(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, Irene still no sign yet, saw her posting in Aug 09 thread.

Let us know the dinner amt then will trsfer to you. Thanks!

shizuka, ok...i juz smsed u the amt

Sporty, I am still here. Hahaha...not so soon lah...will sms you when I go seh.
I got alot of small signs...but no THE one.

Ros, dinner is always good as we are all so chatty. And since the group is small, its really easier to chat.

sporty, amadeus seems to be recovering but andre still same leh..

sporty/irene, i so miss the dinner last nite...i like the food from waraku n i also need a break from the 2 boys...

Sporty, yes....we will see if you are right. I also think it shouldn't be this week.

Ros, so Amadeus has been home these few days ah? Must be tough to look after 2 sick boys.

My gynae says no baby during the last Fri checkup. So need to see what she says for tomorrow's checkup lor.

sporty, yah.. will be sooo charm for every jan, apr, jul and oct... heehee... cos filing deadline.. similar to our income tax lor except tt its qtrly instead of yrly..

shizuka, my workg hrs start at 830... i reach early today.. :p

Irene, Happi birthday!!! Waitg for meimei to 'greet' us... heehee..

Good morning.

Shizuka/Sporty/Rina, thank you so much!!!
Hahaha..I think the chances of meimei coming out today is very low.
I don't care liao lah..just take it that she is going to be a full term baby like Joshua.

irene, hahaha... alright.. then u can hv some time for yaself and joshua before the moo moo time starts.. so will we still see joshua at GUG for next term?

sporty, uy continuing GUG for next term or alr inform them u stopping le?

we thinkg of stopping next term le..

rina, i missed the deadline to end for this term so will definitely withdraw next term as i will be due in nov...thot u quite keen to carry on?

Sporty, yes..that's why now I can't be bothered to watch out for sign liao. If it comes then it comes lor. Anyway still got 2 more weeks to full term.

Rina, I am stopping Joshua already. Have submitted the withdrawal form 2 weeks back.Time to take a break.

irene, yeah mann.. its time to tk a break mann!

sporty, yah lor.. but hb feel tt its quite routine le.. so he say to stop next term leh.. then i nd to look for other classes for jerral lor.. cos my mom dun let us send jerral to cc for the moment.. hahaha...

Sporty, yah..my hb telling me you all side betting in the GUG class when I will deliver. Hahaha...so funny lor.

Rina, yah lor..somemore I find the class very 'luan' lah. Joshua is definitely still learning in class.

sporty, yah lor... she bu she de to wake him up early in the morning to attend sch lor... haiz...

irene, yah la.. i think jerral enjoy his class also leh...

Rina, hahaha...11plus then sleep ah? Then I think I prefer Joshua to sleep earlier and wake up earlier. I really scared of kids sleeping late one.

rina, u all dun try to put him to bed earlier? even athan at times sleep at 11pm+, he still wakes up at 8am lor! *faints*

Hi, Envy your kids sleep at 9+pm. My iris sleeps at about 11+pm. *Faint*... Must practice to make her sleep earlier.

Sporty, I have trsfer $$ to you. Pls check thru ATM. Thanks!

Irene, happy birthday!!!
yeah, maybe meimei wants to give you a surprise leh kekeke

rina, Ian's stopping after next term too ... giving him and ourselves a break keke ...

rina, shizuka - Ian lagi jialat. .. sleep at 12am and up at 9 plus or sometimes 8 plus.

sporty, hehe ya loh! I dunno what can make him sleep earlier leh. Even if he takes just a short nap in the afternoon, he can still tong till 11 plus, 12am then sleep.

cary, have u tried off-ing the lights at 10pm and try to make him sleep? hehe

rina, ya la...thas why weekends we are up very early also!

sporty, no la.. not consoling... realli.. i hate myself for waking up late morning.. cos then i will like spend lesser time wif jerral and the rest of the wkend will pass soooo fast..