(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, if u driving, i wanna hitch a ride to punggol mah :p hee hee ... if not we take mrt together lor! think u better play play esp u are due anytime! hehe

Date : 15th July (Wed)
Venue : Waraku @ Marina Square
Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) rina
6) 915
7) crystal
8) ken-ma
9) xtine
10) Cary

Whoever interested to join can still come hor.

Yo ladies.. cant make it for dinner tomolo liao.. need to go n settle some paper work with client..

Enjoy ur dinner ah!!

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) rina
6) 915
7) crystal
8) xtine
9) Cary

Whoever interested to join can still come hor.

sporty, ya had been abt 3 weeks liao...Guess cough n phelgm very difficult to recover lor...its seem to be forever like tat...sometimes see him gasping for air n choking cos of the phelgm very heartache lor..jus have to hope tat he recovers soon...

Sporty, wahaha...I will die die ren and drive back. So don't worry! Anyway KPE very fast.

Ros, better see another PD if Andre cannot recover. He is so young and take so long to recover very poor thing.

ros, 3 wks is considered long for andre.. cos i was coughing for more than 2wks, then my GP sent me for blood test and chest x-ray..

rina, andre was not coughing much in the first 2 weeks, only alot of phlegm then tink he caught the coughing from me n worsen his condition so will give him till this fri to improve, if not, i will seek a 2nd opinion...

Ros, why don't you send to KKH to check up. Cos my Iris also sick for 2 weeks with fever, coughing & phelgm. Been to GP, PD & NUH still cannot recovered finally send her to KKH, immediately the dr there found the problem & recover within 5 days!

Morning gals...

ros,i see.. ok.. hope he recovers soon.. :D

irene, i cant attend the dnr gathering tonight.. nd to ot today le...

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) 915
6) crystal (TBC when its nearer)
7) xtine

Anymore pilot?

Irene,
Yalor... i thought Cary is joining us? also pilot? wonder how about Crystal?

Me craving for cheesecake, maybe will buy & bring home for supper... ha ha ha

See u gals there!

Sporty, are you putting Athan in full day CC or a few hrs only for next year? Alot of my friends asked me to put Iris to CC in Aug before i give birth. Now i am debating.... Cos kids can be very sensitive especially after their sibling is born then send them to CC. How?

Hi Sporty, Are you putting Athan into full time CC or half day? Cos most of my friends asked me to put her into CC next mth before i give birth. Cos afraid after i give birth, they might think is bcos of baby then mummy send me to CC. what shd i do?

Cary's MIL got dinner and only told her last nite.

Crystal has to see what time the hb comes back coz meimei hurts her toes.

shizuka, he will be going full day CC...cannot afford to let him go a few hrs, who will pick him up rite? haha...anyways will start him next yr...

gd morning ladies!

irene, i think i have to the next pilot! :|
Coz my mil also just told me she gotta go out tonite....maybe cary's mil & my mil go out together???

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) crystal (TBC when its nearer)
6) xtine

Anymore pilot?

new pilot is xtine...she's not feeling well...

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) crystal (TBC when its nearer)

Anymore pilot?

i wun fly aeroplane liao. have thick skinnedly asked my dad to take care of isaiah till nite altho i am on cc leave today.. oopz

sporty - keke.. think my dad a bit urgh.. coz fri i also ask him take care of isaiah as hb n i gg out for dinner.. tt's y i a bit hesitant.. but scared u beat me up mah!! keke

crystal, eh...u kno i can do tha to you hor...LOL !! come la...never see u for so long liao...oh yah, bring whatever barangs u wanna sell me hor

sporty - haha.. okies.. will bring athan's pressie too.. was supposed to bring ken-ma's stuff but she pilot also.. haha.. hopefully i wun last min pilot.. coz i will have to see hw mei mei is ok? she hurt her toe.. rite now seems okies..

crystal, hahha...still got pressie ah! haha...hopefully la, u wun pilot last min!

915, i'm not bouncer la...juz tha crystal in the "wanted" list la...cuz her flying mileage alot liao!

sporty - keke.. keep for so long liao lor!

shizuka - u ard?? u gg early ah?? haha.. me thinking of gg early to avoid crowd on mrt!