sporty, yah.. will be sooo charm for every jan, apr, jul and oct... heehee... cos filing deadline.. similar to our income tax lor except tt its qtrly instead of yrly..
Shizuka/Sporty/Rina, thank you so much!!!
Hahaha..I think the chances of meimei coming out today is very low.
I don't care liao lah..just take it that she is going to be a full term baby like Joshua.
irene, hahaha... alright.. then u can hv some time for yaself and joshua before the moo moo time starts.. so will we still see joshua at GUG for next term?
sporty, uy continuing GUG for next term or alr inform them u stopping le?
sporty, yah lor.. but hb feel tt its quite routine le.. so he say to stop next term leh.. then i nd to look for other classes for jerral lor.. cos my mom dun let us send jerral to cc for the moment.. hahaha...
sporty, hehe ya loh! I dunno what can make him sleep earlier leh. Even if he takes just a short nap in the afternoon, he can still tong till 11 plus, 12am then sleep.
sporty, no la.. not consoling... realli.. i hate myself for waking up late morning.. cos then i will like spend lesser time wif jerral and the rest of the wkend will pass soooo fast..