(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, so did joshua spend the nite at ur mum's place yesterday? how was josh's reaction to meimei yesterday?

vendy, today so eng ah? :p

Sporty,

Its 10.49pm now, and she is in bed 1/2hrs ago. The summer here is really HOT (abt 40 over degree on some day), and the heat can burn our skin easily. Ya she always hv rosy cheeks nowadays whenever we are bk from outside...hehe!

sporty, my hb brought josh home last nite to sleep then this morning bring back my mum's place.

Josh not interested in meimei at all. He rather flip his daddy's car magazine!

Vendy, you dunno hp can surf web ah?

vendy, 40 degrees very hot leh...can ciao ta one!

irene, really ah...josh no reaction at all! hmmm...i wonder what reaction will athan have next time...

shizuka, i also surf using my hp...no need iphone also can :p

vendy, when will the summer end in US? coz my hb going there end aug, his co even give them $400 winter clothing allowance leh!

irene, did josh kick up a fuss when its time for him to go home? i was just telling my mum yesterday not to bring trish to see me in hosp when i delivered coz i scared she will cry the hosp down when she has to leave

shizuka, how was Arise kindy?

Sporty, i like BIG screen to surf net. cannot tahan using hp.

Sweet, like Arise Kindy. Have signed up with them, going to send them a chq to cfm Iris' place next week. What I like is the Computer class in K1/K2 is included into the mthly fee (don't need additional charges). Mrs Hong is very friendly & Iris likes the place especially the music room.

Wow... so good $400 winter clothing allowance. Which part of USA is ur hubby going?

Shizuka, i like the music room the best too! so spacious and yet so cosy feeling

he's going salt city area.. i think the state name is Utah?? not so sure too hahahaha

Sweet, Utah is below Idaho state (where Vendy is staying). Take the winter allowance 1st even if the summer is not over. kee...

Vendy, my josh as manly as his daddy mah. Wahaha...

Sporty, I think won't have much reaction too.

Sweet, no leh... He went home with daddy guai guai and kiss me goodbye. He only start looking for me on the way back and at home.

Shizuoa, alot of hp has big screen now

shizuka, yes... He will be home with me. He don't usually go my mum's place for babysitting unless I need to run errand.
So after today I won't get much rest already.

Sporty, Cary, j&mum, Ros, char, hui, crystal and Pinkzee, thank you so much for the gifts!!!

Sporty, Cary and hui, thanks for dropping by to visit me. It's so nice to eat at the zi char stall. Haha...think I an the only siao mummy who will walk out to eat during the resort stay!

irene, no prob
u very daring ah...can "escape" from hospital to eat zi char! hahha

anyways, everyone...pic of irene's jayla...sorry for the delay
love her bak bak cheeks

2752088.jpg

haha... My jayla looks so boyish leh. Hopefully she looks prettier later.

Sporty, when I go back hosp, the nurse still ask me wear mask thinking I am visitor! Haha...
Then my hb and I was still eating the double fillet o fish wasabi after that in the ward. Wahaha... I had 3 rounds of dinner yest!!!

Morning morning!!!

irene,I love jayla's cheeks loh! my hb also say her cheeks are those "ian's cheeks" and he also agree that you walk very normally, not like someone who popped the day before hehe... And hor your prata is making me hungry hahahha... And yes think you are the first mummy who have zhi char at a coffeeshop, with a tag on your wrist hehe...

Shizuka, me also posting from my hp now

morning all

irene, dun worry la...i'm sure jayla will be very pretty like the mummy... wah, 3 rounds of dinner? nvm la...u can afford it! did ur "neighbour" make funny noises last nite? hahhaa ... told u the roti prata is nice la, thas why my hb is totally is love with food at tmc! haha

cary, morning!!
did u have 2nd round of tze char at home last nite? haha

Sporty, morning! Me still on the train haha... Yes! I had a mini 2nd round hahaha... I was feeding ian with the chicken wing... The fried beehoon nice too!

cary, told you that zi char stall has good food already. I like their food.
HAha... Ian's cheeks! Will look younger with chubby cheeks.

Sporty, no... She din make funny noise but think she on drip or what then the machine keeps di di di so noisy lor.Heng I eat so much so super drowsy so managed to knock out for few hrs!

