(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, kaoz...do i look like a maid??!!

shizuka, alamak u advertise where i stay...wait got pple come and stalk me leh...whahaha

Irene, cannot tahan your joke! so funny! more friends the merry mah!

Irene & Sporty, just saw Henry. he is hip looking. I thought will be an uncle looking man. ha haha

rina, tell me abt it man...their mess is very MESSY!

shizuka, no worries la...i dun think u want me to post which block u staying at bt panjang rite? j/k hahhaa :p ya...henry looks like a lao beng :p

Good morning.

I am still here...while Mich whose EDD is 2 weeks after mine has delivered on Sun.
Mich, congrats to you!

irene, ur dilation is really slow leh :p heheh

mich, congrats

Sporty, siao ah...where got mood to think of such thing at this time?
Nevermind lah...wait lor...its good for baby when its full term mah. Less complications. I suffer lor.

Play Date @ Fidgets(Promotion is applicable with a minimum of 8 kids)

Date: Sunday 02 August 2009
Timing: late afternoon

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral
3) sporty + hb+ athan
4) ros + hb + amadeus + andre
5) Shizuka +HB + Iris

To be confirmed
1) Irene & Family

Sporty, hahaha..this kind of thing kan chiong also no use one. She don't want to come out I also boh bian. Will see how when I see gynae later this week lor. I think all of us will be laughing lor...coz really same like Joshua's case.

Shizuka, it has to be lah..my EDD is next Mon leh. So maybe end of the week when I visit gynae, she will be suggesting for induction already.
If induce again, I will definitely ask for epi immediately.

irene, think ur tummy too comfy to stay inside la...thas why bb dun wanna come out...i think u cant join us for fidgets...think u will pop before tha! hahah...

shizuka, so u finalised the reno start date with henry already eh?

Sporty, how can it be comfy? My body so short!
My girl's butt keep pushing against my ribs and it hurts so god damn much. I have to keep pushing her butt down. When she comes out, I will smack her butt hard!!!

Hahaha...you never know lor...maybe Monday I will still be here and say HI

irene, comfy to the bb la but uncomfy to u la! hahah... ya la...maybe leh...next monday u may still be here! hahah... i feel so kan cheong for u ah!!

Irene, if induce, it will be a fast one too cos this is 2nd bb liao.

Sporty, Yes finalised liao & paid deposit too. start work on 5 aug & they said can complete within 10 days!! hurray! pray hard, Karis will come out best on 39+ weeks.

shizuka, i seldom get seats on mrt one, maybe becuz my tummy isnt big enough...anwyays wearing a mask is good...not many pple like to stand near me ! haha

morning gals,

sporty, omg.. the article u posted veri scary leh.. look like tis H1N1 is pretty potent ya... yah la.. i think ppl tends to move further away when they see someone wearing mask.. hahah.. they scare ar...

Morning all!

Play Date @ Fidgets(Promotion is applicable with a minimum of 8 kids)

Date: Sunday 02 August 2009
Timing: late afternoon

Interested Families:
1) Cary + Hb + Ian
2) Rina + HB + Jerral
3) sporty + hb+ athan
4) ros + hb + amadeus + andre
5) Shizuka +HB + Iris
6) Jo + hb + Jaythan + Javier

To be confirmed
1) Irene & Family

Hey gals, I just got confirmation from my SIL that she is doing her full month for her boy this Sunday evening so I won't be able to do the late afternoon timing, as preferred by all
if there's 8 kiddos, do you gals wanna go ahead with it or a change of a date?

Currently, if minusing Ian and Andre (think should be free since he's too young to play), we are still short of 2 kiddos, to get the discount.

how how?

hi Spin!!

Sporty, my hubby has 2nd thought of sending Iris to CC. We have found another Pre-N at upper bt. Timah road. School Fee+ Bus: $355 per mth. Going to view the church school this thurs.

Cary, we can change the date.

shizuka, is this a 2hr programme? My hubs, like yours, is also thinking of delaying the start of CC. Well, may not be a bad idea since we are still on the CC wait list now.

Wow, so many are having your 2nd baby already!

shizuka, if ur MIL's fine with taking care of ur 2 gals...then u can go ahead with the kindy...

cary, which date are we gonna change it to??

shizuka, i have went to see the sch before too! It's not bad, like the P ;p and the cirrculum looks good too

btw, it's only more ex at Pre-N level.. subsequent levels are slightly cheaper

shizuka, i stay in bt batok
Arise still have morning session or only left with afternoon?

sporty, not yet.. thinking of doing the assessment when we bring her for the chix pox jab.. but still delaying due to the H1N1