(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

peck, nice!
ur house seems buay pai hor...must find one day to visit u :p

Shizuka
Bad habit???
Think she will faint lor...
My hb will bath with my 2S in this inflatable pool lor...all 3 will sit inside the pool and play water lor....

Morning gals,

shizuka, ya mil crazy ar.. girls ok ma.. its onli if mother bath together wif son then will hv prob.. i use to bath alot wif my niece.. hahah...

Date : 15th July (Wed)
Venue : Waraku @ Marina Square
Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) rina
6) 915
7) crystal
8) ros (TBC)
9) ken-ma
10) xtine

gals, me went for my detailed scan today and its confirmed a gal
hehhe

lin, so long never see u here...high 5 concert...quite keen leh but good tickets not cheap so still considering...

Sporty, congrats on your baby girl. You'll have fun dressing them up
They are so cute to doll up.

Yup, am going to the High-5 concert. Anyone else going? We really enjoyed the last concert so hopefully this one will be even better.

Date : 15th July (Wed)
Venue : Waraku @ Marina Square
Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) rina
6) 915
7) crystal
8) ros (TBC)
9) ken-ma
10) xtine
11) Cary

Anymore mummies joining? Going to make reservation later.

sporty, congrats on your meimei...envy u...Am I the only one who gave birth to boy for this cow yr? so Andre will have alot of gfs next time...hee hee...

irene, don tink i can join in this wed liao as Andre still sick so hb don allow me to go...

lin, where is the high 5 concert held?

Ros, okie...noted.
Hahaha... I think the answer is no if you are referring to mummies from this thread. So far its you, Lizardess, dreamytoh and we have Mich in the queue.
There's actually quite a few cow girls too mah. Like me, Sporty, 915 and Shizuka.

But if you wanna say the gender of no.2/3 different from no.1/2 then its me, Sporty and Mich.

morning gals,

irene, can i have the exact address of tt place ar?? cos i nv been there or heard of it.. hahahah.. mountain tortise hor...

Rina, you know where is UOB bank at Marina Sq? Waraku is outside. The entrance to Waraku is outside Marina Sq, facing Pan Pac Hotel. #01-213

Rina, si mi prominent landmark? Its MARINA SQUARE lah. You go find Carl's junior then walk out to the alfresco dining area of Carl's Junior and just walk along the road (with Carl's Junior counter on your right) and you will see Waraku. Its hidden at one corner.

irene, ok ok.. prominent landmark like Carl Junior.. heehee.. ohhh.. ok.. the bank where alot of taxi driver will juz park there (with hazard light on) to do their banking txn... there is a taxi-stand there right??

morning all

sweet/915/ros, thks for ur well wishes again

ros, aiyo i hope andre is ok...he like sick for awhile le...

rina, u meet me and my office downstairs la...and i can bring u there...

Now i know where is Waraku liao? I will be there early to go to kiddy palace & mothercare. This time will be a long long table for all of us. See you all there!

sporty, yes.. i taking the mrt... water wheel referring to the open space opp MS right?

shizuka, u better than me.. hahaha.. gd..