infected while commuting on the trains, so be careful everyone, esp preggers.

I think H1N1 is on its way to becoming the "common" flu.

Sweet/Sporty: you were asking about my choice of school the other time. Nope, haven't decided yet. I'm not even sure about pre-school at this point in time. In terms of primary school, I can always fall back on my alma mater. So, that's a relief.

sweet, ya la...h1n1 is like flu now...so spread easily!

hui, what happened...why so tired?

kompass, which skool is ur alma mater?

irene, aiyo now i crave for her bee hoon kway liao...but hor andre also like tat leh during the 1st mth...keep torturing the CL at nite but after i took over hor after the 1st mth, his sleeping routine more established and he doesn't keep waking up to cry except when he is hungry...so don worry too much...

morning all

hui, i realised i forgot to pay u the monies again...haiz...must pay u this sat

ros, is amadeus better today?

ros, good tha he's recovering...i hope u put andre in another room and dun let them cross infect again

hui, pls pls remind me this sat hor!!

Gd morning gals!!

Been busy with new hse reno... so did not sign in. How is everybody?

Thanks to Michelle, Cary, Hui & Vendy for your birthday wishes!!

hi Sporty, Did not really celebrate. Only cut cake on Sun bcos Iris loves to blow candles & cut cake. Another normal day.

Reno so far so gd. we target to move in officialy on 17 Aug cos it is a gd date to move hse, then my hubby will slowly move in the boxes based on his speed loh.

Shizuka, Happy belated birthday! Should go out and celebrate before no.2 comes along. After that busy busy already.

Wow...new baby...new home...nice!

Lin, thanks!

Irene, Thanks!
New things, new begining!!
you know we went to new hse, Iris shit & pee in the new hse... & also run around. Hopefully it will 'WANG WANG'!!

How are you? eat, sleep & BF?

Shizuka, haha...like that will be wang ah? Then my Joshua shit at home everyday I also wang everyday?

Eat and sleep is daily one so now plus BF. Lack of sleep lah coz trying very hard to establish my milk ss.

Any of you letting go of pre-loved Winnie the Pooh cake toppers since all of you have just celebrated your little ones birthday? If so, please PM me.

I know they are selling in various BPs and sprees but I don't wish to spend too much on something that's just going to be used for an hour or so. Thank you!