I woke up at 5plus then 6plus go wash hair and bathe Liao. Haha...
I eat prata so shiok then nurse push jayla in and she disturbed my bfast!

irene, then tha machine also di siao u la...luckily u can sleep thru till tom! yes! i always hate it when they push bb in! hahahha... u woke up so early to wash hair? wow! i told my mum last nite u went tze char with us, she kept shaking her head!!!

sporty, yup yup! xing zhou mifen
your mum confirmed will disapprove one ... cos she is so strict during confinement ... me and irene is so non-strict kind hahaha

irene, last night's one better than the last time me and sport ate leh (that was when we visited crystal!) ... heheh wash hair and bathe liao feel shiok right????

cary, ya la...my mum started nagging abt she heard abt irene's "escape" from the hospital...hahha... cuz she's super strict!!

sporty, then you shouldn't have told her
wait next time she sees Irene, then she will remember her as the one who "escape" hahahha

sporty ah, next time your mum bump into me at pp she will nag at me boh? I scared auntie nag one! Hahaha...

Yah lah I think I suay to sleep next to c sect patient. Nurse keeps coming in to 'service' her!

Cary, I remember last time before I have josh that stall already serve nice food leh. Maybe it's the companion lah... Hahaha...

The serve food Indian auntie just told me I don't look like I just delivered. Hahaha... She say I wear nice nice and can walk around so normal.

wah how come c-sect one got so good service?

irene, yes you might be right about the companion thingy hahahhaha

irene, no la...my mum wun come and nag u cuz u not her daughter mah...she not so kpo one la... ya la, thas what my fren said, very suay to sleep next to c sec patient...heheh ... nvm la, ur last bb leh, so no worries next time! if really preggy again, next time one bedded lor! LOL

u dun dress like a patient lor!! of cuz pple dunn o u juz gave birth la!

Irene, u'r most welcome
Baby Jayla got chubby cheeks
and she look pretty fair in the pic
steady leh u... can eat out! u'r the winner hahahaa..

Cary, good meh? She cannot get out of bed yet and just had her 1st soup since yest morning. So poor thing keep smelling my delicious food. Haha... Then nurse must come sponge her somemore.

Sporty, definitely last one. This kind of resort getaway I don't want!
Now that you mentioned that I realized really most mummies wear those dress type of pyjamas here.haha...

Hui, pls go for natural birth next one. Don't think of c sect lah.

I am ready to go home, my jayla also ready, my bill also ready to settle but my hub still not ready! He not here yet!

pinkzee, irene is even more winner to climb the overhead bridge twice to go and to return from the kopitiam opposite tmc! hahaa

irene, ya la...thas why we were surprised to see what u wore yesterday! haha... ur hb shd be on the way liao la...

hui, too bad you didn't have time to join us for dinner last night ... if not you will see irene going up and down the overhead bridge (with no help hor) ... hehehe

irene, i thought so good service hehe ... but poor thing loh. so she cannot come down the bed yet ah?

sporty, datz y i say she's the winner *lol* u all had tze char at that kopitiam there huh.. nice hor.. i like the beef kway teow there

irene, yes yes... look like u leh
wanna see her pretty peepers too leh.. show one with her eyes open leh ehhehe..

Irene, u really no 'govt' la...and Jayla's very chubby...don worry, she will look prettier as she grows older...hee hee...so how u find the CL?

irene/sporty, Amadeus also no reaction when he first saw didi...totally dont bother abt him lor...but gradually, he will warm up up and now he very loving to his didi lor...

Irene,
haa.. will KIV..anyway still long way :D

Cary,
ya.. rushing home for my curry ;p
she walk machiam haven gave birth yet.. so energetic leh!

pinkzee, yeah...we ordered beef hor fun also but i didnt eat la...but cary n irene said its nice

ros, great tha amadeus is loving towards his didi...saw andre's pics...he looks grown up!

irene, BB Jayla is very chubby & fair
and certainly looks more like u keke

u really very energetic, still can go opp kopitiam! whahahhaa

Cary, by the time I discharge, she still cannot come down.

Pinkzee, the beef hor fun there is good!
Will upload pics later when I get a new notebook.Think she looks quite different from gor gor.

Ros, the CL is good. Very hardworking and doesn't nag! She has been helping alot as my chiak za bor don't like to sleep.
Thanks for your recommendation!

Sweet, no pain so can walk out to eat.
Can tell look like me meh? I can't tell...

irene, glad tat u like her...we also like her also tho sometimes find tat she is too helpful..haha...and she is a great help when baby is cranky cos i find tat she always manages to calm baby down...

irene, somehow i find tat meimei looks abit like andre in the pic posted by sporty...or maybe all babies do look alike...