(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, I love to see baby or girl in tutu dress.

Morning ALL!

wooo! so excited for Irene! good luck gal! If she's opting for epi, shd be quite fast.

sporty, Xavier also only know how to say "mmm moi" hahaha..

shizuka, the tutu dress so cute! if I have a gal I'll definitely get that hahahaha...

cary, I gave up counting how many CDs my lil terror had broke and destroyed. but lucky it's the cheap cheap kind hehehe..

shizuka, i only bought the letters factory for trishelle, didnt buy the whole set. will be getting my hb to buy the latest DVD "Let's Go To School" from US when he goes there for biz trip next mth

great minds think alike! hahaha i just bought a tutu dress for trishelle for my sis's wedding in sept but when i received the loot, found the whole dress is made entirely of tulle, so will be very cold leh if she wears only that for the dinner. so ordered another pettiskirt for her to wear for the same night.. so she will be changing dresses like the bride.. hahaha

sporty, oic!! i thot she dilated all 4cm only today hahaha

pinkzee, no choice coz Nan Hua is a popular school, so i have to mointor the situation. if nearing the time for her registration and phase 2A2 needs balloting or wat, then i will need to join the alumni liao...

shizuka, yeah...of cuz cute la...but too early for me to buy...hehe

pinkzee, tha day my boy really kno how to curry flavour my mum...he told my mum...the food she cooked is delicious in cantonese... *faints*

sweet, no la...she very sianz liao since fri cuz no other symptoms other than mild contractions...so this morning got show liao...so she very excited...haha

Sweet, if u really put that as your 1st choice scool, then dun hesitate to join the alumni. At least got a better standing.
My fren did PV but also lose out in the balloting, so it's not for sure to get a slot even if doing PV, sounds unfair but if the scool is so popular... bo bian one.

pinkzee, your fren must be very upset then coz PV takes up a lot of time too. ya, i also heard that even if do PV, it's also not guaranteed the child will get a place in the sch.. usually for popular schools, the balloting will start from phase 2B onwards liao

in the end, did your fren's child enter another sch of her choice?

sweet, ya lor...but no news from her liao...maybe she's in delivery ward le...

pinkzee, ya la...my mum felt so happy leh...and she called to show off to me!

sweet, yup she was definitely upset, to make it worse, they actually shifted nearer to the scool + do PV.. end up all in vain. yes, she managed to get her child to another choiced scool.

sporty, hahaha.. my mom also like that.

pinkzee, wow...ur fren even moved nearer to the skool and didnt get a vacancy?! i heard thas quite common nowadays lor...even u stay near to good skools, its not confirmed also...

sweet, her boy is doing so far so good.. now p1 already. well, any school is the same, coz curriculum wise is pretty much standard all from MOE, anything extra is a bonus.

sporty, yeah lor.. very "bang" right... perhaps it's just not meant to be for her child lor.. either that all depends on luck.

Haha...think I will opt for epi cox when contraction comes, down there super tight and pain. My gynae haven't come check and tell me how many cm now.

Somemore I want faster seh coz hungry now leh.haha...

sweet, i think i may end up paying $300 to join the school's alumni so that I need not worry when it's time for P1 registration

sporty/pinkzee, we are one of those who might move because of schooling reasons. So KS right

pinkzee, ya lor...i agree tha pri skool's curriculum is quite standard... ya lor, i can imagine she really very "bang" leh...btw which skool is tha? *kpo*

irene, hahah...think u wanna faster seh, better ask for epi la!!

sporty, the one at SK, Nan Chiau or Nan dunno wat.. can't remember lah hahaha..

kompass, hehehe abit lah, but most parents would wanna give the best to their child, dun see anything wrong abt doing it.

yes ah... I took happi-dural! After that dilate so fast and painless! Yes, from admit till deliver it's 5hrs.

Congrats Irene and welcome BB Jayla!
Jayla is bigger than Joshua. Now she can relax cos give birth liao.

Sporty, are you going to visit her? if so, send my regards to her!

Hi Irene,
A big congrats to u and a big weLcome to princess Jayla

Eh u very steady leh, so fast can go online and make annoucement liao? Ya i totally agreed with "happi-dural" delivery will b much more easier and faster, im a supporter of that too...haha!

Take care and rest well, ask daddy quickly post pics of bb Jayla can't wait to see her.

Hi Irene,
Congratulations and welcome baby Jayla!
Happi-dural is wonderful!
and promise fast delivery with no much pain heheheh...

Take care and rest well!

ladies, thanks!

Vendy/Pinkzee, yes... Should have asked for Epi earlier than maybe can deliver even faster! Haha...
Daddy has mms jayla's ugly pic to sporty Liao! Haha... Sporty say jayla has mooncake face like mummy!

Ros, called Liao.

vendy, can use hp to make announcement la...thas why irene very fast come online le...hehe

irene, i never say mooncake face like U hor :p u say one ah...oh, can post ur gal's pic online? if can...i will do it tonite...

sporty, post lor... Not my pic mah. Haha...
I am the one with mooncake face mah, cannot be daddy mah.

I just had mee siam for bfast. Haha...think no one dare to eat during Confinment.

spin, I know... I already decided to name my girl jayla when I know the gender of my 1st.

Sporty, the mee siam so so nia but the soup is good!
It's so boring here and I miss my son and hb.
And, I got no milk no colostrum so super bored!!!

Irene - oh really huh ? so fast plan liao. we planned onli when we knw the gender #2 . heehee juz let ur bb latch on 1st.. slowly ..it will come

Sporty, my hb won't bring josh over till evening. He will get bored here and disturb everyone. So he is with my mum.
Think my hb won't be early too As he needs to fix the curtainin our 3rd bedroom.

Irene Irene,
Congrats leh, hey finally u sei liao...hahaha!

Yalah i suaku nvr noe can send sms online one...im staying up in e mountain now ma...wahaha!